Billings KOA

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 31, 2015
Lovely destination park. Expensive if used as stopover but need full hookup. Stayed three nights-two at weekday rate and one at weekend rate (huge jump) though we were just there to visit family. If other place available on weekend, would stay else where. Park about 1/3 full. Outside furniture needed cleaning due to birds.
May 30, 2015
May 30, 2015
While services were good and site was level with nice site amenities, the rating reflexs the need to trim trees on egress as could not completely avoid them.
May 30, 2015
we had a short stay. We enjoyed our time and wished we could hAve stayed longer. Peaceful,cute, and very clean.
May 30, 2015
Very clean park and very nice staff. Pleasure visiting this park.
May 29, 2015
Very accommodating and a very quiet stay.
May 29, 2015
Nice place to stay while in Billings
May 29, 2015
Good clean facility.
May 28, 2015
The location of this KOA is perfect. Campground was clean and quiet. We experienced no problems and will definitely plan to stay again!
May 28, 2015
Beautiful spot and nice folks!
May 27, 2015
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Very nice and clean
May 26, 2015
Clean, quiet campground & courteous staff.
May 26, 2015
Nice sites-whole area is clean and well-cared for; location convenient to downtown and !-90; very quiet; very clean and well-designed bathrooms & showers. Very enjoyable stay!
May 26, 2015
The campground was wonderful. We were disappointed when we showed up for the pancake breakfast on the 25th. We were told that the employees had to go get a key and that it would take at least 20mminutes to get pancakes. We suggest that in the future, the people who are supposed to open up be given the keys the night before.
May 25, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA a hand full of times, very pretty grounds and great location. Will stay again, staff is very helpful and pleasant.
May 25, 2015
Great!
May 25, 2015
Always welcoming, constantly updating/improving and we just keep on coming back. Biggest problem is trying to keep track of Favorite Site.
May 25, 2015
Each year I go to the Billings KOA, to check my motorhome, getting it ready for another season. Each year, I am welcomed, and made to feel like a special guest.
May 24, 2015
May 24, 2015
Staff knowledgeable and helpful, well maintained. Sites too close and crowded. OK for overnight stay. Easy in/out.
May 24, 2015
Very nice place to stay. Great camping sites, very clean and well maintained, and a friendl and knowledgable staff. A perfect stay! 😃
May 24, 2015
May 23, 2015
Staff were very nice and the ground were very clean
May 23, 2015
From the koa staff to the cleanliness of the facililities to the amenities I give you an A+. We have stayed in lots of KOA's across the country and this the best by far. Thank you
May 23, 2015
Friendly and very helpful staff. Clean shower. Handicap accessible though surrounding walkways a bit treacherous.
May 22, 2015
It seemed excessively expensive! $60 for one night because our driveway was being blacktopped.
May 21, 2015
This is the nicest campground I have ever seen and would recommend it to anyone
May 21, 2015
Very lovely park. Very friendly people and easy to deal with.
May 20, 2015
Great staff and a great place to stay!
May 19, 2015
The park is beautiful and service very accommodating.However we always have trouble getting satellite reception because of trees. Also its expensive.
May 19, 2015
Disappointed that posted office hours were not kept (closed at 7 pm when hours were 8 to 8). Also noted that the office phone appeared to be on permanent message, when staff was unoccupied, as determined by a walk to the office. Staff was not appropriately engaged in the registration process and said nothing about bathroom or wifi access; seemed indifferent to our presence.
May 19, 2015
Very good. But unfortunately we just passing through. In late out early.
May 19, 2015
Great clean assistance great needed ladder man got really quick
May 18, 2015
Beautiful park!!
May 18, 2015
May 17, 2015
Need a bit more room in the laundry.
May 17, 2015
May 16, 2015
.
May 16, 2015
WE LIKED THE PAITIOS AT THE SITES
May 16, 2015
May 16, 2015
Just passing through and stopped in Billings to visit family. Always have a quiet place to stay when we stop in. Thank you. Until we come by again. Jon Roberts
May 13, 2015
Very friendly staff and beautiful location.
May 13, 2015
We were a little disappointed in the fact the hot tub wasn't open. We have a hot tub at home we run year round, so if you are going to advertise you have a hot tub then you should have it working when you open. Also the internet wasn't working most of the night we were there.
May 13, 2015
THE BEST!
May 12, 2015
May 12, 2015
A beautiful place with very nice people. But I desperately needed Wifi. I logged on, then suddenly the whole system was off. They said this happens. Well, for $44 it shouldn't!
May 12, 2015
This KOA definitely has changed for the better since our last stay back in the 80's! Wonderful, clean, neat & great staff!
May 11, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.