Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Clean restrooms.Friendly and helpful staff. Campsites have trees for shade on these hot days. Close to shopping and a gas stations.Far enough from the town to have a country feel. We willddefinitely return to this excellent KOA.
Jun 26, 2016
Very quiet. Convenient location for long distance travelers.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
great group of people
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice and friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 26, 2016
Nice staff
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice campground, very nicely treed and shady for North Dakota, only suggestion would be more bathroom/shower facilities.
Jun 25, 2016
Very accommodating to my needs, very quiet stay and will do it soon again.
Jun 25, 2016
Good location and access
Jun 25, 2016
This is a very well run campground and it's kept in good order. Beautiful with LOTS of trees and shade. Mark, Adam, and the whole crew are great.
Jun 25, 2016
Very clean. It has all the amenities you could want and a very nice staff.
Jun 24, 2016
Disappointed that we could not use satellite, as we were told we would be able to. Not assigned the site we discussed when reservation was made. Nice in some ways that there are so many trees / shrubs, but maybe a bit too many? Some more open areas would be nice.
Jun 24, 2016
Your wife is not a people person, turn her frown upside down!
Jun 24, 2016
We got caught in a terrible storm 6/21/16. the rain fly ripped off our tent and the host checking on campers opened the office to get us out of the weather and then got us a cabin. So greatful for him to be checking and helping out campers. Top notch friendly place. Thanks again for the concern and help. John from Portland
Jun 24, 2016
Great service and the campsite was easy to pull into and out of.
Jun 23, 2016
Good overnight stay. utility hookups work well
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
This is an above- average KOA in all ways
Jun 21, 2016
Etyukbcbnmm
Jun 20, 2016
The owner and staff were amazing and super friendly.
Jun 20, 2016
The owners were friendly and attentive. We enjoyed the comfy mattresses in our Kamper Kabin. Thank you!
Jun 20, 2016
Once again, we had a great stay! Thanks for running such a great family campground.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice campground. The people are friendly and very helpful. We stay here at least once a year.
Jun 20, 2016
I felt as though I was completely ripped off staying at this campground. The gentlemen who showed us to our camp site were very polite, but the office was UNFRIENDLY and down right RUDE. I felt like they harassed us from the beginning.
Jun 20, 2016
very impressed with your campground
Jun 20, 2016
The owners were awesome and very helpful!! They made it possible to stay 2 days instead of 1 so we could enjoy our vacation a few more days!! Thanks you thank you thank you 😀😀😀😀
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Great place just need the small banana bikes
Jun 20, 2016
One nighter... Helpful staff... Spotless...!
Jun 19, 2016
Clean and very well maintained, with great amenities, such as a dog park.
Jun 19, 2016
Abolutely GREAT people! Beautiful campground!
Jun 19, 2016
Called to make a reservation and they gave me a very excellent spot to stay at.
Jun 19, 2016
A very nice campground with the nicest people running it. We absolutely LOVE this KOA!
Jun 19, 2016
Everything at this KOA was excellent, The facilities, staff and the upkeep of the campground. We stayed in a cabin and the kids had a wonderful time. Thanks for helping make their vacation wonderful.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice and quiet. Great sites.
Jun 19, 2016
Very nice campground. Great staff. Conveniently located to Walmart and restaurants. Quiet other than the hail storm 😕 Would definitely recommend and would stop back by.
Jun 18, 2016
Nice quiet campground. Nice level spots. Many amenities. Close to attractions. Loved it!
Jun 17, 2016
Great location, right off I-94.
Jun 17, 2016
Very friendly nicely kept, enjoyed stay, easy in and out, Thanks
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Nice friendly staff clean campgrounds
Jun 17, 2016
I mostly do not like KOA's, but this one would be the exception.
Jun 16, 2016
Only detractors are showers and no cable, otherwise park is very nice.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Good WiFi and the fan was appreciated. There was no swing on the front porch which we have had at every other cabine.
Jun 16, 2016
Just an over night stay while passing through. Campground is fairly large with bushes and shrubs separating camp sites. Everything was clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful, moving us from our initial site to another because our 5th wheel would have more room. Thanks, Bismark KOA.
Jun 15, 2016
We loved our stay here. Our Hosts were very friendly. We even had a food truck. Lots of trees for shade. Would stay again.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Great service!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy