Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Friendly staff. Good karma. Great service
Sep 06, 2014
Bandstra's Blinds will always stay at KOA because it is always an organized and friendly place to stay. We love how we're always checked in and guided by on of the staff to our campsite so we can park our trailer and relax quicker !!
Sep 06, 2014
Only needed a place to sleep. WiFi was important to me. You can call it worthless or useless. Everything timed out. Could not even make a registration to the next KOA campground. 2 min to open an e-mail if it even opened before timeout. You should get a discount for not having what is listed in the KOA book. My next KOA stop has a great connection. Using it now.
Sep 05, 2014
Can't wait to come back!
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
It is a good park. Friendly people. There was construction going on near the park and it was noisy or I would have given the highest ratings.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
We enjoyed our two nights at your KOA.
Sep 03, 2014
Our first time as your guests. Will be back. Thank you so much.
Sep 03, 2014
Fine We were led to incorrect site by your pilot car, But we did not have to move thankfully. Overall a nice park and pkeasant stay Cable would be nice.
Sep 03, 2014
Have stayed at this park many times. Great place..
Sep 03, 2014
always enjoy our stay at the bismarck koa
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Nice for a one night stay. Next to major road.
Sep 02, 2014
Very convenient off 94. Clean, friendly and spacious sites.
Sep 02, 2014
Great location. 5 mins from mall. Nice areas to walk the dog. Very impressed with how clean bathrooms were. Will be back.
Sep 02, 2014
It was very clean but spaces were tight
Sep 02, 2014
We just really enjoy our time at your campground!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Always enjoy staying at this KOA very friendly and helpful
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
UNFORTUNATELY EVERY TIME WE HAVE STAYED WE HAVE BEEN ENROUTE ELSEWHERE . WE WILL TRY TO MAKE IT A LONGER STAY .
Aug 31, 2014
It is a clean and friendly campground. A little high on cost but that is the norm with a KOA
Aug 30, 2014
Best camping cabin mattress ever!
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Very helpful crew
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
Park was clean and everyone was friendly and helpful.
Aug 26, 2014
Very friendly staff, knowlageable about the area and what was happening in and around the city.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Campsites and amenities clean. Close to bismarck for great shopping. The zoo in bismarck was enjoyable, better than expected.
Aug 26, 2014
We stayed twice on our trip out west. Once on the way out and once on the way back. Every one very nice and helpful. A great place to stay if your in there area.
Aug 25, 2014
Initially we thought campsites were too close together, but once in our site, we enjoyed the privacy given by all the trees/shrubs. Dog park was a welcome site for our lab after a 7 hour drive that day. Staff extremely friendly and informative.
Aug 25, 2014
Mark and staff are the best host my wife and I have ever meet in all of the KOA camps we have stayed in. Mark keeps the grounds clean, he is always asking everyone if they need anything. The staff take you out to your site when you arrive and help you with the hook ups.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
It was clean and well maintained, the campground was quiet and the workers were polite. The only negative was that we had family come to visit our campsite that we don't see very often and they were asked to leave the pool area because they were not registered guests...even though we were at the pool too and other reviewers have said that having family/friends over to the pool was welcomed.
Aug 25, 2014
Very nice campground. Friendly and helpful staff. Restrooms extremely nice! Clean.Will definitely come again!
Aug 25, 2014
Good reception and friendly staff. Site was adequately sized for fifth wheel and services were easily accessible. Internet was weak.
Aug 25, 2014
We reserved a pull thru so we did not have to unhitched as the area had rain. We were barely able to get in and out of the space. We mentioned this to the fellow who said well you would unhitched anyway. That was not our intent. We had to unhitch in the POURING RAIN!! Not pleased we were given this site even after we said we did not intend to unhitch.
Aug 25, 2014
Very rough potholed drive way,bathrooms/showers had NO outside light to guide you there-are you kidding? The tiniest campgrounds I've been to had at least this! Once you found the bathrooms, they were clean and decent.Campsites average.
Aug 24, 2014
While this was a one nighter, the staff was very friendly and although the park was nearly full it was quiet.
Aug 24, 2014
Host was great, beautiful park
Aug 24, 2014
Not bad, could use a little repair work
Aug 23, 2014
We enjoyed staying here staff were very friendly and helpful . Close to everything and we enjoyed spending time at Fort Lincoln as well
Aug 23, 2014
It was a quick one night stop but I was very impressed with the clean facilities. I will make a return trip.
Aug 23, 2014
Great friendly and helpful owners and management at this KOA Kampground

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.