Billings KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 04, 2017
Park is well maintained but overpriced. No one escorted us to site as at most KOAs. Despite high rate there is a fee for onsite amenities such as miniature golf.
Jun 04, 2017
Just one night....nice fenced dog run area and pickup bags supplied.
Jun 04, 2017
Well kept Park, nice new tables and swings on site with great pool and mini-golf for the kids. only issue we had was the sewer drain height was too high at our site.
Jun 04, 2017
Extrêmement contents d'avoir séjourné à votre magnifique camping ground.
Jun 04, 2017
This is a 5 star campgrounds. Personnel very cheerful and will to take there time and talk to you. I will be back.
Jun 03, 2017
Clean, friendly and just a great comfortable spot. Thank you
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
easy to get in ,nice size
Jun 03, 2017
Too short., but we were hoping ã better wifi service
Jun 03, 2017
Great staff, Very Clean Park & Facilities!! Very Impressed!! Location indicated this KOA is marvel with the change of times and industrial boom. A lot of $$ was invested in this KOA.
Jun 02, 2017
great holiday park.
Jun 02, 2017
Quiet; nice to be upgraded without extra cost; lots of different activity areas for families;
Jun 02, 2017
This KOA is outstanding- the best I have ever been in. The price is the highest too. Hard to justify $80 a night when we don't use the facilities but it is still a beautiful well kept campground/resort.
Jun 02, 2017
Very clean bathrooms, beautiful campground and very friendly checkin personnel.
Jun 01, 2017
We had a great time especially in the new mini golf park, and very quiet at night time.
Jun 01, 2017
Second stay in 3 weeks. Really like the place and will return whenever our travels take us down I-90.
Jun 01, 2017
Nice place to stay but sure is costly.
Jun 01, 2017
first koa pull thru was great, patio with fire place to cook out nice pool, along with the miniature golf, great showers
Jun 01, 2017
Beautiful campground, very clean, well stocked store, very nice facilities.
Jun 01, 2017
Beautiful setting on the river. Attractively laid out and not only sports a heated swimming pool but a HOT TUB! The price is a little higher, but the offer more.
Jun 01, 2017
Great location, friendly staff and clean facilities.
Jun 01, 2017
Stayed 2 days, staff was very nice, had to unload car to reach sewer was only downfall.
May 31, 2017
I question the uniformity of the boundaries of the back in sites, specifically site 155, vs 156. SAme price, 156 is much larger. An employee made me move within my boundary, after I was told I could utilize some of 156 space, very frustrating
May 31, 2017
friendly help great company good stay
May 31, 2017
We had a great time. Kids loved all the activities.
May 31, 2017
Cody and Hanna are marvelous. Met Hanna's mom as well. Very nice people..
May 31, 2017
Not only the first but simply the best !
May 31, 2017
It was a very good stay
May 30, 2017
Customer Service was outstanding. Restrooms and showers were immaculate. The miniature golf was a blast. The riding bikes were wonderful as was the young man who was signing them out. We definitely will be back. Our site was delightful - love the swings and fire pits. We were here a few years ago and were totally thrilled with all the updates and improvements! Tremendous family environ
May 30, 2017
Great place! My family and I stay here whenever we can. The kids love it!
May 30, 2017
WE love this KOA, beautiful trees, well kept, clean and friendly!
May 30, 2017
Super nice and amazing KOA! The kids had a blast and the new bathrooms and showers are like a 4 star hotel. Slept great!
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Love the new miniature golf course!
May 30, 2017
The grounds were amazing! Beautifully manicured and efficient. Will definitely be back!
May 30, 2017
Excellent service!!! This was our very first time RV'ing and they made us so easy to get in and hookup. Also wanted to note the cleanliness of the site and the surrounding customers who assisted me as we were new to this. By far a first memorable experience!! Thank you
May 29, 2017
we have stayed several times, beautiful place, wonderful employees, our favorite by far! So clean, manicured,definitely taken care of...awesome!
May 29, 2017
Lots of great improvements! The fro,t desk guys, Devon and Rich are outstanding. I hosted a soccer team dinner and they arranged for extra picnic tables. It was a huge success. Thank you KOA.
May 29, 2017
Great place to kids to play with the bikes and mini golf they had a blast!!
May 29, 2017
Excellent campground. Been there twice prior and we will plan to be back again.
May 29, 2017
Everything was fine. I stayed only one night and would not have cared to stay longer because the sites are so crowded together. I had my dogs on very short leashes, but they still managed to invade the neighbors, who were most gracious about it.
May 29, 2017
Long team renters running wild. Both children and adults. Rideing bikes and walking through others campsites.
May 28, 2017
Beautiful Campground
May 28, 2017
Great place,nice spots, beautiful location.
May 27, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. However, the beginning was not a good first impression. The signs clearly mark the way to the campground. Once you realize you are entering the KOA, the location of the office tends to be a mystery. When RVers are ready to wind down, it is not fun guessing which road to use to register. I felt frustrated that the OFFICE is not clearly marked until you are upon it.
May 27, 2017
It seemed a little high priced but very nice.
May 27, 2017
This was always our favorite. Stayed many times. But the remodeled the sites adding fixed patios and made it very, very difficult for rigs to park in sites. Turning radius very tight. We have 30' fifth wheel and ran onto curbs and other sites just to get in and out. Probably will find another place in the future. They ruined a great campground. P. S. the new miniature golf is terrific
May 26, 2017
May 26, 2017
Fantastic !! Wonderful staff very clean and amazingly quiet for so many campers that were there !! Thank you for making our 5 days ones we will remember !! Oh just make the dog play area a bit bigger (that's what our Shepard told us to say) thank you !!!
May 26, 2017
Best campground ever...
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals