Billings KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 06, 2016
Many thanks to Paul in maintenance. Had issues with the slide on our motor home and he helped to get the problem rectified. Great park.
Oct 05, 2016
Everyone was friendly,helpful & accommodating. Clean & a great place to stay. Highly recommend it.
Oct 04, 2016
Beautiful park, GORGEOUS landscaping, amazing bathrooms.
Oct 04, 2016
Beautiful campground w/ friendly, accommodating staff. A must stay in billings.
Oct 03, 2016
This KOA is GREAT. The patio sites are so nice and well done. The staff couldn't be friendlier! We loved our stay!
Oct 03, 2016
I would of given you a five star. but some of your younger staff were rude. I think the need a little more training on customer service.
Oct 03, 2016
The best KOA I have ever stayed in.
Oct 03, 2016
Helpful staff. Clean, level sites.
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
The campground is great, Love the bathrooms and cleanliness. The only problem we had was the people next to us decided to talk and laugh until late in the night and it bothered our sleep some. We know that is not your problem, but it is something we experienced.
Oct 01, 2016
The park was well kept. Our only problem was the site which we has was extremely tight. Out picnic table was 2 feet away from the neighbors sewer, and the neighbors table was right under our slide out. Space # was 48. Smallest site in park in that category with the price of larger sites.
Oct 01, 2016
No complains at all. Very well maintained and run park.
Sep 30, 2016
This is by far the nicest KOA we've stayed at, the other campgrounds should learn from this one.
Sep 30, 2016
Very pretty, well spaced.
Sep 29, 2016
It's a great location. Lots of services, even late in the season. The only challenge was a ridiculous backing site, wedging in with the large circuit board. Would be a better site for a small single RV, not a travel trailer. Good rates, nice facility. Not our first visit here, and won't be the last
Sep 28, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds we've stayed at...
Sep 27, 2016
Excellent campground. Wonderful spacious site. Good WiFi. It is unfortunate that dog owners do not follow your policy of keeping dogs on leashes. Polson KOA has a novel way to deal with this issue. Highly recommend this campground.
Sep 27, 2016
Beautiful campground. Site are too close to each other, though. And do you have a fenced dog area?
Sep 27, 2016
We met Terry at the campsite and her family. What a wonderful family, Terry works for KOA. This campsite was clean well kept and we will be returning next year. We would recommend this campground without a problem. Thanks for a great week.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Beautiful campground. Great facilities also. Would rate a 5 but there is one area behind the house on site that needs cleaned up or hidden. Very junky and some sites right next to it.
Sep 26, 2016
great campground but overpriced as we didn't use the pool nor the putt putt golf. Also don't like the 48 hour cancillation policy.
Sep 26, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff. We will be back.
Sep 26, 2016
Reservations were easy to make. The office staff was very polite and helpful. Campsites were good, level and easy to get into. The directional arrows on the road need to be repainted. The laundry room needs to be de-cobwebbed and the ceiling fan/light needs to be cleaned. Grounds keeper needs to start a serious deweeding program in the tent area.
Sep 26, 2016
We like this KOA. WE will stay here again. The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. Went out of there way to help with local information.
Sep 26, 2016
This is a first class property.
Sep 26, 2016
we always enjoy staying at this facility. It is nice and clean and welcoming to all who stay. We will be back next spring.
Sep 25, 2016
Just like Mary Poppins....practically perfect in every way.
Sep 25, 2016
Beautiful clean campground! Bathrooms and showers are beautiful! And friendly staff, beautiful surroundings but very close to town. We loved staying here!
Sep 24, 2016
Great, thank you.
Sep 24, 2016
Camp site too small for truck and trailer would not let us change. Had to buy extra sewer hose. Sewer 20 feet from trailer couldn't get trailer closer to sewer hook up than that.
Sep 24, 2016
Did not answer reservation phone. Was told by message to make reservation on line, we did. We got no return call and the online reservation system did not make reservation either. They did have a site for us. The stay was great.
Sep 24, 2016
Been to a lot of KOA's. This was by far the best. Very well maintained, very friendly staff.
Sep 24, 2016
Clean bathrooms were very welcome.
Sep 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay in your well maintained and beautiful park. Lovely and will stay again!
Sep 23, 2016
The nicest KOA we have ever stayed at and extremely well maintained.
Sep 23, 2016
There is a broken tree branch up high. needs cut off.
Sep 23, 2016
This is a beautiful KOA. Spotless restrooms, all concrete parking, lovely landscaping. Spectacular!
Sep 22, 2016
Was disappointed that I had a deluxe patio pull thru site but because of trees could not ge a sat signal. Koa needs to realize most big rigs who will pay the price for a deluxe site don't want trees to block there satellite. Other than trees the site was very good.
Sep 22, 2016
Beautiful campground. Superb bathrooms. Great stay. Highly recommendable.
Sep 21, 2016
We wanted to stay with you because you are the first. After our stay we think you are also the best....
Sep 21, 2016
An OUTSTANDING campground. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Sep 21, 2016
This koa is awesome. Polite clean and helpful.
Sep 21, 2016
Absolutely beautiful and the most helpful and considerate staff EVER!!!
Sep 21, 2016
2nd stay in 1 week. It's absolutely lovely here. We will definitely be back
Sep 20, 2016
Extremely clean and peaceful campground.
Sep 20, 2016
Did not like being next to the very busy dump location site 28
Sep 20, 2016
Beauitful place and unbelievable restrooms
Sep 20, 2016
The park is very clean and the people at the desk were nice, as were everyone else working there. For what we wanted (an overnight stop) it was fine. We tend to find the spaces at KOA a little too close together.
Sep 20, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps