Billings KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2015
Very nice park. Clean shower/restrooms; restaurant staff could use some training asked for well done hamburgers were still raw inside and all she said was oh sorry! At 10 a burger you could do better than that
Aug 17, 2015
Sometimes I feel there is a division between side's of the campground. The big expensive motorhomes verses the pull trailers squeezed into the other side. Out slot was tight and we did run into a tree. My daughter and her family did love the pool and hot tub.
Aug 17, 2015
Your emplyees are very friendly and helpful. Loved our stay and will come back. Very clean.
Aug 17, 2015
WE HAVE STAYED AT THIS KOA SEVERAL TIMES. THIS WAS OUR WORST. HAD WATER LEAK WHICH MADE IT MUDDY AND THE BUGS WERE AT TERRIBLE. ONE IN FIFTY STILL NOT BAD.
Aug 17, 2015
The best KOA ever! The staff was great and the property beautiful.
Aug 16, 2015
Great time we floated the river, boys tried to catch frogs and turtles in the pond, we swam in the pool, played putt putt and loved the independent shower rooms.
Aug 16, 2015
Pool was dirty -. Bugs and grass
Aug 16, 2015
Missoula KOA is our only comparable and the things we loved about the Miss KOA was the breakfast they served inside for the money you got a choice of delicious hot and cold breakfast items, for the same price as the Billings not to mention the good was awful in Bilngs, pancakes tasted like salmon and the expensive ribeye all 3 of us ordered was under seasoned and raw. Not the quality as you adver
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
A very nice and well maintained KOA facility!
Aug 15, 2015
We have put y'all on our must visit again list when we go back out west. The upgraded site was wonderful, laundry facility was great, and the extracurricular activities available are plentiful. We saw the love and care you have for your KOA!
Aug 15, 2015
We've stayed several times at this KOA and have NEVER been disappointed. Observation of others seem to indicate that they too were enjoying themselves. It's clean, friendly and has about everything you would want when RVing. Thanks for a fun and relaxing stay.
Aug 15, 2015
Nice canpground but overpriced and lots of wasps.
Aug 15, 2015
Just stayed one night. Very pricey, but extremely nice! Would recommend more if rate was even $10 less.
Aug 14, 2015
Great employees, great park!
Aug 14, 2015
The cost was very expensive compared to other RV parks with same amenities. We also stayed at a different KOA in Utah, with same or more amenities and the cost was more reasonable. Not sure how you justify your rate. Would not recommend to anyone on a budget, nor would we stay there again unless prices were more in line with other parks in with same amenities, etc.
Aug 14, 2015
Great campground and staff. One suggestion would be to put parking closer to the laundry room. It's a long way to haul your clothes!
Aug 14, 2015
They need to do something about the hornets which are especially vicious. My wife was stung on both arms and had a terrible reaction. These hornets are evidently extremely venomous also. when we arrived, the front of our rv was immediately covered with them feasting on the dead bugs. I recommend if you are susceptible to stings that you do not stay here.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals