Billings KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 08, 2015
liked the visit, wish we had more time
Jun 08, 2015
Uh oh, noisy neighbors across the pond were a real bother. Called the office at 9:45 and they send someone out to quiet them down. They probably knew the office closed at 10:00 because they got a bit noisy again after that (loud music). Also the mini golf could have used some upkeep. Watch out for the goose poop by the pond! Other parts of the facility were nice enough.
Jun 07, 2015
Staff was very helpful and accomodating!
Jun 07, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Very friendly staff Informative on places go. Campground was easy to find. Sites were very easy to get in and out of.
Jun 07, 2015
Price $82 per night was completely out of line for a site that was dirty and covered in bird droppings.
Jun 06, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at the Billings KOA
Jun 06, 2015
Jun 06, 2015
This KOA was too expensive, $49 for water and electric. A full hookup (incl sewer) would have cost us $71. We have stayed at many KOA's, got more for our money, and had a nicer, bigger site. We won't stop here again.
Jun 05, 2015
Beautiful park, loved it. My only criticism is the firewood I spent $7 was soft, punky, smoky waste of good money.
Jun 05, 2015
4 Nights, in a motor home, did not use any of the amenities. Spouse is handicapped site was not conducive to wheelchair or walker needs. Quiet and well maintained.
Jun 05, 2015
Beautiful campground
Jun 05, 2015
Nicest KOA I've stayed at!
Jun 05, 2015
Outrageously priced, cramped, moderately friendly employees, the worst KOA we have ever stayed at
Jun 04, 2015
When we pulled up we were immediately taken by how efficient and friendly the staff was. They recommended some really great spots in and around Cody. After enjoying some great food in town, we jumped in the pool which was the perfect temp and clean not to mention very big. They're making all kinds of improvements and we can't wait to come back!
Jun 04, 2015
Had fun memories of staying here years ago. The place is looking old. Our muddy treeless campsite was full of goose pooh which had to be cleaned up.The bathrooms looked a little grungy,but the water was nice and hot. Staff was helpful.We feel a little ripped off for our $50.00.
Jun 03, 2015
Lovely park - highly recommend!
Jun 02, 2015
We only stayed overnight and left the next morning but the property is very well kept and clean!
Jun 02, 2015
Very nice place. One of the nicest KOA campgrounds we've visited.
Jun 02, 2015
Friendly staff, clean, quiet camp ground, wifi didn't work as well as it should have but I would stay there again
Jun 02, 2015
Beautiful campground. All their efforts are apparent. If in the area, we would stay here again.
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
beautiful campground very friendly staff
Jun 02, 2015
Had to stay in Billings for four nights due to motorhome issues. Very clean and pleasant environment and close to all needed retail. Just had w/e hook up and it cost us $63 per night. Too costly and dog run very smal but love the fact KOA has these runs.
Jun 02, 2015
Expensive for a campground but really a nice place to stay
Jun 01, 2015
I had the impression that KOA's were basically parking lots with plugins, but after staying here it exceeded my expectations. I just wish we had stayed longer.
Jun 01, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Rather expensive for what's there.
Jun 01, 2015
Great....enjoyed our stay....hope owners continue to maintain the camp.....minature golf needs serious update! Very nice ko
Jun 01, 2015
We loved the location a,on the river and the spacious spots and swings😀
Jun 01, 2015
This is a great KOA, however, what justisfies the $79 Rate for a full hook-up site with a cement patio with a fire pit & metal swing? We have stayed here numerous times, but this will be our last at this price.We stayed in a KOA in Las Vegas for $39.20 (incl taxes) each day. $79 is way out of line for retirement couples on a budget. Please re-think your pricing!!
Jun 01, 2015
May 31, 2015
May 31, 2015
Lovely destination park. Expensive if used as stopover but need full hookup. Stayed three nights-two at weekday rate and one at weekend rate (huge jump) though we were just there to visit family. If other place available on weekend, would stay else where. Park about 1/3 full. Outside furniture needed cleaning due to birds.
May 30, 2015
May 30, 2015
While services were good and site was level with nice site amenities, the rating reflexs the need to trim trees on egress as could not completely avoid them.
May 30, 2015
we had a short stay. We enjoyed our time and wished we could hAve stayed longer. Peaceful,cute, and very clean.
May 30, 2015
Very clean park and very nice staff. Pleasure visiting this park.
May 29, 2015
Very accommodating and a very quiet stay.
May 29, 2015
Nice place to stay while in Billings
May 29, 2015
Good clean facility.
May 28, 2015
The location of this KOA is perfect. Campground was clean and quiet. We experienced no problems and will definitely plan to stay again!
May 28, 2015
Beautiful spot and nice folks!
May 27, 2015
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Very nice and clean
May 26, 2015
Clean, quiet campground & courteous staff.
May 26, 2015
Nice sites-whole area is clean and well-cared for; location convenient to downtown and !-90; very quiet; very clean and well-designed bathrooms & showers. Very enjoyable stay!
May 26, 2015
The campground was wonderful. We were disappointed when we showed up for the pancake breakfast on the 25th. We were told that the employees had to go get a key and that it would take at least 20mminutes to get pancakes. We suggest that in the future, the people who are supposed to open up be given the keys the night before.
May 25, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA a hand full of times, very pretty grounds and great location. Will stay again, staff is very helpful and pleasant.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps