Billings KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 04, 2016
I booked last minute and stayed in overflow, but it was perfect and the BBQ dinner and the breakfast were very helpful and yummy! Thanks again, KOA! :-)
Jul 03, 2016
Please plant some trees in tent area for shade.
Jun 30, 2016
Always great, always a well taken care of park. Thank you so much!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The only issue was being able to hear other campers coming in and setting up their camp at 1am. The staff were all friendly and the grounds are wonderful!
Jun 23, 2016
Great family camping. Staff was very helpful. Highly recommend this KOA! We look forward to staying here again!
Jun 23, 2016
Excellent campground, excellent service. Will come back again
Jun 17, 2016
It was quiet and restful. Just what I was looking for.
Jun 14, 2016
Very accommodating. Lots of shade. Great mini golf. Family friendly.
Jun 11, 2016
Best bathroom in a long long time and bbq was great
Jun 08, 2016
We stay at this particular site at least 2 times a year. This last weekend however was not that good. The spot I reserved was wet so we had to move to the back section. Saturday morning the sewage backed up in the main bathroom leaving us with no facilities of any kind. Then there was a big section of the cabins and campsites being used for a wedding party right next to us. Not a good stay!
May 31, 2016
Nothing at all like the KOA's I stayed in as a kid. Everything was clean and neat, the staff were all friendly and the weekend was truly enjoyed!
May 30, 2016
Campground was beautiful and very well maintained! Breakfast was out of this world!
May 28, 2016
Very pleasant. Staff was helpful with directions to local event I was interested in. Quiet, but possibly due to being early in the season.
May 11, 2016
Nice steamboat mini golf, but not enough bathrooms. Priorities, perhap??
May 10, 2016
Very friendly staff, helpful, clean beautiful grounds, convient location from interstate, quite, great play area for children.
May 09, 2016
The grounds are very clean & quiet but we were not told upon reserving a space that none of the amenities were available. We were very disappointed but still enjoyed our stay.
Sep 08, 2015
This is a great campground and well-kept.
Sep 02, 2015
The facilities were nice and the breakfast was good. However, all the tent sites were unshaded. Blazing hot and right on top of each other. It was expensive for a terrible site.
Aug 29, 2015
Loved Pistol Pete's trout. Two issues: HD riders making camp at 2 am, and broken irrigation heads sending jets of water into the air at 3 am.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
AWESOME place and we had the best meal of the whole trip right there at the Pistol Pete Grill inside the KOA. My Wife had the grilled trout and I had the ribeye steak. As I said AWESOME and as always the staff wonderful.
Aug 20, 2015
This is probably the nicest KOA I have stayed at. Friendly staff, clean, quiet.
Aug 19, 2015
Very clean. Staff awesome. Especially the boy with the longer curly blonde hair!!😍
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Stayed in tent camping area and some people in the area were very loud until 2 in the morning. Security at campground did nothing to quite them down.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
We have family in Billings and this was very convenient the only problem was the pool and area around was very dirty and full of bugs
Aug 16, 2015
Great store on site and the ice cream social was just what u need on a hit day
Aug 15, 2015
A Wonderfull Campground !
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals