Bismarck KOA

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 29, 2013
Great people easy access and well kept facilities and grounds, thank you
Oct 26, 2013
Nice friendly and clean. Great service
Oct 25, 2013
Our stay was really short but the little time we did spend was wonderful. The owner was friendly and accommodating. We were lucky enough to stay in one of their cute cabins. I would definitely recommend staying here. If we are ever back in ND will be sure to stop here again. Thanks!
Oct 25, 2013
Owners were helpful and friendly. Park is well laid out; campers have good privacy. Our site was quite roomy. Laundry was clean, reasonably priced and worked well. Good pet run.
Oct 23, 2013
Great as usual! Super hosts and good location.
Oct 23, 2013
This was the second time we stayed at this campground. We returned because it was pretty and quiet and the staff was very nice. All the but the quiet is still true. Oilfield workers are now seasonal residents and the excess traffic and speed spoils the campground somewhat.
Oct 21, 2013
Awesome
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 17, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Totally overpriced for rutted dirt/mud roads. Cars parked in pet walk. Very clean facilities and laundry. Rest of campground very crowded.
Oct 15, 2013
Very friendly owners Nice park Will be back in the spring
Oct 14, 2013
Very nice campground and the people were very friendly and helpful.Will be staying there again when in the area. Thanks
Oct 14, 2013
Very friendly staff. Nice spacious sites.
Oct 13, 2013
Very friendly
Oct 13, 2013
Competent Courteous Friendly Clean Quiet Best we've stayed at. Told friends. John & Dororthy
Oct 11, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Great People, friendly, helpful.
Oct 10, 2013
I arrived after 9 and left before dawn so didn't do a tour of the campground, but I was very impressed with Mark's friendly welcome and with how clean and cosy the kabin and washrooms were. Also used gas/coffee coupon at Clarke. Thanks!
Oct 08, 2013
hard to rate as the day we came in due to a snow storm, we looked after very good
Oct 08, 2013
Last minute request and they came through by smoothing out a site for my 45' plus toad. Nice location, although my site couldnt get satellite. Would stay again.
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
It was amazing, friendly, clean, and quiet for resting on my trip!
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
This KOA is ok it was decent if I stay again I will request a site farther from busy road lots of traffic noise and should have cable tv hook up
Oct 04, 2013
Nice campground and wonderful people!!
Oct 04, 2013
Very neat campground and staff very friendly. Enjoyed our stay
Oct 04, 2013
I arrived late and the camp manager (Mark) met me and led me in to my pull through spot. You can bet that I will be back. Woke up to a nice clean park with beautiful trees all around. Never heard a peep of noise during the night. Mike Hildreth
Oct 03, 2013
very nice grounds, laundry, and restrooms/ showers. Staff was very helpful.
Oct 03, 2013
just passing through between Regina and Minneapolis. We had stayed here before on another trip and will stay again when the opportunity arises. Compared to other campsites, the KOA sites NEVER disappoint.
Oct 03, 2013
Loved the people and the park. Very clean and effecient.
Oct 02, 2013
Love it Great people!
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
The campground was very nice. We brought our 3 dogs and loved the doggie park! The location was terrific also. We will definitely be back! Thank you
Oct 02, 2013
It was not as good as the other KOA's!!
Oct 01, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
We arrived later than we had wanted and they waited for us. The pool was closed even though the web site said it would be open through the weekend
Sep 30, 2013
they were extremely helpful and considerate of our needs!
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Great Stay. Staff very friendly and provided information helpful to our stay.
Sep 29, 2013
Nice level sites. Lots of trees and shrubs separate sites. Staff is very helpful.-gave us good advice about what to see in Bismarck. Parkingbassistvwas helpful. Facilities were clean and well maintained. It was easy to see why this KOA is ranked so high. We would definitely stay there again.
Sep 29, 2013
From the initial guide golf cart to our site and then a very friendly visit with the owner, it was an exceptional stay.
Sep 29, 2013
You have been doing a wonderful job with all the work you have done to your KOA it is one of the nicest ones we have stayed at. Thanks again for a wonderful place to stay!
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
A very nice, well kept campground. We have stayed here before and probably will again. The only minor complaint is that we were parked close to the highway and the traffic was noisy and disturbing at night. Also, can't believe they don't have cable TV, only a few channels available with antenna, but they do offer WiFi and all other amenities.
Sep 27, 2013
A pleasant week spent in a nice campground with good amenities. Especially appreciated the clean and well-appointed showers/restrooms. Thanks much!
Sep 27, 2013
Great stay, friendly staff.
Sep 26, 2013
As usual, we enjoyed our stay. It would be nice to have air conditioning in the cabins.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.