Billings KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 14, 2016
Nice staff. Very helpful.
Sep 14, 2016
We would stay here again. Nice place. Very pricy but that seems to be the case in the Billings area. We didn't use the pool or hot tub. The second day of our stay, they couldn't find the laundry room key to open the facility. While not a big deal to many it was to us that day! Overall nice place and friendly folks.
Sep 14, 2016
Best koa yet. Great.
Sep 13, 2016
Great bathrooms! Campers very close together. If you want a family destination, it's the place to go. Too expensive for an overnight stay while traveling.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
friendly, helpful, great accommodations and fun things to do at camp.
Sep 13, 2016
Store not properly stocked. Bring your own,
Sep 12, 2016
nice place
Sep 12, 2016
Nice patios and lawn areas, very clean park, and friendly staff. Our site was a little uneven, easily fixed with a couple of leveling blocks. We were given partial refund for broken 50 amp connection. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 12, 2016
Always wonderful!
Sep 12, 2016
The restroom and shower facilities were very clean, the campground areas were nice as well. All utilities worked great
Sep 12, 2016
Certainly lives up to their standing as the First and in the Top 1% of all the RV Camps I've ever seen.
Sep 12, 2016
One night stay on way back home. As usual, very good spot, very clean bathrooms (like the shower remodel).
Sep 12, 2016
Beautiful campground. Wide spots with cement patio, decorative swing, covered table, fire pit. Very nice!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Beautiful campground. Best showers we've ever seen in a campground!! Already recommended Billings KOA to a friend.
Sep 11, 2016
Decent facility and location.
Sep 11, 2016
Way too short - just passing through on our way home to Colorado. We were only here overnight. Clean and spacious sites. Looks like a place to return to and stay awhile. S&L Bahnsen
Sep 11, 2016
Nice campground with good access to surrounding area. The people here were helpful and friendly. Nice to have access to the Yellowstone river for morning and evening walks.
Sep 11, 2016
Very beautiful grounds. Love the patios.
Sep 11, 2016
We always enjoy staying here! It's one of the best we've stayed at! They're always improving the sites and has great recreational facilities!
Sep 11, 2016
Great park!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals