Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Great service!
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice staff, clean, and the campground was very nice and well maintained. The pool and bathrooms were very clean and nice as well. I would highly recommend staying at this KOA if your in the area.
Jun 14, 2016
Great time
Jun 14, 2016
Nice campground.
Jun 14, 2016
Very helpful with technical information about our camper. It had trees!
Jun 13, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay!
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean, quiet, and comfortable! Great host, Excellent stay! Thank you
Jun 13, 2016
Great staff and very clean.
Jun 13, 2016
We will be back! loved it!!
Jun 13, 2016
Great hosts. Very friendly. Nice location. Reasonably quiet.
Jun 13, 2016
The staff at Bismarck KOA are amazing! Super friendly and helpful! Our first time being there and had a great stay!!
Jun 13, 2016
On our way through North Dakota from Glacier NP, pulling a travel trailer we made a stop here. Mark, the owner, could not have more helpful and accommodating. Although the campground was full, he put us in a tent spot, helped us back in, and gave us a discount b/c we were in a tent spot. The spots were shaded and level. The bathrooms and showers were clean. I would highly recommend stopping here!
Jun 12, 2016
excellent see why it won awards
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly staff, clean campground, and great amenities !
Jun 11, 2016
Mark was a great help in making our stay and spot available for us. Thanks, Mark and hope to see you again. Rasmussen's from OR
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly and very accommodating Nice clean area bathroom and showers and nice clean the laundromat to wash your clothes
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 11, 2016
We stayed here when iur truck broke down on the way home. This place was the great. The owners were very understanding and went out of their way to accommodate us and our trailer. The facilities are clean. They have a great dog park and there was plenty of shade to sit outside. I would highly recommend this KOA
Jun 11, 2016
very friendly!!!! clean campground, and will stop again
Jun 11, 2016
We only stopped for the night The showers were very clean. A lot of people must like it as it was almost full.
Jun 10, 2016
Very clean camprground. Restroom facilites were very nice - very clean. Staff was very friendly and accomodating
Jun 10, 2016
The campground was well maintained, staff was friendly and helpful, the amenities were nice and I would absolutely recommend it!
Jun 10, 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Jun 10, 2016
Excellent campground with very friendly staff.
Jun 09, 2016
excellent staff. Outstanding service
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
gracious and helpful hosts led us to our campsite, found us an overflow spot even though they were full.
Jun 09, 2016
Very nice place and very nice people
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Nice people, nice facilities. We ordinarily do not stay at KOA because of price but this one was reasonable.
Jun 08, 2016
Super place; Mark, the owner, went above and beyond what one might expect. Very quiet place. Enjoyable.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
A lot of traffic noise being right beside the road otherwise was a wonderful weekend!
Jun 07, 2016
Very well maintained campground. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Nice landscaping and space between campers - gave it the feel of more secluded camping. Will definitely use the campground again in the future.
Jun 07, 2016
Very helpful hosts and staff. Nice level sites.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
clean, beautiful grounds. friendly workers.
Jun 06, 2016
Not family friendly. Sites are to crammed in. Complaints about our kids playing in site at 4pm. For the cost of stay not satisfied. Will never stay there again
Jun 06, 2016
Some road noise at night. Well treed. Clean. Helpful staff.
Jun 06, 2016
Very accommodating, and attentive to the campers. Came in one time kind of last minute deal,. Had no tent spaces left, found me a nice grassy spot, that was awesome
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 04, 2016
Everything was great!
Jun 04, 2016
The hosts were extremely nice and they have a great sense of humor. Although we were one day off our reservation they made us laugh and changed our reservation to the day we showed up. Very accomodating and the park is beautiful.
Jun 04, 2016
Easy stay. Staff very helpful
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
Another perfect spot to set up and rest a bit. Lots to see such as the Lewis and Clark center.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals