Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
The cabins were clean and comfortable, bathrooms clean and showers really nice. Trees for shade. Water convenient. Beds nice.
Jun 21, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful campground. The owners are very pleasant and extremely helpful. We will definitely stay here again when we pass through.
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
The owner went above and beyond his way to get a camping pad. Owner helped me get into and out of a very tight spot. Other employees always had a friendly smile and made you feel welcome. I will come again!
Jun 20, 2013
We enjoyed our stay with you. Used the laundry; very clean and well taken care of. Employees were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
WiFi not worth having, very poor signal and very slow. Dusty roads.
Jun 20, 2013
Clean. Friendly. Very nice campground.
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
the park was under construction but the staff were more than accommodating.clean washrooms and pool. once the work is finished this will be better.
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Very nice KOA! Pool was even warm. :)
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
Nice KOA people. Especially liked the lilac hedges between the sites.
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
The Bismarck KOA is wonderful and the people who own it are so nice and accoadating we love staying there.
Jun 16, 2013
For the most part, it was great and as expected. However, there were quite a lot of ticks crawling around. Any possibility of spraying to kill a few of them off? We did unfortunately bring 1 or 2 home with us.
Jun 15, 2013
What a great campground! The hosts really took great care of us & the campground itself is just beautiful! Blooming lilacs this Spring that looked and smelled gorgeous!! Thanks so much! Will definitely stay here again!!
Jun 15, 2013
i LIKE WHAT THEY ARE DOING TO THE CAMP GROUND
Jun 15, 2013
Wonderful..clean..very friendly
Jun 15, 2013
I came in super late, with my three little girls and they had left all my stuff in an envelope for me with directions -- in the morning everyone was real friendly -- cabin clean and quiet -- perfect and so funny beause its in the middle of the city, and you'd never know!
Jun 15, 2013
Second time we have stayed here. Great place and will be back
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
Nice, friendly staff and great facilities!
Jun 15, 2013
Need cable tv.
Jun 15, 2013
Interior roads terrible
Jun 14, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
Not so friendly staff. Mowing and cleaning should be done during weekdays not weekends when more guests are there
Jun 14, 2013
The sites are very narrow, made more narrow by the overgrown shrubs separating each site.
Jun 14, 2013
Would have given 5 stars if not for the construction at the camp. Kind of a mess now, but will be great when completed.
Jun 13, 2013
They had rain issues, which could not be helped. What the management failed to do was communicate with campers to assuage concerns about the heavy equipment usage very close to our Class A coach. Instead we were chastised for expressing concern about the safety of getting out without sinking into the trench created to deal with replacing a sewer line. We would NEVER go back.
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
We only spent one night. The park was average, at best, but was more expensive than most really nice parks.
Jun 12, 2013
nice shady sites, clean facilities
Jun 11, 2013
The KOA was clean and well taken care of. We enjoyed staying there. The staff is very friendly. My child enjoyed the clean, heated swimming pool. We stay at this KOA a couple times a year and can't wait to come back again.
Jun 11, 2013
Staff was very friendly and helpful owner not so much
Jun 10, 2013
THE PRICE IS RIGHT VS HOTEL. BUT SHOWERS/LAUNDRY/AMENETIES ON CAMPSITE MAKE TENT STAY NOT ANY WORSE THAN HOTELROOM. EXCELLENT CAMP MAINTENANCE ON THIS SITE.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
The staff was very helpful and even brought us firewood to the site.
Jun 10, 2013
Beautiful campground. excellent facilities,and great staff, gkids stayed in pool even in the rain! would recommend and will stay again.
Jun 09, 2013
We've never stayed at a KOA before. Now we are convinced that KOA is the only way to go! We are planning on visiting more KOA's since the experience was great!
Jun 09, 2013
Very Nice people
Jun 09, 2013
Friendly and helpful to get set up, No Cable hook ups, can hear Interstate
Jun 07, 2013
The operators of this campground were very pleasant and helpful. We hope to be back again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.