Billings KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 03, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Stayed in W/E site;then moved to FHU site on north end, which is nicer. Busy with Labor Day & Wing Ding event. Feel you are compromising quality camping experience for all by placing multiple parties on 1 site & every square inch. Only 1 dog station; need more. South side is poorly designed; RV sites are in between tent sites & restrooms forcing folks to cut through. Nice setting for Billings.
Sep 03, 2016
Great staff
Sep 02, 2016
One of the nicest KOA we have stayed.. The layout is beautiful. A nice new Putt-Putt Golf. Ice cream in the evening was delicious. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 01, 2016
probably will not be in area again, nice campground
Sep 01, 2016
What's to say? Everything was great. Looking forward to our next visit. Thanks.
Sep 01, 2016
Lovely and engaging KOA! Best one we've ever been to. Keep up the great work!!!!
Sep 01, 2016
Best KOA around. Beautiful flowers, fountains and numerous amenities. We love coming here. Thank you again.
Sep 01, 2016
Not as friendly and helpful as some hosts but a nice place.
Aug 31, 2016
Great place. Right on the Yellowstone River. Lots and lots of amenities. Highly recommend.
Aug 31, 2016
Camp showers were amazing! Beautiful grounds, friendly staff, lots of nice amenities available.
Aug 31, 2016
It was pricy. We just needed a quick overnight, used no amendies.
Aug 31, 2016
Beautiful place to stay. Definitely worth the dollars. Pets have a leash free playground. There is a restaurant on site and super friendly staff! Highly recommend.
Aug 30, 2016
full review on trip advisor
Aug 30, 2016
This is the best KOA that we've visited. It is very well maintained and attractive. The pull thru sites were ample for a toad and 4 slides. Pool and hot tub were smaller than seen in other parks but the miniature golf and Pete's BBQ were bonuses.
Aug 30, 2016
very sharp sticker vines surrounded the rv, so our little dog had to be on a very short chain. Maintenance unconcerned. These have to be pulled from the roots until no longer come back...weed killer doesn't work. Not pet friendly. Upsetting for the price we paid.
Aug 30, 2016
beautiful campground
Aug 30, 2016
Savanah and the other staff were great.
Aug 30, 2016
Very nice !!! Clean !!! Best KOA we have been too. I would highly recommend this campsite to everyone.. Great staff....
Aug 30, 2016
Very well maintained, quiet camp ground.
Aug 29, 2016
Staff was friendly. Great facilities. Very clean.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
We loved our staycation at the Billings KOA. There is a lot to do for the whole family and even though we are only 15 minutes from home, we feel like we are out of town!
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Best ever campground I have stayed at. Hats off to young woman working desk 8-27-16 in the AM.Very helpful. I think her name was Savannah. Long black hair. Will stay there again.
Aug 29, 2016
Great facility, very clean! Needs an ATM!
Aug 29, 2016
Spaces a little tight. Lovely grounds, trees and setting on the river. The breakfast was a disaster - they didn't get a single order right in the 20 minutes we were there. Cold eggs and pancakes.
Aug 29, 2016
always great to stay here
Aug 29, 2016
Had everything I was looking for.
Aug 29, 2016
Wonderful place to stay#! Very very clean..lots of activity and wonderful personnel. .don't pass up any opportunity to stay here!!
Aug 28, 2016
What a Great campground! Everything you need for a Great vacation. Great Staff, Very Clean facilities. Stayed in a 40' 5th wheel. We'll be back the next time we're in the area!
Aug 28, 2016
great place! They have very nice showers .
Aug 28, 2016
Beautiful RV Park, but insanely overpriced. Only stayed there because neighboring RV parks were full.
Aug 27, 2016
We had a great stay which included a delicious evening meal!
Aug 27, 2016
We stayed in Site #2. Cut the pine trees down and trim the other. Also concrete needs some work. Very Very expensive for what we got. Will shop around and advise others to also.
Aug 27, 2016
The amenities are really geared for the RV traveler or guest staying in Kabins. I found the ground at my tent site extremely uneven Oh Well
Aug 26, 2016
stayed in the super site.. very nice loved the fire pit and table and chairs... and glider.. only comment is the trees blocked satellite but the cable tv was great anyway.
Aug 25, 2016
Good park. Quiet and clean, although a bit high priced compared to others but would stay again.
Aug 25, 2016
A terrific campsite with gracious hosts, dinner and breakfast available, and friendly staff!
Aug 24, 2016
Another wonderful KOA.
Aug 24, 2016
Wonderful staff, beautiful camp ground. Quiet and relaxing.
Aug 24, 2016
great place very clean bathrooms and showers staff was very nice and helpful
Aug 23, 2016
Loved the pool and minigolf. Wifi worked great! Friendly staff that helped us plan our trip. Very clean washrooms. Loved the newly renovated tile showers and bathrooms.
Aug 23, 2016
Price was very high! I could have stayed at Hampton Inn for $87.00.
Aug 23, 2016
Beautiful Campground
Aug 22, 2016
Excellent facilities and activities! Guest services people (front desk) could be more genuine with guests.
Aug 22, 2016
Although accomodating for your change of arrival dates we found the sites quite small... ammenities in the park were great
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
We always stay a at the Billings KOA a couple of times each summer (sometimes more) and will continue to do so. Courteous service and good food. However, this last visit the bathrooms were particularly dirty.
Aug 22, 2016
Nicest bathrooms of anywhere we have stayed. Clean campground good service. Would stay again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps