Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662


3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2016
May 29, 2016
We were very happy with our site and the staff were very friendly and helpful as we were arriving late. Much appreciation to them!
May 28, 2016
They went above and beyond to assist with a propane fill problem I had
May 28, 2016
This KOA is well layed out with spacious sites that are clean, well landscaped, level and well graveled. The staff was friendly and professional.
May 27, 2016
Nice campground for our late stop for one night. Host escorted us to site just as the office closed. Food trailer put front for breakfast. We only had water and electric. Gravel pad, level, shaded.
May 27, 2016
As always, the Bismarck KOA has friendly staff, nicely kept grounds, we'll be back!
May 26, 2016
Large, clean sites. Well maintained restrooms and showers. Management very prompt at resolving an issue with my VKard.
May 26, 2016
May 25, 2016
Nicely spaced sites. Plenty of trees. Close to fuel and food stores.
May 24, 2016
Very clean and spacious sites with hedges between some sites which lends privacy between campers.
May 24, 2016
Nice place and nice people. Neat and clean, easy in and out.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
We continue to enjoy KOA. Please have more through Canada.
May 19, 2016
May 18, 2016
Staff was amazing😁
May 17, 2016
Like that the bathrooms are always locked
May 17, 2016
As always, the staff was helpful and friendly, the very reason we stop at KOA.
May 17, 2016
Pleased with park, restrooms are very clean, but shower area is not comfortable to use. No cable, otherwise would rate a 10.
May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
Great people with a great can do attitude. This is the second time we have stayed and will do so again on our return trip
May 09, 2016
May 06, 2016
May 06, 2016
Keep up the good work - noticed real improvements!
May 06, 2016
We were treated very courteously and professionally. Restroom and showers were immaculate and odor-free. We much appreciated the assistance given to us by the manager, Mark Roeder, whose local knowledge and maintenance experience when it came to replacing our RV water heater anodizing rod. The park was clean and our site well kept. Thanks.
May 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
Loved the dog park.
May 03, 2016
This is a nice campground, one of my favorite KOA's. With the bypass opened up, there is quite a bit of traffic noise. I wish there was a way they could plant a tree line or build a sound wall along the highway.
May 02, 2016
This campground is what KOA's were like in the 60's, they provide neat camping spots with a lot of nice trees and all the amenities including tennis! Love to stay here!
May 02, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!! CLEAN!!!!!! BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!! A SLICE OF HEAVEN!!!!!!!!!!
Apr 28, 2016
As usual, Mark and staff made us feel at home. Great place!
Apr 25, 2016
As always, we are impressed by the upgrades we notice. This KOA is well maintained and the staff not only makes you feel welcome, but lets you know that they are there to help. Great place!
Apr 21, 2016
Great service and a clean location. Great owners that are welcoming and don't mind a little chat.
Apr 18, 2016
Best WiFi out of all the campgrounds I have ever stayed at. It was extremely clean, quite and organized. Very polite owners who give you the time of day. Great spot also if you have a dog or dogs. They have a dog walk and a k9 camp with obsticles for you or your dog to play on.
Apr 17, 2016
Friendly staff, great location.
Apr 16, 2016
Thank you for being open in April!
Apr 13, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Although my two stays have been brief as I had lots of road ahead of me, it was easy to come and go with the after-hours arrangements. Very accommodating staff.
Apr 10, 2016
We drove in late and left pretty early, but they were great. The owner even helped us troubleshoot and fix a water pump problem! Great sight, nice people.
Apr 10, 2016
We will travel home in May next year so we can have water all night. Way too cold in April! Nice people taking care of us and nice campground!
Apr 08, 2016
Travelling home beginning of April so is nice to know there is a campground open for us at this time of the year!
Apr 05, 2016
Host very friendly and helpful in getting water to us as it was too cold to have water on. Some traffic noise from highway. Nice long pull through lots. we were in 45 ft with tow. Nice campground.
Apr 03, 2016
Arrived late and owner was very helpful
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 16, 2016
Mark was vey helpful if I had questions about the camper.
Feb 26, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating!
Jan 09, 2016
Quick overnight stay. All info was left for us since we would arrive late. Nice, quiet, comfy night. Staff was extremely friendly.
Dec 09, 2015
The owners were very nice and personable and we enjoyed our stay and will stay and recommend. Thanks

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy