Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2016
Restrooms were clean. Staff was friendly and the pool was great for the kids!
Jul 14, 2016
Perfect spot, trees and out of the wind. Staff very helpful. Grounds well maintained and easy to get around, will stay here again
Jul 14, 2016
Great koa!
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Very clean, nice people and easy access
Jul 13, 2016
Been here many times. Will continue to come here. It's kinda like home away from home.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice people, nice tent sites.
Jul 13, 2016
was a great place to stay.
Jul 13, 2016
The water connection wasn't close to the sewer, and my hose was just barely long enough. Also the price is a little high. Overall a good campground
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Great Place to Stay. Very Friendly and quiet.
Jul 13, 2016
We enjoyed are stay with you. If we are passing your way again,we will stay.
Jul 13, 2016
This is a very well run, full service campground with lots of shade, a heated pool, and thoughtful management. Spaces are a little tight but big enough for most rigs.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
very slow wifi
Jul 12, 2016
Workers were very friendly. Clean rest rooms. Camp sites were clean as well.
Jul 12, 2016
Very well ran business. Employees friendly and willing to assist you. If it was a hotel it would be a 5 star.
Jul 12, 2016
We LOVE staying here whenever we are in town!
Jul 12, 2016
The staff at the Bismark KOA went above and beyond to make our stay a good one. Second year we have been there, and will definitely go back again. A big thankyou to everyone at Bismark KOA
Jul 12, 2016
Great location, friendly staff and well maintained campground.
Jul 12, 2016
Great location, great staff and a special thanks to Mark for his great service and friendship.
Jul 11, 2016
My significant other and I generally like more primative campgrounds, but this was perfect for our weekend! The amenities here went above and beyond.
Jul 11, 2016
Great campsite, very friendly staff.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice campground! We enjoyed the two playgrounds. Didn't use the pool because it was raining but it looked clean and when we stuck our toes in, it felt like comfortable temperature. Overall a very enjoyable stay.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice place.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice place, Lots of dogs barking
Jul 11, 2016
The people who work there are wonderful and very helpful! This campground is clean with beautiful trees. Although we did not stay in the tent area we were very impressed with that too. Highly recommend!
Jul 11, 2016
Nice campground
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Great campground. I agree that the lady at the front desk is not a people person. But the rest of the staff was awesome.
Jul 10, 2016
Wonderful time as always! I love how the employees take care of the campground all through the day. Staff is friendly. My dog loves the dog park too! All campers seem so friendly. The bathrooms are always clean and stocked!
Jul 09, 2016
Great
Jul 09, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Up to date and friendly staff!
Jul 09, 2016
Nice park, no cable, good laundry, facilities were good
Jul 09, 2016
Very nice facility.
Jul 09, 2016
Very convenient location. Campground clean. Owners extremely friendly and incredibly helpful!
Jul 09, 2016
Clean. Friendly. Safe. Pleasing grounds.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
The KOA was fine, except there is so much road noise all night long. We had stayed at this KOA a number of years ago, but the area has grown up around it so much, it's like being in the middle of town. The sites were fine and the people were friendly, just way too much road noise.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
This is a very well groomed campground with friendly staff. There are plenty of trees throughout the grounds which is a major part of camping.
Jul 07, 2016
Nicest KOA campground I have stayed so far.
Jul 07, 2016
Was one of the nicest we have stayed at
Jul 07, 2016
Loved it
Jul 07, 2016
Mark is helpful, friendly, in short, everything a KOA Owner should be. He should teach KOA Owner classes......
Jul 07, 2016
Campground location was good and spaces were wide, BUT 1. Internet was useless, 2. Laundry was small and many machines not working. 3. Dog park had very little grass and got muddy when it rained. 4. People in the office were neither courteous nor friendly. When I complained about all the fireworks noise, I was question as to whether I really heard it. Fireworks were horrible for 4 days!
Jul 07, 2016
Showers need wider bench - why no recycling / should have - nice gas coupon - great dinner recommend (Kroll's)
Jul 06, 2016
Very clean cabin. Very polite and friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more. Very pleasant stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals