Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
We have stayed here many times. Always good experience. Convenient location and pet friendly.
Jun 01, 2016
Great campsite. The workers were very helpful and friendly.
May 31, 2016
We enjoyed the size of the campground, the amenities provided and the super clean and well maintained bathroom/shower.
May 31, 2016
excellent looking forward to our return stay
May 31, 2016
We had a wonderful stay! Campground was clean and quiet with plenty to do for our kids...the staff was wonderful in helping us get into our site and made sure we had everything we needed.
May 31, 2016
Love the Tree coverage Had alot to offer where my Wife Love We will be back again
May 31, 2016
Mark is a very accommodating host. We also enjoy our stay at the Bismarck KOA.
May 30, 2016
Very crowded on a holiday weekend. Bathrooms were busy and could have used a few more stalls. Very quiet despite the crowd. Would stay here again.
May 30, 2016
Easy access Clean Really enjoy staying Tom
May 30, 2016
Great Park Great Staff!!
May 30, 2016
The manager of this lovely, well run KOA was the most personable and helpful guy we have encountered yet. His KOA was a dream
May 30, 2016
Very clean. Will stay again
May 29, 2016
The hosts are always so accommodating. They make you feel welcomed from the time you show up right up to the moment you leave. Stopping by to see if we need anything. The sites are nice and level, well kept, nice trees. Bathroom/showers are very clean and updates. Pool is warm and clean. Highly recommend this KOA.
May 29, 2016
May 29, 2016
We were very happy with our site and the staff were very friendly and helpful as we were arriving late. Much appreciation to them!
May 28, 2016
They went above and beyond to assist with a propane fill problem I had
May 28, 2016
This KOA is well layed out with spacious sites that are clean, well landscaped, level and well graveled. The staff was friendly and professional.
May 27, 2016
Nice campground for our late stop for one night. Host escorted us to site just as the office closed. Food trailer put front for breakfast. We only had water and electric. Gravel pad, level, shaded.
May 27, 2016
As always, the Bismarck KOA has friendly staff, nicely kept grounds, we'll be back!
May 26, 2016
Large, clean sites. Well maintained restrooms and showers. Management very prompt at resolving an issue with my VKard.
May 26, 2016
May 25, 2016
Nicely spaced sites. Plenty of trees. Close to fuel and food stores.
May 24, 2016
Very clean and spacious sites with hedges between some sites which lends privacy between campers.
May 24, 2016
Nice place and nice people. Neat and clean, easy in and out.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
We continue to enjoy KOA. Please have more through Canada.
May 19, 2016
May 18, 2016
Staff was amazing😁
May 17, 2016
Like that the bathrooms are always locked
May 17, 2016
As always, the staff was helpful and friendly, the very reason we stop at KOA.
May 17, 2016
Pleased with park, restrooms are very clean, but shower area is not comfortable to use. No cable, otherwise would rate a 10.
May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
Great people with a great can do attitude. This is the second time we have stayed and will do so again on our return trip
May 09, 2016
May 06, 2016
May 06, 2016
Keep up the good work - noticed real improvements!
May 06, 2016
We were treated very courteously and professionally. Restroom and showers were immaculate and odor-free. We much appreciated the assistance given to us by the manager, Mark Roeder, whose local knowledge and maintenance experience when it came to replacing our RV water heater anodizing rod. The park was clean and our site well kept. Thanks.
May 05, 2016
GREAT! EVEN IN RAINSTORM WE WERE ESCORTED TO OUR SITE. WIFI EXCELLENT.
May 05, 2016
Loved the dog park.
May 03, 2016
This is a nice campground, one of my favorite KOA's. With the bypass opened up, there is quite a bit of traffic noise. I wish there was a way they could plant a tree line or build a sound wall along the highway.
May 02, 2016
This campground is what KOA's were like in the 60's, they provide neat camping spots with a lot of nice trees and all the amenities including tennis! Love to stay here!
May 02, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Friendly&hospitable.
Apr 30, 2016
OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!! CLEAN!!!!!! BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!! A SLICE OF HEAVEN!!!!!!!!!!
Apr 28, 2016
As usual, Mark and staff made us feel at home. Great place!
Apr 25, 2016
As always, we are impressed by the upgrades we notice. This KOA is well maintained and the staff not only makes you feel welcome, but lets you know that they are there to help. Great place!
Apr 21, 2016
Great service and a clean location. Great owners that are welcoming and don't mind a little chat.
Apr 18, 2016
Best WiFi out of all the campgrounds I have ever stayed at. It was extremely clean, quite and organized. Very polite owners who give you the time of day. Great spot also if you have a dog or dogs. They have a dog walk and a k9 camp with obsticles for you or your dog to play on.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy