Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2014
Pros - the pool is awesome. The facility is very clean and well maintained. Cons - staff smoking near pool and office, only one set of bathrooms which close from 11 to 1 (ouch).
Jun 23, 2014
These guys were wonderful! We came in late, after a long day on the road, and the manager upgraded us to a cabin from our tent site. We were very thankful for the added comfort and courtesy! I'd recommend them any day!
Jun 23, 2014
Mark (the owner) is great, did every he could to make our stay comfortable. Campground is well kept & family friendly. Nicest Place in the area.
Jun 23, 2014
We had a great stay!!!
Jun 23, 2014
Thank you for getting us in when you were already pretty full up. You made it work for us and we appreciate it.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
The kabin we stayed in was great! The facilities were clean and well cared for. We will stay again.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
We had a wonderful stay very friendly and helpful staff. The only complaint we have is you need more KOA'S in ND.
Jun 20, 2014
Particulary liked the green feeling - lots of trees and lovely lilac hedges between sites.
Jun 20, 2014
Very helpful with info at office.
Jun 20, 2014
Great place to stay. Staff helpful and pleasant.
Jun 19, 2014
Nice staff, great cabin, nice pool. great experience.
Jun 19, 2014
Very nice park, quiet and well maintained. Will stay again when we are coming through Bismarck
Jun 19, 2014
Beautiful area; clean & spacious sites; friendly & accommodating staff. Easy access to attractions & shopping. What more could an RVer want? Will definitely return on our next trip to the area. Thanks to Mark & Family!
Jun 19, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities, great visit.
Jun 19, 2014
Beautiful Kampground and friendly staff. Perfect oasis when traveling!
Jun 19, 2014
Thanks for our one night stay. Able to wash and dry one load of clothes. Would suggest grab bars for shower stalls(for those unsteady on their feet)
Jun 18, 2014
It was very pleasant everyone was real friendly. We enjoyed it.
Jun 18, 2014
I found the location was easy to locate and Mark and staff help full. Very nice campground with clean restroom facilities. Always one of the most important amenities.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Nice, clean, quiet campground! We took showers later in the day and water was cold but extremely clean bathrooms and shower stalls! Very friendly staff! I did miss fire pits though that I enjoy at other campgrounds.
Jun 17, 2014
Very clean, very nice people. Enjoyed the kamping kabin. It had been awhile since we used one. We are back. Kamping made simple...go for it!
Jun 16, 2014
The camping spots were very nice.The camp ground was very clean.I would stay there again,
Jun 16, 2014
The owners are wonderful and didn't hesitate to help us when we were having a problem with our trailer. Very clean bathrooms and we will keep returning!
Jun 16, 2014
Nice Sites, Friendly People. Only Down Fall is Lots of Traffic Noise Beside Road.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Very kind and helpful people. Borrowed us a tarp. Kids were thrilled with the pool and playground. Quiet at night. Very impressed.
Jun 16, 2014
Staff pleasant and helpful. Found the last spot to put our trailer, which was a tent site. All in all pretty good.
Jun 15, 2014
Very difficult to find - GPS does not work
Jun 15, 2014
The staff was very very nice! And the pool area was nice. The location is next to a busy road so the campground was very noisy and the sites were the smallest we have ever seen.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Our first KOA and 1st time road trip camping. Great place. Our tent site was big with electric, water just across the path. Attendants were very helpful and friendly. Very cool that they had a little dog park for pups. Bathrooms/Showers great, hot water, clean. Fire pit delivered to us, with wood upon request ($6, $4.50 @ nearby Menards). Go to relax & chill out just like we wanted 2pl 2 dgs, 1nt
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Did not stay. Medical problem prevented trip & timely cancellation of reservation.
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Friendly staff clean enjoyable place and a dog park made it nice for my dogs
Jun 11, 2014
The owners are great and very accommodating. The campground is beautiful. Kept up 1st class all the way

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.