Billings KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 07, 2015
pleasurable in every way!Thank you!
Jul 07, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and our grandchildren had a blast taking in the tricycles, swimming, golf and playground. They met some new friends and exchanged addresses to keep in touch.
Jul 07, 2015
Very clean and friendly. Nice place to stay, we were very impressed.
Jul 07, 2015
It was a great visit , great showers , great people
Jul 07, 2015
We were assigned to a spot that was muddy. It appeared that the lawn had been watered and drained into our site. Very poor considering the amount we paid.
Jul 06, 2015
It was a nice campground and we enjoyed our stay. The only complaint was the cotton trees were in bloom leaving a sticky mess on the ground our trailer, truck and shoes.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Wasn't clear when I made my reservation that my spot did or did not have a sewer connection. Turns out it did not. Wish it had.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Our stay was great, very accommodating, clean, and very nice.
Jul 06, 2015
Our stay was great, very accommodating, clean, and very nice.
Jul 06, 2015
nice accommodations; however, quite overpriced
Jul 06, 2015
It was very nice, very clean. The restrooms and laundry were especially clean. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.. Would definately recommend. Thank you.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Extremely clean, landscaping awesome, personnel very friendly. If ever in that area again, would definitely stay again.
Jul 05, 2015
It was a nice get away, and relaxing stay. We were only going to stay one night but decided to stay another and they had room over the Fourth of July
Jul 04, 2015
Awesome
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
Great
Jul 03, 2015
Would have appreciated the campsite to have been cleaned up before we pulled into our site. A bag of trash from the previous campers sat on the grass for 2 days before it was picked up, even though employees drove past it on a constant basis. The fire pit also had a bunch of food still in it from the previous campers. Not too impressed with that.
Jul 03, 2015
The spaces are tight for big rigs and close together. Showers are smaller than most. Nice store and property along the river. Large wind storms could cause damage from falling cottonwoods and they produce awfully sticky leaves and cotton...
Jul 03, 2015
This is an awesome campground. We have a large motorhome with tow vehicle and the site was large enough for us. Absolutely beautiful sites. Flowers, trees, lots of space between sites. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The dog run was very convenient.A storm came through just before we got there and the staff were doing everything possible to clean up the sites and tend to everyone's needs
Jul 03, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Maneuvering a big rig can be challenging in this park.
Jul 02, 2015
Pool was dirty - mini golf is old! Staff in office was slow to respond to guests waiting for service!
Jul 02, 2015
Best KOA of them all. Stayed here last year and will definitely come back again
Jul 02, 2015
Awesome stay, employees drove to fast around grounds
Jul 02, 2015
Great!
Jul 02, 2015
Clean and beautiful park.
Jul 02, 2015
Good place to stay especially if you have children.
Jul 02, 2015
It was one of the nicest cg's we have stayed in this trip. Unfortunately the weather was so hot we didn't enjoy all we could have.
Jul 02, 2015
Absolutely awesome. Great staff. I highly recommend this camp ground.
Jul 02, 2015
Wonderful staff. Camp was clean and beautifully maintained. We were sad to leave.
Jul 02, 2015
Very well maintained, family friendly!
Jul 02, 2015
We didn't book on line as usual and if we had we would have never stayed there. They sent us to a site that was occupied & when we called on the phone to tell them we got a recording. We understand this was the First KOA but we along with several other campers thought the price was around $25.00 over comparative prices. We were extremely disappointed in this facility. t
Jun 30, 2015
A lot of trash coming out of cottonwood trees. You should allow RV/truck/car washing during this time of the year!!
Jun 30, 2015
good service, friendly people, nice site. stay here twice a year.
Jun 30, 2015
Conveniently located, amazing staff, and well maintained campground. All amenities nicely done, appreciated the breakfast and dinner menus...food very well prepared.
Jun 30, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay here!
Jun 29, 2015
Your spa works and we enjoyed it! We loved the site and all that worked to my our stay enjoyable!
Jun 29, 2015
Nice aesthetics and away from freeway and city noise. I would definitely return to this campground.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
The facility was GREAT, my only complaint through the on line number and specifically requested full hook ups with the full patio. When I got there we had just water and electric. That would have been fine, but I was very specific about the Patio set up. I expressed my disappointment to the front desk staff. Later my grandson went in the office and heard the staff complaining about me.
Jun 29, 2015
Grounds staff had heated arguments with foul language. I asked them to clean it up.
Jun 28, 2015
The campground does not look like the pictures online. The river is not close and not even accessible. There are huge differences between the campsites. I thought we paid for the nicest deluxe patio site and it was on the lower end of the other sites we saw. Perhaps they should renovate the rest of the sites like the nice ones we saw. The staff was very nice, friendly and helpful.
Jun 28, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
The campsite we had was littered with cigarette butts & debris from the trees. Garbage bins were difficult to locate.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals