Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2014
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice Campground!
Jul 09, 2014
Noisy!!!!
Jul 09, 2014
The bathrooms were tidy and clean and the service was impeccable. Helpful and genuine people who provided a great camping experience. We would definitely stay at Bismarck KOA again!
Jul 08, 2014
I was wondering if I could be credit my bank card for not staying our fully week. Due to jury service back in Arizona.
Jul 07, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
Fantastic campground. We stayed in a cabin. Our only complaint would be that the cabin was a bit too close to the workshop. Perhaps a fence blocking the view of the workshop would be nice.
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
fabulous, had a great time, wish I could have stayed longer
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Really nice cabin. Only stayed a couple of hours for the night.
Jul 03, 2014
The owner Mark and his family are hard workers that run a very clean, organized campground. This was our 3rd stay and we very much enjoy it, and will go back for sure.
Jul 03, 2014
The heater in the cabin did not work.
Jul 03, 2014
Tent camper. The tent sites are large, grassy, and away from the RVs. The bathrooms, while clean, could use a little remodeling. The staff for the most part was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 03, 2014
helpful staff nice grounds
Jul 03, 2014
Staff was very friendly and offered to help with some trailer repair.
Jul 02, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much your park is very clean and tidy and all the staff are very helpful. I asked to have a few bushes trimmed and this was done in a timely manner. I would recommend your park to anyone coming to ND for over night or for a week or more. Thanks for making our stay fun!
Jul 02, 2014
Sites are a little short but plenty of space between rigs. Lots of vegetation. A pleasant "oasis" on the prairie!
Jul 02, 2014
nice place,greathosts
Jul 01, 2014
Went fine. Showers didn't have enough pressure but otherwise, everything was fine.
Jul 01, 2014
In the capital of North Dakota.Clean. Really enjoyed meeting all the other campers.
Jul 01, 2014
Abysmal internet access but otherwise a great place to camp.
Jul 01, 2014
We stay here every year, either for softball tourneys or for family get-togethers. Very easy going and willing to do anything for us.
Jul 01, 2014
nice place. like being guided in
Jul 01, 2014
They made sure we had everything
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Outstanding management of this KOA! Super friendly, very helpful, and a beautiful campsite all around. Definitely recommend a cabin stay at this location!
Jun 29, 2014
Very friendly staff!
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
While it was short. We loved everything. We hope to come back and spend more time.
Jun 29, 2014
Frendly & helpful staff. Very clean.
Jun 29, 2014
It's a bit pricey for what you get. I am staying in west glacier with loads of amenities but worth it. Bismarck is priced like a high amenity place without patio sites, no scenery, etc. Not a good KOA it's a place to park and that's it. I would rate it a 10 if it was $30..
Jun 29, 2014
very helpful staff and very friendly
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
KOA's are too expensive
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Nice place. Well maintained facility. Good tent camping sites. Cose to the highway without the noise. Good discount on fuel at a local filling station.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Great site. BEST KOA that we have stayed for our dogs!
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Mens Bathroom... Shower Curtains Too Narrow and Too Short. Too Many Guys Using It As Their Personal space. Water In The Dressing Area. Standing Urine In The Urinals. Appears Some Men Live There Full Time To Work.
Jun 25, 2014
Perfect in every way
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.