Billings KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 06, 2016
We enjoyed the cleanliness of the site and buildings. The staff was friendly and well trained. The pool seemed to need more attention, as the water was cloudy. Overall, our experience was great.
Jul 05, 2016
Beautiful campground. Well maintained. Additional amenities charges were reasonable. Campsite, like most KOAs, was overpriced compared to other campgrounds with similar amenities.
Jul 05, 2016
Loved the newly remodeled bathrooms. Very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 05, 2016
By far the nicest KOA we have stayed at. Nice sites; courteous management and staff; well maintained.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
We always enjoy staying with you. The improvements to the mini-golf and restrooms is amazing!!! The whole facility was very clean and friendly. We will certainly be back and are telling others how nice you made our stay.
Jul 05, 2016
Checkin was easy, site was okay, I'm glad we had planned to bring pots and pans because there was no fire pit to do burgers or smores.... We used the pool, chlorine was really strong, but the water was a bit murky and it needed to be cleaned. It was a bit overpriced for a back in with electric and water with no fire ring. Not really camping, more of just a rental spot for our rv to sit overnight.
Jul 05, 2016
Stay was good but thought it was overpriced for the site we had
Jul 05, 2016
The people that work in this KOA are great and the facilities are top notch! Many very nice sites.
Jul 05, 2016
Cody & Hanna are the most wonderful people. I love visiting The World's 1st KOA. Thanks so much Cody for all you do. See ya soon! Dale & Rochelle.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you, Dale & Rochelle! Your word will be passed along. We're glad you enjoyed your stay! :)
Jul 04, 2016
Very nice park but pricey for KOA. Sites are vey close together. Paved roads, gravel sites with small strip of grass between sites. New minature golf coarse-$$$, and nice pool. Resturaunt on site breakfast and dinner. Easy access from I-90
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Loved the BBQ and the clean grounds.
Jul 04, 2016
More expensive than most KOA's but they have a lot of amenities, including a BBQ which was pretty good, especially after a long day.
Jul 04, 2016
Very nice. Very very clean.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
happy to stay there again in the future. please improve the wifi
Jul 04, 2016
Site was cramped- a bit dirty- do to the season, a lot of cotton.
Jul 04, 2016
I prefer camping in the mountains, but when I need to stay in Billings I like the KOA. There seems to be a sense of pride in Holiday's historical significance.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals