Billings KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 28, 2016
great place! They have very nice showers .
Aug 28, 2016
Beautiful RV Park, but insanely overpriced. Only stayed there because neighboring RV parks were full.
Aug 27, 2016
We had a great stay which included a delicious evening meal!
Aug 27, 2016
We stayed in Site #2. Cut the pine trees down and trim the other. Also concrete needs some work. Very Very expensive for what we got. Will shop around and advise others to also.
Aug 27, 2016
The amenities are really geared for the RV traveler or guest staying in Kabins. I found the ground at my tent site extremely uneven Oh Well
Aug 26, 2016
stayed in the super site.. very nice loved the fire pit and table and chairs... and glider.. only comment is the trees blocked satellite but the cable tv was great anyway.
Aug 25, 2016
Good park. Quiet and clean, although a bit high priced compared to others but would stay again.
Aug 25, 2016
A terrific campsite with gracious hosts, dinner and breakfast available, and friendly staff!
Aug 24, 2016
Another wonderful KOA.
Aug 24, 2016
Wonderful staff, beautiful camp ground. Quiet and relaxing.
Aug 24, 2016
great place very clean bathrooms and showers staff was very nice and helpful
Aug 23, 2016
Loved the pool and minigolf. Wifi worked great! Friendly staff that helped us plan our trip. Very clean washrooms. Loved the newly renovated tile showers and bathrooms.
Aug 23, 2016
Price was very high! I could have stayed at Hampton Inn for $87.00.
Aug 23, 2016
Beautiful Campground
Aug 22, 2016
Excellent facilities and activities! Guest services people (front desk) could be more genuine with guests.
Aug 22, 2016
Although accomodating for your change of arrival dates we found the sites quite small... ammenities in the park were great
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
We always stay a at the Billings KOA a couple of times each summer (sometimes more) and will continue to do so. Courteous service and good food. However, this last visit the bathrooms were particularly dirty.
Aug 22, 2016
Nicest bathrooms of anywhere we have stayed. Clean campground good service. Would stay again.
Aug 22, 2016
I thought it was a great place.One of the best I have been in.
Aug 21, 2016
Very nice park and friendly staff. The bathrooms and showers are clean. The park has an excellent water park for the kids. The sites are a small but there is no problem accessing them even with big rigs.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Nice, clean and plenty of space.
Aug 21, 2016
Staying at the 1st KOA was cool. Put out golf, pool with color changing lights and hot tub next to the River. Very green nice campground!
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Beautiful, quiet campground with plenty to do for kids and grow ups.
Aug 20, 2016
Nicest we've seen. Pretty pricey for a KOA, though.
Aug 19, 2016
beautiful park. lots of great amenities.
Aug 19, 2016
Your ice cream lady was extremely customer-oriented. Plus, the ice cream was delicious 🤗
Aug 18, 2016
Very nice stay. Liked the newly renovated shower rooms and putt-putt golf course. Only issues were that the outbound road from our campsite was a bit tight and $2.50 for a load of laundry is the highest we have ever seen at a campground.
Aug 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The only complaint we had was our spot was near the pond and there was some sort of pump or something that made irritating noises all night long.Otherwise a good stay, the staff was friendly and helpful, the grounds were well kept.
Aug 18, 2016
It was one of the best Family bathrooms that were big and roomy!! Enjoyed miniature golf and my kids loved the bikes and pool!!
Aug 18, 2016
KOA #1!! What a surprise! It was great fun to enjoy the very first KOA, and I must say it was excellent. Showers were outstanding, landscaping was gorgeous and staff was very helpful.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Love the updates, especially the bathrooms and showers. Billings KOA is one of my favorites!
Aug 17, 2016
very pleasant
Aug 17, 2016
Best campground we ever stayed in. However, I won't stay again because I can get similar amenities at a motel at a cheaper rate.
Aug 16, 2016
We enjoyed our stay
Aug 16, 2016
Love this campground, great sites, good location, very friendly staff and amenities.
Aug 16, 2016
I had a great time the camp was very clean the staff was great
Aug 16, 2016
Very nice Hit tub needs work and good cleaning
Aug 16, 2016
Great Service.
Aug 15, 2016
Great showers!!!!!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Your staff is the best, keep it up...
Aug 15, 2016
WE loved it! Great staff, wonderful and beautiful pull throughs, and awesome food choices. The breakfast, dinner and ice cream were great!
Aug 15, 2016
We stayed at the KOA for our daughters wedding along with many of our out-of-town family. The staff were wonderful and made it a great time. Some of the family even chose to extend their stay they were so impressed.
Aug 15, 2016
Wonderful stay as always and LOVE all the updates!
Aug 15, 2016
A very nice place. Just the cost was very high when you don't use much of the facility. Don't like being charged for golf when we are already paying $83.00
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy