Billings KOA

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Great place! Really clean.
Sep 23, 2013
Beautiful park and wonderful doggie park. Only reason I didn't give five stars was I thought $41 was a bit high for W/E hookup without convenience of sewer instead of dump station.
Sep 23, 2013
Stayed here coming and going from Glacier Nat'l PK. Nice office but with it closing soon thought more items would be discounted. Nice bathrooms. Played mini golf this time - could use a little maintenance.
Sep 23, 2013
Pull through site was very short and not level. Morning host was not friendly.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Disappointed stay We stayed in a park down the road from this KOA on trip to WA state. We saw this park & wanted to stay at the KOA on way back even though it is expensive. Very unfriendly person checked us in, didn't get escorted to site. Site taken. Notified office. They wanted us to wait for person to completely hook up move. No one from office came to take care of matter. Very disappointed.
Sep 22, 2013
Nice location and camp was clean. We enjoyed the swing on our site.
Sep 22, 2013
Not having a septic hookup made us cancel our visit after one night. Just not worth it if you have water but can't use it. Will not stay there again. Nothing personal, just thought the site came with septic when I made the reservation.
Sep 22, 2013
We reserved for f night. This koa is great. I took away one star for an inconvenience we had. We are a race team. We did not get back from the track until 100 am. When we got back our site was occupied by another camper who came in after hours. We had to sleep in the parking lot. We were refunded our $. I suggest guests get a reserve sign to put on their space if they are coming back late.
Sep 22, 2013
Good location by the river. Very nice level sites. Excellent showers which were very clean. Great customer service. I would definitely stay here again

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.