Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 27, 2013
our cabin had a stale smoker's odor to it. given the oil field activity, it's very busy there
Apr 26, 2013
Apr 20, 2013
A warm and welcoming environment. One gets what they pay for.
Apr 14, 2013
We alway enjoy our stay, Thank you
Apr 13, 2013
Even in the cold and snow, they were there for us and couldn't be nicer,
Apr 11, 2013
Mark was extremely helpful in every way. I had a problem with my hitch the last day and he went out of his way to get me on my way. He was great!i
Mar 28, 2013
This KOA was a GEM of a discovery. We stopped here on our way home from Texas and discovered this all year campground. The owner was superb, he couldn't do enough for us - we were totally impressed. Thank you so much.
Mar 18, 2013
It was cold, but the owner was delivering water to each campsite. That was very much appreciated..
Jan 11, 2013
Loved the pool. Thanks for a great stay... wish we could have stayed longer!
Jan 01, 2013
Dec 29, 2012
Nov 21, 2012
I've stayed at many campsites in my life and the Bismarck KOA was hands down my best experience. A friend and I were heading from Athens, GA to Williston, ND in search of work. Many of the campgrounds were closed due to the time of year, but KOA had cabins available. The cabins were very clean, heated, had power, and had Wi-Fi. There was a big bed, then two separate bunk-beds. Mark was great!
Nov 21, 2012
Nov 10, 2012
great people here..helped us trouble shoot the TV stations in the RV...
Nov 10, 2012
came for the Ribfest...A+
Nov 05, 2012
Typically, the Internet service at KOAs is pretty bad but the connection at Bismarck was the best.
Nov 03, 2012
Really enjoyed our stay at this park the owners couldN't have been more helpful the park is on a beautiful property with plenty of room for our motor home. Thanks again to Mark Kaye
Nov 03, 2012
We stayed during "off season". Although the water was shut off, the manager brought his tank over and filled our rig. Staff were extremely friendly and our stay was most positive. I would definitely stay at this location again. My only "down-side" is the usual with KOA - they are expensive!
Oct 27, 2012
Very good, considering the time of year. Felt quite secure and the services, ie wi-fi were excellent.
Oct 26, 2012
Extremely helpful, customized my stay when I had to leave for a week for an unexpected business trip back home. Very friendly and they are making great improvements. Will return
Oct 26, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
it was very nice - the laundry was clean and reasonably priced unlike Billings.
Oct 23, 2012
Very friendly and accommodating
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 21, 2012
Wonderful service.
Oct 20, 2012
The campground and the service we received were both excellent.Bruce and Mark both went out of their way to help us with our vehicle breakdown, they deserve 10 stars and we will highly recommend them to others.
Oct 17, 2012
I felt very safe on your property. I enjoyed watching the improvements that you were making. You obviously take pride in your campground. We appreciated your filling our propane tank and putting it back on our RV and hooking it up. Your KOA was close to the local bus route, so it was easy for me to get around Bismarck. One of the best KOAs that I have stayed at!
Oct 16, 2012
Very attentive folks, no need went unmet.
Oct 14, 2012
Great hosts. We came in after 10:00 at night and our little cabin was heated and ready for us. Thank you!
Oct 12, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
Great hospitality! You made us feel welcome. We look forward to next visit!
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 08, 2012
It was OK but nothing special. The Premium Pull Thrus are not really very premium, if you compare them with Billings Patios which cost less!!! Landscaping certainly needs attention.
Oct 07, 2012
Great camp with good people
Oct 04, 2012
The staff was friendly and even though we were a late arrival, someone was there to guide us to our spot. The sites were very close together, and with a big rig such as ours, it was a bit tight for maneuvering. We did not check out the bathroom and shower facilities, so I can not rate those.
Oct 04, 2012
Fast friendly checkin. Just the type spot we requested. Clean and nice. Thanks.
Oct 04, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Easy access off the highway, nice RV spots. a bit noisy but enjoyed our stay.
Oct 03, 2012
Oct 02, 2012
nice campgound, we enjoyed our stay. I do wish that they had mentioned lack of satellite access in the standard site descriptions. And added it to the grassy sites description.
Oct 01, 2012
The employees were very friendly and helpful
Oct 01, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Our family had such an amazing time at this campground. It is very family oriented and exceeded all of our expectations. The staff was outstanding and incredibly accommodating. We will DEFINATLEY be back!
Sep 30, 2012
like the deluxe cabins better but this was fun. should have had a swing on porch
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Very nice ! thank you for your great hospitality. Loren
Sep 28, 2012
Very friendly staff. Gave us campsite right next to pool, bathhouse, and playground when I said we were traveling with children.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.