Billings KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Had the basics. The park-like was pretty.
Jun 20, 2016
Everything was great except at 6:45 on Sunday morning the bathroom was out of toilet paper and nobody was in the office to replace it, also the showers were cold at that time. Other than that great stay!
Jun 20, 2016
We enjoy, and have enjoyed all the amenities of the billings KOA Journey. We love the location, cleanliness, facilities, and staff. The kampground is always clean, mowed, green and quiet. We will certainly be repeat guests.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice park. Great ice cream.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice clean campground. Internet was horrible free wifi what a joke had to use own data while at park. Worst internet that we have ever had at any koa we have ever stayed at.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Very friendly staff, gorgeous location with some nice views of the pond, and extremely well maintained park. I'd definitely stay there again.
Jun 18, 2016
Great amenities and friendly staff!
Jun 18, 2016
Site cost is grossly overpriced.
Jun 18, 2016
Very nice clean quiet campground.
Jun 18, 2016
Nice place.
Jun 17, 2016
The nicest KOA we have ever stayed in. Pricey but worth every penny. Ken and Kathy Morton
Jun 17, 2016
Nice campground. Main issue I had we stayed 3 nights, on day 3, next door camper complained about my dog barking at 4:00pm. He saw a squirrel. Then he quit. The host came over and said they had a complaint. Instead of telling the man, it's not quiet time. This is a very pet friendly park. Nice dog run, etc. The guy left the next morning.
Jun 17, 2016
Excellent facility and staff
Jun 17, 2016
Great accommodating staff. Very welcoming and helpful.
Jun 17, 2016
We enjoyed your KOA, the nicest one we have stayed at. Your beautifully setup pull thru sites are easy to enter & exit. Love the cement pads with table, fire pit/grill and especially love the swing on each site - a nice homey touch! The grounds are neatly maintained and staff friendly. You also have other nice features available such as breakfasts, dinners, ice cream and putt putt course.
Jun 17, 2016
Owners have clearly spent time and effort making this an attractive campground. That said, however, full hookup sites at over $80 nightly is way overpriced and the wifi doesn't work! We've stayed at many KOA campgrounds and had similar sites at half the price with working wifi. We would not recommend this campground to anyone.
Jun 17, 2016
clean location, great food and fun place
Jun 16, 2016
Your campground is very beautiful but very expensive for full hookups.
Jun 16, 2016
Stayed 11 nights and was very impressed with how nice they kept the campground! Very nice mini golf course too!
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
🙂
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Everything about this place is wonderful .. except the price .. a bit too expensive for us. Clean, easy to get in/out of. Nice size spots/level. Did not use the pool, mini golf or take advantage of the dining options...
Jun 15, 2016
This was the first KOA we visited. I was extremely impressed with everything. We ended up staying an extra night. Great vacation, amazing KOA#
Jun 15, 2016
The best part of the stay was the customer service. Hayley was a life saver and helped us with a smile and good attitude. Thank you, Hayley😃
Jun 15, 2016
Thanks you to all
Jun 15, 2016
The disappointment was exceeded by the frustration. I stayed at many kampgrounds, including KOA's. NOTHING was as it was advertised. 4000 characters is not enough to list the experience we "endured". Probably a good experience for tent camping, but I WILL NEVER return! I will advise others with Motorhomes to avoid this campground as well. I will stay at the campground up the road in the future
Jun 14, 2016
Level site, WiFi could use some additional speed, worked great for about 2 hours in middle of day.
Jun 14, 2016
easy access, close to town, had fun activities at the campground and everybody was friendly and had smiles on their faces
Jun 14, 2016
Really enjoyed the stay and excellent campgrounds.very clean,well maintained and picturesque . A true delight. Thanks
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice staff. Great amenities including pool, mini golf, restaurant, store. Grounds well kept and pretty. Sites very nice.
Jun 13, 2016
Great time and very clean and well run park. Everyone was very nice and helpful
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice camp grounds and very family oriented
Jun 13, 2016
Great showers. Good WiFi. This is the second time we have stayed in a KOA where the campground map shows site which appear right on a river but in fact you cannot see the river from the site. We asked for a river front site and never saw the river. It was even difficult to walk to the river. Just think the campground maps are misleading. At this campground they should have show a berm.
Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful spot. The pool was a hit since is was 93*F. I appreciated the young lady in the office helping me get onto the Wi-Fi on my laptop.
Jun 13, 2016
Wonderful family friendly campground. Lots of activities. Beautiful grounds.
Jun 13, 2016
Dirty campsite. Cigarette and cigar butts litered.
Jun 12, 2016
Great staff with pristine grounds. Beautiful landscaping and amenities. Highly recommend this KOA.
Jun 12, 2016
This is the best KOA we have ever experienced. It was well maintained. The sites are level and well equipped. We had a problem with our electricity and it was repaired in less than 10 minutes. I would highly recommend staying at this location.
Jun 12, 2016
Great time.
Jun 12, 2016
I think it's a very nice KOA, they charge to much, wifi is unusable in evening when camp grounds is full
Jun 12, 2016
fabulous
Jun 12, 2016
We liked the bathrooms and the service. We'll be back Erick Messner
Jun 11, 2016
Great stay and staff is very friendly. Well kept grounds. Only drawback is some areas are a tight fit for big units. The staff is accommodating to your request
Jun 11, 2016
water/electric site was $13 more than other Koa's are asking. It is great you have breakfast but you should teach your help basic food handling procedures...hair nets, not go from handling cash to cooking pancakes...very unappetizing to watch soomeone scrambling eggs while smoking a cigarette over the skillet.
Jun 11, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at the Billings KOA and being in the area.
Jun 11, 2016
Absolutely loved our stay here! The new golf course is awesome, and the staff is wonderful. We enjoyed the breakfast and dinner too. Very clean park.
Jun 10, 2016
Excellent facility. Very enjoyable stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals