Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
We were at this KOA for 5 nights, staff and facility were excellent.
Sep 07, 2015
Nice campground. easy to get to.
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
We had a wonderful time at your campground, and used that 8 cent a gallon cupon on our fill at Cenex, saved us nearly 10 bucks as that MH took WAY more gas then I thought it would. After a 135 mile dive home it barely moved the fuel gauge. Not sure what kind of mPG it gets probably a very large fuel tank. At any rate, staff was super loved the Flags being a former old guardsman.
Sep 05, 2015
Friendly staff at a great convenient location in Bismarck. Near bike trail and Dan's Supermarket. Nice lush grounds. Great areas to walk dogs. Super park.
Sep 04, 2015
Spaces need some work. Ground is very unlevel...holes that need to be filled. Most of the staff are friendly which we would certainly expect from North Dakotans. We are full timers with a 44 ft class A Diesel Pusher and stayed 5 days to visit daughter and her family.
Sep 03, 2015
We had made reservations and when we got there everything was ready for us. we have been there many times and it has always been great. We know the campground very well but we still appreciate when someone guides us to our side. A great place to go
Sep 03, 2015
Very accommodating, very friendly place to stay.
Sep 03, 2015
Nice place to stay. Very friendly staff!
Sep 03, 2015
Marathon Coach with car in tow fit.
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Very well kept ,very friendly staff
Sep 02, 2015
Everything was terrific.
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Host very accommodating and friendly. Nice, clean bathrooms. Friendly staff. A little noisy as it is close to a main road. Heard sirens all night. No problem with staying again.
Sep 02, 2015
One of the nicest KOA's we've been to. Clean, good utilities AND level sites! With trees around the edge, the highway noise isn't an issue. Great place. Thanks!
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Very good
Sep 01, 2015
We only stayed one night and we did have some concern about a large camp of high school kids next to us, but our concerns were unfounded. A nice campground.
Sep 01, 2015
Reasonably good park. Not real accessible for "big rigs"
Sep 01, 2015
Pleasant and helpful staff and owners. Very well kept campgrounds. Tent camping was fun and comfortable for me.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating with assistance with the site.
Aug 31, 2015
Nice
Aug 31, 2015
Staff is very friendly and the grounds clean. Have stayed there several times and plan to stay there in the future.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Stayed in a Kamping Kabin with our two dogs. Place was nice and clean, exactly what we needed after a long day of driving.
Aug 31, 2015
Enjoyed the easy access to the Interstate. Just stayed over night but would do so again.
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Nice stopping point on my coast to coast adventure.
Aug 30, 2015
No cable TV seems to be a thing in Wyoming Montana now in Minnesota the Wi-Fi stinks seems to be a problem in most KOA's
Aug 30, 2015
Good spot, nice amd quiet
Aug 30, 2015
Friendly staff, accommodations were excellent, park cry clean, very much enjoyed our stay, we will be back.
Aug 29, 2015
Great employees
Aug 28, 2015
This csmpground is next to an active construction site which starts about 8am. Plenty of wi fi signals, but could not get a solid connection for more than a few seconds. Clean campground and pleasant hosts.
Aug 28, 2015
Very good will come back
Aug 28, 2015
First of all The Roeder Family are awesome people. Very friendly, easy to talk to and down to earth. The park was quiet, very clean, well groomed. If I were ever in Bismarck for a stay I would defineatly stary there.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Very nice and friendly staff!
Aug 27, 2015
Everything was set for my late arrival.. Kabin was cozy and clean. Appreciated the gas & coffee coupon!
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Nice campground.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Nice park, great people !!
Aug 26, 2015
Very helpful staff and a beautiful park.
Aug 25, 2015
Best KOA we have stayed at on this trip Others were ho hum
Aug 25, 2015
Very clean and friendly
Aug 25, 2015
Great hosts, Good campground. Will stay again when in area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy