Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2015
It is good to see the owners assisting campers with simple repairs! Really appreciated your help!
Jul 12, 2015
Fantastic place to stay ,great folks.Clean campgrounds. Rolland
Jul 12, 2015
Always excellent! thanks!
Jul 11, 2015
This was our second stay at Koa campground our visit was excellent. Stayed in mid-June a strong thunderstorm came through and knocked some branches around the campground. The next morning the employees were cleaning everything up. Very nice people will stay again when back in Bismarck.
Jul 11, 2015
Pretty good stay other than we had no electric service at our site.. The owner tried to remedy, but needed an electrician to do it and he was not available. We ran our generator and got a discount for out troubles. I am sure it is already fixed. Nice people. Only complaint is it is kind of dusty. All gravel roads.
Jul 11, 2015
Very friendly staff. Beautiful campground. We will be back.
Jul 11, 2015
Nice staff clean bathrooms nice grounds
Jul 11, 2015
Pool was a bit dirty.
Jul 11, 2015
Very nice. We'll run. Very accommodating.
Jul 11, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Great staff, very friendly and helpful!
Jul 10, 2015
Stay was great, just wish maybe had more of a playground for the kids.
Jul 10, 2015
We will stay there again! Always so well kept up.
Jul 10, 2015
good camping
Jul 10, 2015
Wendy and I enjoyed our stay very much.The staff were very accommodating.The campground was clean and very well maintained. We will be back next year and maybe longer than few nights.
Jul 10, 2015
clean friendly enjoyed our stay
Jul 10, 2015
Definitely saying here as often as possible. Great people and excellent grounds. Everything well kept and everyone very very pleasant. Love it. Thank you to everyone at Bismarck KOA.
Jul 10, 2015
We had a nice back in spot with trees around us. The bathrooms were clean and they had a nice dog park with dog training equipment in it. It was nice. This was a nice park.
Jul 09, 2015
Very nice and quiet office peoplequipment wereally great.
Jul 09, 2015
Very very friendly and helpful!!!!
Jul 09, 2015
Very good service and very accommodating to get the campsite I liked.
Jul 09, 2015
great place, very clean!
Jul 08, 2015
We have been a customer of Bismarck KOA for several years. Mark and his group runs a very professional and accommodating business. We will be back. Bryan S from Texas.
Jul 08, 2015
The stay was very good. Campground is very well kept and bathrooms are always very clean. Great place to stay!
Jul 08, 2015
Great stay, very convenient.
Jul 08, 2015
Rates could be a little lower!!!
Jul 08, 2015
Quiet, relaxing. Best place if you can't be home
Jul 08, 2015
One of the nicest KOAs we've stayed at. The trees provide a lot of shade but they don't make you feel like you are in a dense forest.
Jul 07, 2015
We have stayed at this particular campground several times. It is always clean and very well manicured. The staff is prompt, reliable and helpful. The facilities are family and pet friendly. Foremost I feel safe at this campground!
Jul 07, 2015
Very nice park with great location when visiting this area. Courteous and helpful staff,
Jul 07, 2015
Good friendly service, local advice, clean cabins & bath rooms. This is my second stay in two years.
Jul 06, 2015
Great owners,quiet and dark makes stay so great! Be back soon! All camp sites are nice and level.
Jul 06, 2015
Staff and owners are great, very accommodating, and helpful
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
We arrived late on a holiday weekend. The park was packed but we were greeted warmly by the park owner and escorted to our space. Great service.
Jul 06, 2015
Great and friendly atmosphere
Jul 06, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. But only one restroom? Need one more really.everyone friendly. Nice clean campground.
Jul 05, 2015
This camp ground was convenient off 94. It had a doggy play area that are dog loved. This meant a lot being on the road for 434 miles. Very clean. Nice stay.
Jul 05, 2015
Great staff... my boys loved the playground. Washrooms and showers were clean!! Great times there. Thanks KOA:)
Jul 05, 2015
Member of KOA for many years. Would not recommend this campground. Not very friendly staff and when you need someone, they are hard to find. Old round down place. Needs major upgrade.
Jul 05, 2015
Lulu really appreciated "her" new camping experience at your new K9 camp! Campsites well groomed and staff over the top accommodating They recommended numerous activities around the area, highly recommend Heritage Museum at State Capitol.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Very friendly helpful hosts. Had a very relaxing stay.
Jul 04, 2015
Nice clean camp ground the manager is friendly.
Jul 04, 2015
Well maintained, professionally minded friendly hosts that excel in accommodating all requests
Jul 04, 2015
Clean, convenient from highway and staff was friendly.
Jul 04, 2015
Staff friendly and outgoing, bathrooms clean and efficient, better than any other campground we used in ND!
Jul 03, 2015
Had a wonderful time and the people where nice.
Jul 03, 2015
Jul 02, 2015
We had a very relaxing stay at the Bismarck KOA. Mark & his staff did a great job of taking care of us if we ever needed anything. Great people,very caring group atmosphere. I would definetly stay again in future and would highly recommend other travelers as well to stay.
Jul 02, 2015
Only stayed one night but it was a beautiful KOA. Would like to stay longer next time
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals