Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
The sites are a bit small but nice. It's good to see trees in ND. The service was AMAZING. They help you park your campers, very friendly with the kids. The pool is nice - maybe a little too much cleaner in it. My skin was sensitive to it. The basketball court and tennis court are rough - don't stay there for those. Nice little service store. Only complaint-no campfire locations - very depressing!
Jul 24, 2017
Staff was very friendly
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Bismarks tornado sirens were going off and the staff did an excellent job of going out into the campground on foot and cart to spread the word about safety and shelter location. We were also told to call Mike's cell if we had a concern and he guaranteed he'd answer. Luckily the weather didn't get severe and we all stayed safe!
Jul 24, 2017
Friendly staff,clean showers and restrooms
Jul 24, 2017
The customer service was extraordinary!
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Very nice stay very nice people who run it in Bismarck ND thank you for a great stay
Jul 23, 2017
Convenient when traveling west...very nice staff....sites a little small, for one night it worked out well.
Jul 23, 2017
This KOA is in a great location. That coupons that come with the check-in are great, also. This is the 2nd time we've stayed at your KOA and we will come back.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Shower, laundry, swimming pool, dog park and wifi were good.
Jul 22, 2017
it was windy but we were greeted and promptly accompanied to our sight. the bath house was clean and nice. we had a nice one night stay here.
Jul 22, 2017
Our car broke down and they were so accommodating to find a place for us even though they were full. They helped with so many things even taking us to a car rental place to get a car.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
Wonderful place to stay, large private spots more than ample for motor home and car. Very clean and well managed. Convenient location!
Jul 21, 2017
Mark, the owner, and the rest of the staff, were very friendly and helpful. We were escorted to our site. Nice laundry facility, convenience store, and pool area. Sites are not as close together as some KOA's.
Jul 21, 2017
Nice and very clean place!
Jul 21, 2017
Owners very friendly
Jul 21, 2017
Very clean
Jul 21, 2017
The campground was very easy to find, get in and out of, and was logically laid out. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We had a mechanical problem that I couldn't solve, even though I used the "elite" call-in service I paid for and was on the phone for several hours. After one of the staff members tried diligently to get me going, a technician was called for me who resolved the issue.
Jul 20, 2017
Very good service. The hosts kindly guided us to the site and helped get us parked. All was clean and tidy.
Jul 20, 2017
Super cool
Jul 20, 2017
Great spacing, shade, internet and wonderful staff! Nice dog park as well.
Jul 20, 2017
Although it was just one night, the staff was amazing. Will definitely choose Bismarck KOA over any other campground along I-94.
Jul 20, 2017
Hot showers!!! Loved the quiet campsites...kids loved the pool! Very family friendly campground! Great experience!
Jul 20, 2017
Staff were simply A1. Nice clean grounds and laid out very well. All in all just a great place to stay.
Jul 20, 2017
Very friendly staff we ended up coming in 2 days before our reservation and they made room in our spot so that we wouldn't have to move at all! Clean pool and bathrooms and over all grounds...we definitely would be back!
Jul 19, 2017
Well maintained facilities. Easy to access.
Jul 19, 2017
We stayed for 3 weeks and the stay was great, except for Dragon Lady in the office.Lol She and Mark are fabulous hosts and always helpful. Will stay again next year.
Jul 19, 2017
We love staying here when in Bismarck. Sites are great and restrooms and laundry are always very clean.
Jul 19, 2017
Great staff very helpful and friendly. KOA very quiet and clean.
Jul 19, 2017
Pleasant, but we were placed in a short site due to an employee error per another employee. WIFI QUALITY poor!
Jul 19, 2017
nice stay
Jul 19, 2017
This was a great stop for us. Every one was very nice. We love staying at KOA campgrounds.
Jul 19, 2017
Very nice place to stay.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Exceptionally peaceful and quiet campground. Loved our entire stay.
Jul 18, 2017
Beautiful, quiet campground close to interstate.
Jul 18, 2017
Very happy to have stayed with you & us to relax
Jul 18, 2017
Forget about this one if you want Wifi, another one that has little or no adequate Wifi.
Jul 18, 2017
Everything about KOA in Bismarck was perfect for our family. The pool was great, the manager and staff was very helpful and friendly. We will be back.
Jul 18, 2017
Very accommodating,staff terrific,and facilities great and very well groomed. Would not hesitate to stay again.
Jul 17, 2017
We had a great time at the KOA, the people are very friendly and made our stay perfect. Will be staying there again the first week in August because we like it there.
Jul 17, 2017
Friendly staff, clean, quiet. Typical gravel lots, fairly level. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 17, 2017
This campground is always friendly and clean. We loved visiting.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
The tent sites were spacious and the staff was friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals