Billings KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 03, 2016
Great internet which is very important to my wife & me.
Aug 02, 2016
Lots of fun extras--a really nice miniature golf course and bar-b-que suppers and breakfasts. Nice bathrooms, but since it was a VERY full campground, they weren't all in the best shape. Only way to solve that is to clean them more often when the campground is so very busy.
Aug 02, 2016
Great KOA, not much to do in the surrounding area however
Aug 02, 2016
Nice and quiet and clean.
Aug 02, 2016
As I have said before the billings KOA is one of our favorite stops. Whenever we take a trip to the east or south our first stop for the night is billings. My only wish is that they would stay open year around.
Aug 02, 2016
The facilities are nice and the staff is helpful and friendly.
Aug 02, 2016
This was by far the nicest, cleanest KOA we've ever experienced. The BBQ was delicious, the sites were spacious and the surroundings were beautiful. We especially appreciated the clean and secure pet area. We will definitely change our annual travel route to include the Billings KOA!
Aug 02, 2016
Great reception on very short notice. Warm and friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2016
This place is awesome.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Great campground.
Aug 01, 2016
Was everything I could want in a camp grounds with all the amenities.
Aug 01, 2016
For being the 1st. It needs a lot of work.... play ground is terrible, swings are bad, the volleyball ball is completely in mud all the time... The sites are not consistent. The staff are all very nice and polite. The Campground needs work..and for what you pay to charge for mini golf is not right... just take the campers site number,and no if they return a club and ball then charge
Aug 01, 2016
For the price of $50 it was disappointing compared to other koa we have been in. It was very tight quarters difficult to get into when full. Only 2 garbage receptacles for # of sites.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
A great place to kick back and relax......
Jul 31, 2016
The Linde Family is wonderful! They work so hard to keep this wonderful place beautiful and peaceful....A special thanks to our 2 favorite people Hanna and Cody! dg
Jul 31, 2016
Great campground and great staff. Only disappointment was no muffins at breakfast it was all in or nothing. On Sat morning I would have expected that it would have been fully stocked and prepared for a full campground of people's requirements
Jul 30, 2016
My son really enjoyed the minigolf.
Jul 30, 2016
This is by far the nicest RV park we have stayed at! It has all the amenities you could want in a campground. It is very clean and well maintained.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
As always we enjoyed our stay at the fantastic Billings KOA LaMar Christensen
Jul 30, 2016
Billings is one of my top two or three KOA campgrounds.
Jul 30, 2016
Great campground. Clean & well maintained. Big campground but quiet!
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
One the best KOA's we've stayed at! Staff was great, campground was beautiful and there was a lot for our kids to do. Also, having the Yellowstone River right there was very convenient as we love to fish. We stayed at a deluxe site and found that to be our preference for KOA sites in the future. Definitely worth the extra money.
Jul 29, 2016
Attractive park over-all. Some sites too close. Wi-Fi poor. Other utilities fine. Roads narrow. Gravel sites. Near town to visit.
Jul 29, 2016
We liked the no his/hers facilities.
Jul 29, 2016
Beautiful campground. It is a little pricey compared to other Koa's. We enjoyed it but felt like the mini golf should be included & my husband thought the sewer hookups were not done correctly. A threaded hookup would work so much better!
Jul 29, 2016
I loved it the boys want to go back . Food great, bathrooms clan wifi good, put put golg great fishing in river great, riding bikes great. Close to walmart, Cabelas and of course Red lodge, Beartooth pass and Yellow stone not to far away.
Jul 28, 2016
Excellent!
Jul 28, 2016
Pool and hot tub not clean or taken care of. We asked for a net to take out debris and never got one asked all 3 days. Rest of camp was beautiful
Jul 28, 2016
Convenient location for quick overnight stay
Jul 28, 2016
A nice place to stay but somewhat overpriced.
Jul 28, 2016
Très bien! Site extra , piscine , mini pur ect ..personnel très gentils
Jul 28, 2016
Very quiet and peaceful😊
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Great place to camp. Clean bathrooms and kids (4 & 6) had a blast swimming and jumping on the bouncer! Close to town if you needed to run in or just to look around
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Great place, we enjoyed our time there and we'll be back.
Jul 27, 2016
Family Friendly - cute mini-golf course and nice gift shop.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
The best KOA I've stayed at ... So far.
Jul 26, 2016
Very pleasant setting. Enjoyed the breakfast and dinner.
Jul 26, 2016
More should be included. Pedal carts and mini golf should be part of the stay. I'm surprised they didn't charge extra for the pool and hot tub. The pool needed to be cleaned. Mostly leaves and grass but it could be better. Overall a nice camp ground and the staff was friendly.
Jul 26, 2016
Very nice KOA. Super clean!!
Jul 26, 2016
Beautiful park! Extremely clean showers and restrooms.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals