Billings KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 08, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
the landscaping was beautiful, but most everything was broken, showers broken, drains plugged up, wifi advertised no wifi to be had anywhere on the grounds, lights out on outside lamps, the smallest deluxe sites ever a truck and camper just barely fit in, half or which have no sewer dump, ladder in pool broken. Pistol Petes cooks where great both morning and night.
Jul 08, 2015
Great campground. Playground, dog park, mini-golf, restaurant, and the history of being the 1st KOA ever!
Jul 08, 2015
Very nice park. Easy in and out. Site all very nice . Helpful staff. Great attention to detail on each site. All facilities clean and neat.
Jul 08, 2015
It's a beautiful campground Lots of staff keep it in great shape
Jul 08, 2015
Very clean. Loved the barbecue that is offered, great food. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Great place
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Workers look best when they do not cut up their t shirts
Jul 07, 2015
One of the nicest campgrounds and beautifully maintained. Office staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 07, 2015
We stayed for eight nights june 27 to july 5th and could not have enjoyed it more. The staff was very friendly, the campsites were gorgeous, and very clean. As for the washrooms we found them very adequate. I shower in my RV but my kids and husband always used the washrooms and never had any issues with being able to shower when they went. We also had family staying in the cabins and they loved it
Jul 07, 2015
All was good although the price is a bit high.
Jul 07, 2015
pleasurable in every way!Thank you!
Jul 07, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and our grandchildren had a blast taking in the tricycles, swimming, golf and playground. They met some new friends and exchanged addresses to keep in touch.
Jul 07, 2015
Very clean and friendly. Nice place to stay, we were very impressed.
Jul 07, 2015
It was a great visit , great showers , great people
Jul 07, 2015
We were assigned to a spot that was muddy. It appeared that the lawn had been watered and drained into our site. Very poor considering the amount we paid.
Jul 06, 2015
It was a nice campground and we enjoyed our stay. The only complaint was the cotton trees were in bloom leaving a sticky mess on the ground our trailer, truck and shoes.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Wasn't clear when I made my reservation that my spot did or did not have a sewer connection. Turns out it did not. Wish it had.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Our stay was great, very accommodating, clean, and very nice.
Jul 06, 2015
Our stay was great, very accommodating, clean, and very nice.
Jul 06, 2015
nice accommodations; however, quite overpriced
Jul 06, 2015
It was very nice, very clean. The restrooms and laundry were especially clean. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.. Would definately recommend. Thank you.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Extremely clean, landscaping awesome, personnel very friendly. If ever in that area again, would definitely stay again.
Jul 05, 2015
It was a nice get away, and relaxing stay. We were only going to stay one night but decided to stay another and they had room over the Fourth of July
Jul 04, 2015
Awesome
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
Great
Jul 03, 2015
Would have appreciated the campsite to have been cleaned up before we pulled into our site. A bag of trash from the previous campers sat on the grass for 2 days before it was picked up, even though employees drove past it on a constant basis. The fire pit also had a bunch of food still in it from the previous campers. Not too impressed with that.
Jul 03, 2015
The spaces are tight for big rigs and close together. Showers are smaller than most. Nice store and property along the river. Large wind storms could cause damage from falling cottonwoods and they produce awfully sticky leaves and cotton...
Jul 03, 2015
This is an awesome campground. We have a large motorhome with tow vehicle and the site was large enough for us. Absolutely beautiful sites. Flowers, trees, lots of space between sites. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The dog run was very convenient.A storm came through just before we got there and the staff were doing everything possible to clean up the sites and tend to everyone's needs
Jul 03, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Maneuvering a big rig can be challenging in this park.
Jul 02, 2015
Pool was dirty - mini golf is old! Staff in office was slow to respond to guests waiting for service!
Jul 02, 2015
Best KOA of them all. Stayed here last year and will definitely come back again
Jul 02, 2015
Awesome stay, employees drove to fast around grounds
Jul 02, 2015
Great!
Jul 02, 2015
Clean and beautiful park.
Jul 02, 2015
Good place to stay especially if you have children.
Jul 02, 2015
It was one of the nicest cg's we have stayed in this trip. Unfortunately the weather was so hot we didn't enjoy all we could have.
Jul 02, 2015
Absolutely awesome. Great staff. I highly recommend this camp ground.
Jul 02, 2015
Wonderful staff. Camp was clean and beautifully maintained. We were sad to leave.
Jul 02, 2015
Very well maintained, family friendly!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps