Billings KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 25, 2016
Beautiful clean campground! Bathrooms and showers are beautiful! And friendly staff, beautiful surroundings but very close to town. We loved staying here!
Sep 24, 2016
Great, thank you.
Sep 24, 2016
Camp site too small for truck and trailer would not let us change. Had to buy extra sewer hose. Sewer 20 feet from trailer couldn't get trailer closer to sewer hook up than that.
Sep 24, 2016
Did not answer reservation phone. Was told by message to make reservation on line, we did. We got no return call and the online reservation system did not make reservation either. They did have a site for us. The stay was great.
Sep 24, 2016
Been to a lot of KOA's. This was by far the best. Very well maintained, very friendly staff.
Sep 24, 2016
Clean bathrooms were very welcome.
Sep 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay in your well maintained and beautiful park. Lovely and will stay again!
Sep 23, 2016
The nicest KOA we have ever stayed at and extremely well maintained.
Sep 23, 2016
There is a broken tree branch up high. needs cut off.
Sep 23, 2016
This is a beautiful KOA. Spotless restrooms, all concrete parking, lovely landscaping. Spectacular!
Sep 22, 2016
Was disappointed that I had a deluxe patio pull thru site but because of trees could not ge a sat signal. Koa needs to realize most big rigs who will pay the price for a deluxe site don't want trees to block there satellite. Other than trees the site was very good.
Sep 22, 2016
Beautiful campground. Superb bathrooms. Great stay. Highly recommendable.
Sep 21, 2016
We wanted to stay with you because you are the first. After our stay we think you are also the best....
Sep 21, 2016
An OUTSTANDING campground. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Sep 21, 2016
This koa is awesome. Polite clean and helpful.
Sep 21, 2016
Absolutely beautiful and the most helpful and considerate staff EVER!!!
Sep 21, 2016
2nd stay in 1 week. It's absolutely lovely here. We will definitely be back
Sep 20, 2016
Extremely clean and peaceful campground.
Sep 20, 2016
Did not like being next to the very busy dump location site 28
Sep 20, 2016
Beauitful place and unbelievable restrooms
Sep 20, 2016
The park is very clean and the people at the desk were nice, as were everyone else working there. For what we wanted (an overnight stop) it was fine. We tend to find the spaces at KOA a little too close together.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Great facility! Clean and well maintained. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Sep 19, 2016
What a BEAUTIFUL park. We were sad we had to leave so early. We lived it so much we are going back TODAY
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
very finest campgrounds we've visited. Savannah was SUPER good. Great, pleasant, helpful and very professional.
Sep 19, 2016
Great park! Highly recommended!
Sep 18, 2016
shoved us in a small corner space crammed next to neighbors. Made reservations months before arrival yet given a small space. Asked to be moved and was told all the empty spaces were special requests. Treated like an overflow customer. Was told manager would call and move us the next day but no one called or came over
Sep 18, 2016
The park itself was very nice. The shower remodel was the nicest we have seen so far. The sites are a little small for the price aand we were surprised that our patio site was right next to the dump station which was frequently in use, but we liked the swing and firepit
Sep 18, 2016
accommodating, friendly, beautiful campground, nicest one we have been at
Sep 18, 2016
The clerk was quick to do my transaction and I did NOT get my Value VIP Card discount One of the most costly KOA's I have stayed at on this trip.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
So far all our stays at KIA's have been great! Thanks!
Sep 17, 2016
This was the nicest koa we have seen. We really enjoyed our stay and wished we could have stayed longer
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
very nice
Sep 16, 2016
Staff was always there to help and the grounds looked great. The deer were a special treat.
Sep 16, 2016
awesome
Sep 16, 2016
Park has been updated and well maintained. Hard to believe it is the first and oldest koa. Staff very courteous and helpful.
Sep 16, 2016
We were there only two days but it was quiet and people were friendly
Sep 16, 2016
Friendly staff at arrival. Easy to get to pull thru site. Grounds very clean. Peaceful and quiet.
Sep 15, 2016
We wanted to take the newly remodeled shower/bath rooms home with us!
Sep 15, 2016
We had a problem with our truck while traveling with our trailer through Montana. The staff at the Billings KOA were extremely kind and helpful. We had to extend our stay while our truck was repaired, and our original stay extended into 8 nights! The park is super clean, the grounds and activities are very nice, and the ice cream stand each night was a fun touch. Location is great!
Sep 15, 2016
It's much too expensive compared to other campgrounds and the host failed to mention the AARP discount so we did not get it. Nice campground but not worth the price.
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful location, very clean facility, the only issue we had was standing water at our campsite and it was a deluxe site so you expect the site to be elevated a little and not a hole.
Sep 15, 2016
We pulled in late in the evening and had to leave early in the morning, so did not get to enjoy all the wonderful amenities. Staff very nice. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Sep 15, 2016
Very beautiful grounds, and amazing updated bathrooms
Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful shady campground. Had a great stem and a nice walk along the river.
Sep 14, 2016
Nice staff. Very helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy