Billings KOA

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jul 07, 2013
We think the Billings, MT KOA is exceptional. We like it because there are a lot of things for kids to do. The only negative is there are not enough 50 amp, full hook-up, pull-thru sites. And your summer rates are a little high. Really, for another $25 - $30 we could stay at a Quality Inn and have a complimentary breakfast. That is something we will think about in the future.
Jul 07, 2013
Special thanks to Cody and Chico for their help with a windshield problem leak on our motorhome. Made for a great 4th. Special thanks to you all.
Jul 07, 2013
After a long day of driving, we pulled into this KOA and were very pleased with all they had to offer. Live music for the 4th of July, and dinner cooked outside for purchase. Great night!
Jul 06, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at your KOA. We will for sure stay ther again.
Jul 06, 2013
Charissa was very helpful arranging our reservation and choosing our lot for our motorhome and 3 dogs near the dog park.
Jul 06, 2013
Quiet with a great view of the Yellowstone river. Reasonable pricing for the location.
Jul 06, 2013
This was the best KOA we have ever stayed at. Jim and all the crew were most welcoming and helpful. Our kids had a great time! They are very family oriented, and offer so many fun activities and events. We loved the country music on July 4th. We will definitely be back. The Seversons from Bozeman, Montana
Jul 06, 2013
Always enjoy our stay at your KOA. Will stay there again.
Jul 06, 2013
Excellent accueil Bon services de resto Restroom familial super ++++ Sites trop rapproch├ęs
Jul 06, 2013
Would have given 5 stars, but it rained. Great place and hope to get back there.
Jul 05, 2013
Very peaceful, clean and friendly. Our campsite was right on the Yellowstone River. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Jul 05, 2013
We are so comfortable and relaxed at this KOA. People are friendly and helpful.We just love it here.
Jul 05, 2013
Jul 05, 2013
This was the nicest KOA I've ever stayed at. Fantastic and the people were super too.
Jul 05, 2013
Next to river so bring bug spray Still nice would go back
Jul 05, 2013
Very friendly people, great amenities, fun activities.
Jul 05, 2013
Great place but too crowded! Too close together!
Jul 04, 2013
Clean campgroung in every respect, level campsite, friendly staff, quick check-in, visually appealing.
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Best KOA we've ever stayed at! Great location.
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
As usual the Staff was ultra friendly, the sites were clean and neat. This KOA continues to be our choice. Thank You for all you do to make time with our family so enjoyable.
Jul 03, 2013
The park was very nice, well laid out and nice amenities. The only item of concern was the water, it tasted awful!
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Very expensive, I have never paid so much and didn't even have a full hookup. Too much glitz not enough substance.
Jul 02, 2013
Very Nice
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
This is supposed to be KOA #1. I expected a whole lot more. 2nd worst KOA we've every stayed in. I guess you guys have lost track of the fact there are a lot of RV parks out there looking for my business that are way nicer, way cleaning and way cheaper then your place. Won't be back.
Jul 02, 2013
Very Nice
Jul 02, 2013
this is a fun place to stay. we were here during a family reunion. the pool is fun! the owners and employees are great!
Jul 02, 2013
Best KOA campground we have stayed at!
Jul 02, 2013
WAY too expensive. Very nice site with a porch swing at the firepit, clean and quiet. Decent sized sites with lots of amenities. Very nice playground, game room, and mini golf. However, $72 for the night, more than $20 more than any other KOA we stayed at across the country. Also, the store charged more than double what we paid for the same items at other KOA's. I expected better from the 1st KOA.
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Quiet Setting. Lots very close and need more full hookups. Dump Site is very busy and water hoopup for flushing tanks is akward.
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Perfect in every way.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
We stayed for 4 nights. Our site was almost perfect - the furniture and umbrella could use some updating - the chairs weren't all that comfortable. Other than that, our stay was great!
Jul 01, 2013
Very pleasant, food was great too!
Jul 01, 2013
Loved all the trees and green grass and friendly staff!
Jul 01, 2013
One of the nicest campgrounds we have ever been in. I have never seen restrooms as clean and organized - we have already told people about this camp and we are already booked to go back
Jul 01, 2013
Good staff. Clean and very well maintained grounds. Wide variety of activities.
Jun 30, 2013
Too expensive compared to other KOA's visited. Bathrooms nice.
Jun 30, 2013
Staff was awesome and gave good recommendations. Camp ground was crowded when we stayed, but we still enjoyed our site.
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
Positives: Good showers, clean bathrooms, well-kept grounds, convenient to highway, dog area is decent size but they need more than one. Negatives: Spaces are too short at the non-full hook-up, internet is dropped every few minutes, laundry is cramped, expensive, and the laundry sink is disgusting, front desk personnel are not courteous. Overall, the place is not worth the inflated price.
Jun 30, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.