Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
One nighter... Helpful staff... Spotless...!
Jun 19, 2016
Clean and very well maintained, with great amenities, such as a dog park.
Jun 19, 2016
Abolutely GREAT people! Beautiful campground!
Jun 19, 2016
Called to make a reservation and they gave me a very excellent spot to stay at.
Jun 19, 2016
A very nice campground with the nicest people running it. We absolutely LOVE this KOA!
Jun 19, 2016
Everything at this KOA was excellent, The facilities, staff and the upkeep of the campground. We stayed in a cabin and the kids had a wonderful time. Thanks for helping make their vacation wonderful.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice and quiet. Great sites.
Jun 19, 2016
Very nice campground. Great staff. Conveniently located to Walmart and restaurants. Quiet other than the hail storm 😕 Would definitely recommend and would stop back by.
Jun 18, 2016
Nice quiet campground. Nice level spots. Many amenities. Close to attractions. Loved it!
Jun 17, 2016
Great location, right off I-94.
Jun 17, 2016
Very friendly nicely kept, enjoyed stay, easy in and out, Thanks
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Nice friendly staff clean campgrounds
Jun 17, 2016
I mostly do not like KOA's, but this one would be the exception.
Jun 16, 2016
Only detractors are showers and no cable, otherwise park is very nice.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Good WiFi and the fan was appreciated. There was no swing on the front porch which we have had at every other cabine.
Jun 16, 2016
Just an over night stay while passing through. Campground is fairly large with bushes and shrubs separating camp sites. Everything was clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful, moving us from our initial site to another because our 5th wheel would have more room. Thanks, Bismark KOA.
Jun 15, 2016
We loved our stay here. Our Hosts were very friendly. We even had a food truck. Lots of trees for shade. Would stay again.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Great service!
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice staff, clean, and the campground was very nice and well maintained. The pool and bathrooms were very clean and nice as well. I would highly recommend staying at this KOA if your in the area.
Jun 14, 2016
Great time
Jun 14, 2016
Nice campground.
Jun 14, 2016
Very helpful with technical information about our camper. It had trees!
Jun 13, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay!
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean, quiet, and comfortable! Great host, Excellent stay! Thank you
Jun 13, 2016
Great staff and very clean.
Jun 13, 2016
We will be back! loved it!!
Jun 13, 2016
Great hosts. Very friendly. Nice location. Reasonably quiet.
Jun 13, 2016
The staff at Bismarck KOA are amazing! Super friendly and helpful! Our first time being there and had a great stay!!
Jun 13, 2016
On our way through North Dakota from Glacier NP, pulling a travel trailer we made a stop here. Mark, the owner, could not have more helpful and accommodating. Although the campground was full, he put us in a tent spot, helped us back in, and gave us a discount b/c we were in a tent spot. The spots were shaded and level. The bathrooms and showers were clean. I would highly recommend stopping here!
Jun 12, 2016
excellent see why it won awards
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly staff, clean campground, and great amenities !
Jun 11, 2016
Mark was a great help in making our stay and spot available for us. Thanks, Mark and hope to see you again. Rasmussen's from OR
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly and very accommodating Nice clean area bathroom and showers and nice clean the laundromat to wash your clothes
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 11, 2016
We stayed here when iur truck broke down on the way home. This place was the great. The owners were very understanding and went out of their way to accommodate us and our trailer. The facilities are clean. They have a great dog park and there was plenty of shade to sit outside. I would highly recommend this KOA
Jun 11, 2016
very friendly!!!! clean campground, and will stop again
Jun 11, 2016
We only stopped for the night The showers were very clean. A lot of people must like it as it was almost full.
Jun 10, 2016
Very clean camprground. Restroom facilites were very nice - very clean. Staff was very friendly and accomodating
Jun 10, 2016
The campground was well maintained, staff was friendly and helpful, the amenities were nice and I would absolutely recommend it!
Jun 10, 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Jun 10, 2016
Excellent campground with very friendly staff.
Jun 09, 2016
excellent staff. Outstanding service
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
gracious and helpful hosts led us to our campsite, found us an overflow spot even though they were full.
Jun 09, 2016
Very nice place and very nice people
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals