Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Excellent looking forward to our return on Saturday
Sep 22, 2017
We got the same sight we had a year ago. Good service Helpful and nice park.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
This is our favorite campground. The owners/workers are top notch and bend over backwards to make sure we have whatever we need. We definitely will be returning next year.
Sep 20, 2017
What a nice place to stay. So clean an the people running it are so friendly.
Sep 20, 2017
We sure do enjoy staying here! We stay there when we have medical appts and sometimes a place to just go and relax..It is our 'home away from home'.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
The best place. Great dog park walk area Friendly staff Propane when we needed it! Loved our stay!
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
The facilities were clean. Staff friendly.
Sep 19, 2017
Staff was great! Well maintained park.
Sep 19, 2017
We stayed in the "overflow" lot which was pretty bare, but we chose this because we were there for only one night and wanted to get satellite. Most of the regular part of the campground had lots of trees. Level and all areas were nicely graveled. Very helpful check in person. I like how they space us out so we didn't have someone 4 feet away from us.
Sep 18, 2017
Friendly staff, roomy sites with grass and trees. Hookups worked fine. We were in a 43' motorhome with tow. We will stay here again without hesitation.
Sep 18, 2017
It's difficult to give a fair and honest rating seeing how we pulled in the evening and then left early in the morning, but in that time I noticed that the area was nice and clean and the sites were of adequate size and level. I would have no problems in staying here again.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We are always welcomed when we arrive and everything is kept up so well. Internet service was great for us too.
Sep 18, 2017
Easy in, easy out. Clean, shade trees. Antenna worked well with absence of cable
Sep 18, 2017
My visit was only 1 night but amenities made it pleasant.
Sep 18, 2017
We had such an awesome quiet stay, Thank you KOA
Sep 18, 2017
Very friendly accomadating staff. Thanks!
Sep 18, 2017
This was my second visit to Bismark KOA. Everyone was helpful and my stay was very nice.
Sep 18, 2017
Friendly , Clean restrooms, No complaints.
Sep 18, 2017
Love having an off leash area to let the dogs stretch their legs in a safe location.
Sep 18, 2017
Very good, staff pleasant and helpful.
Sep 17, 2017
Clean and quiet campground. Nice showers and very friendly and helpful staff. A +
Sep 17, 2017
Very friendly and helpful.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Short only one night, but KOA ranks high in my book. We used them on nearly the entire trip, clean, easy in and out. This is my first trip in anRV. This is my first RV. I was very happy with the KOAs that we stopped at.
Sep 16, 2017
we still have a couple more days here. This is a very nice campground and hosts are helpful and very friendly. This is our 4th or 5th time here.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Great staff will be back
Sep 16, 2017
Great people behind the counter. Nice quiet and clean place. Will stay again if we are ever in the area.
Sep 16, 2017
Very nice Campground. Well managed and clean.
Sep 16, 2017
It's a very convenient location. Park wifi is fantastic. Laundry is very good.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Great place with super helpful staff
Sep 16, 2017
Nice clean park.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Why not have cable TV?
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Close to busy road but comfortable spot for a couple of nights.
Sep 14, 2017
Very friendly place, enjoyed my short stay
Sep 14, 2017
Very convenient. Lots of trees quite at night. We pulled in late and our site was easy to find.
Sep 14, 2017
We came into campground with a busted windshield in our truck. The gentleman in the office saw it and offered to find us a glass repair shop. He called a shop he had used and they had us a windshield early the next morning. It was 2 oclock in the afternoon when they finished but the office did not charge us a xtra day for staying on site 3 hrs after check out time. Everyone was so hospitable.
Sep 13, 2017
Nice campsite! Very friendly & helpful camp hosts (went out of their way to help us with a broken key). :)
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy