Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 26, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
it was very nice - the laundry was clean and reasonably priced unlike Billings.
Oct 23, 2012
Very friendly and accommodating
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 21, 2012
Wonderful service.
Oct 20, 2012
The campground and the service we received were both excellent.Bruce and Mark both went out of their way to help us with our vehicle breakdown, they deserve 10 stars and we will highly recommend them to others.
Oct 17, 2012
I felt very safe on your property. I enjoyed watching the improvements that you were making. You obviously take pride in your campground. We appreciated your filling our propane tank and putting it back on our RV and hooking it up. Your KOA was close to the local bus route, so it was easy for me to get around Bismarck. One of the best KOAs that I have stayed at!
Oct 16, 2012
Very attentive folks, no need went unmet.
Oct 14, 2012
Great hosts. We came in after 10:00 at night and our little cabin was heated and ready for us. Thank you!
Oct 12, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
Great hospitality! You made us feel welcome. We look forward to next visit!
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 08, 2012
It was OK but nothing special. The Premium Pull Thrus are not really very premium, if you compare them with Billings Patios which cost less!!! Landscaping certainly needs attention.
Oct 07, 2012
Great camp with good people
Oct 04, 2012
The staff was friendly and even though we were a late arrival, someone was there to guide us to our spot. The sites were very close together, and with a big rig such as ours, it was a bit tight for maneuvering. We did not check out the bathroom and shower facilities, so I can not rate those.
Oct 04, 2012
Fast friendly checkin. Just the type spot we requested. Clean and nice. Thanks.
Oct 04, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Easy access off the highway, nice RV spots. a bit noisy but enjoyed our stay.
Oct 03, 2012
Oct 02, 2012
nice campgound, we enjoyed our stay. I do wish that they had mentioned lack of satellite access in the standard site descriptions. And added it to the grassy sites description.
Oct 01, 2012
The employees were very friendly and helpful
Oct 01, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Our family had such an amazing time at this campground. It is very family oriented and exceeded all of our expectations. The staff was outstanding and incredibly accommodating. We will DEFINATLEY be back!
Sep 30, 2012
like the deluxe cabins better but this was fun. should have had a swing on porch
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Very nice ! thank you for your great hospitality. Loren
Sep 28, 2012
Very friendly staff. Gave us campsite right next to pool, bathhouse, and playground when I said we were traveling with children.
Sep 28, 2012
Great Stay
Sep 27, 2012
Sep 27, 2012
Sep 27, 2012
Sep 27, 2012
Facilities good. Had problem with propane and owner corrected it efficiently and pleasantly. Stayed only one night as en route to other destination.
Sep 26, 2012
Hardly the fault of mgt., but with all the semi-perms, baths are really busy
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
The people were very nice, highway noise was to much.
Sep 25, 2012
Friendly staff. Level sites. Reasonable WiFi.
Sep 25, 2012
Because of long term construction workers living there it is a busy park. Does not have the same feel as other KOA family parks. Very nice owner.
Sep 24, 2012
good top see the onwer agiant
Sep 23, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
They could use cable TV and better internet.
Sep 21, 2012
Staff was very friendly! Thank You!
Sep 20, 2012
Very nice! Clean and very friendly Staff!
Sep 20, 2012
Sep 19, 2012
Nice park.
Sep 18, 2012
The time we spent at Bismarck's KOA was awesome. Kaye was great making sure the pool was opened for us.
Sep 18, 2012
Pet Walk and stern warnings obviously show that whoever runs the place--Don't have Dogs
Sep 17, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.