Billings KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
We came for Burn the Point! Had a wonderful time. When I pulled out, left my RV doormat at kabin 5. I would like it back when its found.. Thanks for the hospitality and see you all real soon!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Great , fun place to stay!! Will stay again!
Sep 12, 2016
The place felt upscale and very new. The bathrooms were the most impressive--many individual rooms with beautiful tiling and fixtures with a private shower in each.
Sep 12, 2016
Always a pleasure. Employees are great and services outstanding.
Sep 11, 2016
The cabin was great. The staff and facilities were excellent. Our fellow campers were very friendly and considerate of each other. Loved the kitchen and meals.
Sep 09, 2016
Clean and friendly
Sep 08, 2016
The koa was nice. Had to switch cabins and they were quick and let us stay in the first one til the other one else was clean!!
Sep 05, 2016
I will be honest and say that I had my doubts about tyhe site. The prices were high compared to other campgrounds. The stafrf was fantastic and I would recommend this campground to anyone who may be travelling through Billings
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
We arrived very late at night but a nice man helped us find the cabin & gave information.
Aug 30, 2016
We stayed in your 2 room cabin, enjoyed it, and will plan another stay sometime. We were able to cook outdoors on our camp stove, that was fun!
Aug 28, 2016
Beautiful campground, friendly staff. Will stop again when we're in the area.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Had a great time with college-age son. We ate a great meal from the grill, played a little put-put and just hung out together. Great way to spend time together before he returns to college. Very clean cabin and friendly people!
Aug 22, 2016
Thank you, this was our favorite KOA. We had a great dinner and breakfast. The children enjoyed playing golf and swimming. We will surely visit again when traveling to MT.
Aug 21, 2016
Savannah and Ryan. Golden...but mostly savannah. :-). Restrooms and showers....next level....nice. Breakfast..we passed..not your fault
Aug 20, 2016
Great, but floors were filthy (need washing--don't show dirt), cobwebs in ceiling fans, and you need an outdoor gas grill and coffee filters.
Aug 19, 2016
Nice location and very clean cabin. The "playground" was just a tire swing. The bathrooms consistently smelled of old urine and were in need of repairs (loose hooks, etc.). Very friendly staff. Game room just a bunch of coin op video games. Overall disappointing for the first KOA.
Aug 18, 2016
Hannah Sanders and Cody Linde are exceptional employees. They should be considered for a raise. (<:}
Aug 17, 2016
Surprisingly quiet!! Loved being close enough to walk to the river.
Aug 15, 2016
Very clean good staff very nice place to stay
Aug 15, 2016
Everything was perfect for our family reunion! There were 15 of us, staying in 3 cabins - one a luxury cabin for the kitchen and bathroom. We all had a great time!!
Aug 15, 2016
This was the best KOA I have ever stayed at. Clean, friendly and lots of things to do for the kids.
Aug 12, 2016
We loved the upgrade to the putt putt golf course.
Aug 11, 2016
Stayed in a cabin. Clean. Loved the park.
Aug 10, 2016
I think there were too many people at the sites around us. You should remind people that they should not be walking through other people's camp sites. Also make sure that you have open carry signs whether you want it or not.
Aug 09, 2016
This site is large and well kept, but for the price, the amenities such as mini golf should have been complimentary. We waited 30 minutes for the cook to make eggs and pancakes in a display I can only call "dramatic sigh cooking." After receiving excellent service and reasonably priced food at Rapid City SD KOA, this was frustrating. It delayed us getting back on the road. Disappointing.
Aug 08, 2016
Best KOA I have stayed at
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals