Billings KOA

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jul 12, 2013
The campground was in excellent condition and extremely well maintained.
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Stay in Billings twice yearly COmpared to the other ones around the USA, this time the double cost was new to us. Looking forward to regular rates in fall
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
check in was great, but our spot was muddy, and very small. we had a table and almost no room for any lawn chairs. three of the men's rooms had no t paper. the dispensers were the triple roll type, so it was evident no one had serviced the rest rooms properly. KOA camp grounds are way over priced for the service you get.
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
was nice and clean. staff was pleasant and helpful. Very very big park. We do prefer smaller parks but your park was well above average. Will definately come again.
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Great people, well kept campground. Oh, very good evening meal, good food and service.
Jul 10, 2013
Staff was friendly, campground was well maintained enjoyed our stay
Jul 10, 2013
Campground is very open And close to interstate 80. Staff was friendly and helpful. The office/ store was well stocked with anything you may need
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Excellent overnight with excellent facilities. I do think it's a little overpriced, but isn't everything these days.
Jul 10, 2013
Needed 2 RV tires. Went to the tire place advertised in your flyer on Montana Av excellent service. On the way in an hour
Jul 09, 2013
Beautiful campground
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. A couple of things that could be looked at. There was trash on the ground and in our fireplace when we checked in and a wasp's nest in the electrical hookup. My husband got stung. Other than that our site was very pleasant, the campground clean and easy to maneuver through.
Jul 09, 2013
Loved it! We come here every time we come to Montana. Love the deluxe sites, planning on booking it again next year if we are able to come down.
Jul 09, 2013
Wonderful people and a very nice park.
Jul 09, 2013
The campground is very good and well laid out. The staff couldn't be better.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Have stayed here many times over the years and have noted many improvements. We will continue staying here again.
Jul 09, 2013
Everything was fine, the staff great. The facilities & activities looked terrific, but the sites were soo close together! I felt like I was interupting my neighbor's meal just by plugging in my trailer. Otherwise, a beautiful place.
Jul 09, 2013
We were disappointed that we werwe unable to use the pool or the spa due to human contamination considering the temperature during our stay. It was the highest priced KOA of all we stayed at & we were offered the least amount of for the $$
Jul 09, 2013
Perfect!
Jul 09, 2013
Staff we encountered were very polite and friendly. Everything was clean and convenient
Jul 08, 2013
Our first trip to the 'original' KOA and loved it. This is our new favorite! Next in line... Kalispell.
Jul 08, 2013
Very welcoming campground. Easy to find and get into our site. Nice to have wi-fi throughout the campground. Kids enjoyed the crazy bikes and pool. Extended hours at the office/store appreciated, great selection/convenience.
Jul 08, 2013
Overpriced we think. Really bad time to be there with all of the pollen (white stuff blowing off the trees most of the day). Not one of our favorite campgrounds.
Jul 08, 2013
I love this campground, we stay here a lot as it is close to home. We just came up to go to a wedding it such a great place with a wonderful friendly staff
Jul 08, 2013
We were there for only one night but it was very pleasant. I loved the swings they had set up at some of the sites! We enjoyed just sitting in the swing.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
We love the Billings KOA. As my son says "It's A'OK at the KOA".
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
This was our second time at this camp and loved it. Rain began as July 4th celebration began and one of the workers took each of us ladies 'home' that was extremely nice of him Thanks for good memories
Jul 08, 2013
The Billings KOA is located in a beautiful large park, with very ample space allowed for each campsite. Everyone was helpful and pleasant.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
It was a treat to be able to get breakfast,dinner & ice cream every day. Also enjoyed how well the children seem to behave and be careful around the equipment. Thankyou
Jul 08, 2013
Great place, great people!
Jul 08, 2013
Nicely laid out, well-maintained. Good family park.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Wonderful to have a grill. The1st KOA should recycle and I hope they'll be such a leader and do so.
Jul 08, 2013
Best Koa we've stayed at. Grounds were immaculate , sites were big . Will definitely return!
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Not enough characters to explain how upset we were, with raising the rates for the holiday one would think it would have been better maintained. Very disgusting that they allow dogs to poop all over and not be concerned at all. We have dogs and keep them on a lease and always pick up the poop. The spot we were in had poop when we arrived We had 2 many complaints to put in 400 characters...
Jul 07, 2013
When we arrived the fire pit was full. We asked the office attendant if they could clean in the morning since it was close to closing time. The pit was never cleaned. Still a great Kamp ground through.
Jul 07, 2013
It's awesome. Giant pool and a swing seat at the site was a great touch.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.