Billings KOA

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
was under the impression that "full hookups" meant I would have sewer hookup, also the spots were so small that getting my camper in/out was much harder than it should have been I could almost touch the next camper and mine at the same time. not likely to use this KOA again.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
This was our first stay at billings KOA. When we arrived Susan was so helpful with all the attractions to see near billings.Our site was absolutely beautiful.I booked this in april and had requested site 4 or 5 and you had accommodated us and put us in 5.The staff is very friendly.We will definitely return.The only thing that the staff should know,is where the nearest propane refill is.Flying J.
Aug 08, 2013
Overall a convenient and accessible location. Sites were a bit crowded together.
Aug 08, 2013
It was fantastic from check in to check out, friendly, knowledgeable staff who were always around to help
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
I really think a recycling container should be provided for your guests. It would be better for the enviornment and cut your garbage in half.
Aug 08, 2013
The sites are level and fairly easy in and out. The w/e sites are close together but navigable. Great WiFi and great cable t.v. Staff is friendly and helpful. Lots of activities and lots to do in the area. We will be back. We stayed here in a fifth wheel.
Aug 07, 2013
5 night stay. Too close to one's neighbors. Picnic table barely fit between units. When they fart, I don't want to know about it. Main bathroom/shower was not as clean as one expects a KOA's to be. Help very friendly & grounds very well carried for. Trash bins were overflowing Monday morning. Priced a little too high.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Clean, nice place. Friendly people.
Aug 07, 2013
Super clean. Staff friendly & helpful. Wi fi could have a stronger signal. My husband got it but I couldn't we have same phones.
Aug 07, 2013
Clean, nicely laid out, helpful cheerful staff. Spaces are treed and generous.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Everything was first-rate. We enjoyed access to the River and to town. I didn't know it was possible to find such nice restrooms and showers in a campground. The dog park was perfectly located to appeal to our dog and it was clean.
Aug 07, 2013
il y a seulement une chose de tous les koa que j ai utilise cet été (environ 30 koa) votre koa est le seul kamping ou on ne peut pas faire le plein de propane ce serait une chose utile pour les campeurs et pour votre entreprise. because i had problem to find propane in billing so i hope you will provide some propane gaz for the campers .
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Had to camp next to a group of heavy smokers! Almost think there should be specific designated areas for campers w ho smoke.
Aug 07, 2013
First KOA what more could I say.
Aug 07, 2013
Simply a great experience. They staff is so friendly and accommodating. The park itself is spotless. Great job!
Aug 07, 2013
The grounds are neat, clean and attractive. Overall, the facilities are excellent. One tiny complaint would be the rather tight corners for the bigger rigs...I suppose when the grounds were designed they did not anticipate how large motorcoaches and 5th wheels would become.
Aug 07, 2013
It was a little more expensive than other KOA's we have stayed at, but we really liked the clean showers.
Aug 07, 2013
nice cabin. good campers and good food. enjoyed my hot tub. plan on coming back next year
Aug 07, 2013
très beau terrain tout fonctionnait très bien et le personnel très courtois bien aimé
Aug 07, 2013
Very competent and friendly staff! One pointed out how I could save money; thank you! Restrooms need cleaning more often this time of year.
Aug 06, 2013
Best KOA we have been to. Paved road, level generous site, obviously well cared for and landscaped.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Our stay was good, and our spot was not to bad, because we were at the end of the row, but the spots in the middle were very narrow. The wifi was really bad.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Friendly staff from check in to check out. Very clean park..
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Amazing accommodations! Swing and fire pit at hookup site, mini golf and fun playground for kids! Koa was best part of billings!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
very efficient and polite. Everything you need is right at the office.
Aug 05, 2013
This was the warmest reception that we ever received at a KOA. The staff was energetic and took care of our check-in promptly. Very clean and inviting.
Aug 05, 2013
We had a great experience at KOA in Billings. The prices for dinner bar-b-que were a bit expensive, hence the 4 stars.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
What a great stay we had! Everything was so clean and the amenities were fantastic!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
We have stayed here several times and will continue to book here when traveling through Billings, MT. Great campground, treed, lots of shade, clean grounds, friendly staff. Top notch!
Aug 05, 2013
Of the 19 other KOA we've stayed in during the last 30 days. The one is Supreme, if only 1/2 of those 19 were 50% as good as Billings, we sell the house and do full time Happy KOA Kampers.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.