Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Quiet (except for traffic)and clean!!!
Sep 21, 2016
Absolutely top notch every time we stay. Mark the camp host went above and beyond when he took my dog and me to a vet clinic at 9 PM.
Sep 20, 2016
One of our favorite KOA campgrounds. Lovely people, nice pet walking area. We have stopped at Bismarck 7 times in the past 3 years.
Sep 20, 2016
Our site #11 was perfect for our large 5th Wheel and very easy in and out.
Sep 20, 2016
Great staff, very friendly and helpful!
Sep 19, 2016
Long term stay, 2 months. Will be back next summer for longer.
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent as always
Sep 19, 2016
Very helpful and friendly. They are very understanding when we have some unforeseen circumstances. The campground is very well maintained and we've always had a wonderful time.
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice staff and facilities. Made out trip very pleasant and fun for the whole family!
Sep 19, 2016
We have stayed here many times. This stay was during the annual Bismarck Street Fair. The campground was full and overflowing, but everything went well and it was quiet at night. Nice host, too. We love that they are open year round.
Sep 19, 2016
The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Sep 19, 2016
Great place busy but quiet
Sep 18, 2016
the Stay was awesome Threre one thing I would like to see is that the checkout would be at 1 pm instead of 11 am . does not gave alot of time when your at a wedding the night before . Just Saying .
Sep 18, 2016
Very clean and friendly
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Staff was very friendly, clean showers, decent laundry facilities. Lots of playgrounds for our son.
Sep 16, 2016
This was our second stay in Bismarck. Very impressed with the campground, friendliness of staff and the cleanliness of the bathrooms!!!
Sep 16, 2016
Helpful staff.
Sep 16, 2016
Very convenient location. But like almost all KOAs NO recycling. Please KOA arrange for recycling containers! It's the right thing to do!!!!!
Sep 15, 2016
great owner, very friendly, staff very friendly,can't say enough about them
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
We had a very nice stay at this KOA. It was a very family friendly park and there were many families enjoying the perks. It quieted right down at night and made for good sleep ;-)
Sep 14, 2016
All good will plan to stay again.
Sep 14, 2016
Stayed for one night but every one and every thing was great.
Sep 13, 2016
The best managed koa I have ever utilized. The hosts care highly of all their guests and will help in any situation.
Sep 13, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful! We appreciate their thoughtfulness in finding a solution to an RV part we were needing. Thank you!
Sep 13, 2016
Best KOA been too will return
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Just overnight. ..easy in/out Nice place
Sep 12, 2016
Friendly staff.
Sep 12, 2016
nice clean campground. Good base of operations in central ND. No complaints.
Sep 12, 2016
We've stayed many times and have always enjoyed our stay
Sep 12, 2016
Nothing special, but a decent facility.
Sep 12, 2016
Everything was immaculately clean, the owner was friendly and helpful, and the campsite quiet.
Sep 12, 2016
Clean laundry facilities with nice washers and dryer's easy to use dump stations lots of trees
Sep 12, 2016
Nice campground, level sites, clean facilities, and friendly helpful staff. We only stayed over night on our way back east, but would have been the perfect place to stay if we were going to be in the Bismarck area longer.
Sep 12, 2016
I enjoyed camping at KOA.
Sep 12, 2016
The staff were very helpful. We really enjoyed this park. Lots of trees and very clean. Will stay there again!!
Sep 10, 2016
Very helpful and cooperative staff as I dealt with a mechanical disablement.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Friendly staff and clean bathrooms. Only stayed one night but would definitely stay again.
Sep 10, 2016
We were really pleased with upkeep of the campground and the way the pull thru lots were divided. Not often you get that level of privacy
Sep 10, 2016
Owners were terrific especially when I needed to extend my stay due to mech issues. Campground is great also.
Sep 10, 2016
Just passing thru, but very happy with the campground and its amenities for the night we were there. We'd come back!
Sep 09, 2016
Great campground. Older campground and has a lot of mature trees and shrubs dividing campsites, giving a lot of privacy. Staff was friendly and help full. No cable but the wifi worked very good.
Sep 08, 2016
Disappointing.After booking a spot for my husband who was coming into the area for work, making a reservation, receiving the receipt &conformation of booking, his job got pushed back a few days, and he ended up not arriving the 1st day of reservation at check in time we received a call and proceed to explain to us even though we paid They were rerenting the spot since we haven't arrived yet
Sep 08, 2016
Even though we stayed only one night, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
It was are first time out camping we really enjoyed our self . We liked the friendly staff clean grounds clean rest room and it was very quiet camp ground. We look forward to coming back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy