Billings KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104


547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
Good stay. No problems.
Oct 06, 2015
Very nice place ... disappointed the pool was closed but that time of year. Would have been nice to cut the camping fee if you're cutting services or amenities.
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
One thing I did not appreciate was is that I attempted to call ahead (3 times) to make a reservation and no one would answer the telephone. The bathrooms should be renovated and brought up to current standards.
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
I had a short stay for a convention. I was not there long enough to try all the amenities. It was a clean and quiet place to stay. Thanks
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Not much competition in Billings area, so this is about as good as it gets. Staff let putt-putt course get covered with pine needles, branches and moss. Made no effort to clean this for the guests to use. For the price, they should pick up guest garbage daily.
Oct 03, 2015
Great location and beautiful grounds. Staff was very rude and inappropriate and inconsiderate. She should not be working there in this capacity. Made our stay very uncomfortable.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy