Billings KOA

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 26, 2014
This KOA is now our favorite park. The added benefit of the swing for two was perfect. Billings has so much to do that we could have stayed even longer.
Jun 26, 2014
Great campground. My only complaint is the young lady who checked us in was a bit brusque and was very unwilling to see if could find a site where our satellite had visibility - not a big deal but the lack of interest to even try was a bit irritating.
Jun 26, 2014
When we arrived our site had someone parked on it. When we informed the office the staff member I informed seemed unconcerned. His remarks were snide. This was our 3rd KOA, this trip and made our party very unhappy.I plan on following up with add an email.
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
very nice, lots of activites for kids very friendly service!!
Jun 26, 2014
I enjoyed this stay, it is a nice park with good facilities, just a pity I had to pay for a superior site. $80+ pn is a bit heavy.
Jun 26, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay, the convenience of the breakfast was super, and the dog area is so wonderful! All the flowers were nice! Very nice campground!
Jun 26, 2014
We were surprised by the const ruction. It was not mentioned on the website. Park is pricey to begin with and with the noise and hub-bub it was not what we expected. Also the sites are narrow and long but because of the aggressive watering you really couldn't leave anything out. We were disappointed. John and Barbara
Jun 26, 2014
Internet service was terrible and the campground was very noisy. Great food, however!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.