Billings KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2015
Recommend this KOA. Stayed two nights wish we had more time.
Sep 12, 2015
awesome
Sep 11, 2015
We had a good time at this KOA and treated very well. If you needed help some one was always close by to help you. I loved that.
Sep 11, 2015
Very nice campground. Very hard to find though.
Sep 11, 2015
Wifi not acceptable
Sep 10, 2015
Great resort nice people😀
Sep 10, 2015
Very nice, clean campground. People are very helpful.
Sep 10, 2015
Spacious. Well tended grounds. Nice laundry and restrooms.
Sep 09, 2015
The staff was very helpful and friendly when we were in a tight situation!
Sep 08, 2015
Nice stay, quite and comfortable. The wifi needs more speed at night.
Sep 08, 2015
Wish we lived closer so we could visit more often!
Sep 08, 2015
The campground is very clean and well looked after. any issues are addressed immediately by staff! see you again next summer!!
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great time! Staff was awesome and facility was super clean! We will be back!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Had a good stay. The staff helpful.
Sep 08, 2015
Clean, quiet, great food, and amenities!
Sep 08, 2015
Enjoyed our stay in the Billings KOA. Alway clean and relaxing.
Sep 08, 2015
Office had my reservation on hand but no receipt and no emailed receipt either. Hot tub was very low on water, only slightly warm and jets didn't work. I really needed the hot tub after a long day hiking. On the plus side office let us have a late check out which was VERY considerate and helpful!
Sep 08, 2015
This is a great campground and well-kept.
Sep 07, 2015
Appreciated the clean bathrooms and other facilities. The employees were friendly and helpful. Had a great stay and will likely return!
Sep 07, 2015
The camp is beautiful and the staff is wonderful.
Sep 07, 2015
Wonderful stay, great staff. Will stay again when in the area.
Sep 07, 2015
My new favorite KOA!
Sep 07, 2015
Pleasant staff and nice facilities, but too many screaming kids running around.
Sep 06, 2015
BBQ food service marginal. Was concerned about food-handling skills; health concerns. Otherwise, good experience. Very pleasant & helpful staff.
Sep 06, 2015
Everything great at campground. Only disappointment was the onsite BBQ place. Staff not real professional, corn beyond over cooked, no fixings for the burger (tomato,lettuce,onion,etc).
Sep 06, 2015
Great place, well cared for, everything as it should be. And the wifi actually works. Thanks!
Sep 06, 2015
Super, as usual.
Sep 05, 2015
Quite pricy but very well kept. Our only complaint is the horrid sewer smell that did not go away during our stay. Impossible to sit outside.
Sep 05, 2015
Awesome
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
At over $80 night for a camp spot that was so muddy from all the lawn watering. After leaving, I had to wash my motorhome and car from all the spots that your sprinklers did. We will not be staying here again.
Sep 04, 2015
Check in and check out were really easy, we really loved it. The bathrooms were super clean and the laundry facility was nice. The cleaning closure schedule was during an inconvenient time. Having it mid afternoon would be more convenient than late morning for the campers. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay and would love to camp here again.
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
Very well maintained, friendly staff, good location, Deluxe sites are really deluxe sites.
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Beautiful campground. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Sep 02, 2015
Only one night but staff was very helpful. Place is extremely clean.
Sep 02, 2015
Great stop
Sep 02, 2015
The facilities were nice and the breakfast was good. However, all the tent sites were unshaded. Blazing hot and right on top of each other. It was expensive for a terrible site.
Sep 01, 2015
We got in late so was unable to really take advantage of all that you had to offer. We did enjoy the breakfast the next morning before leaving. When I saw your campground my immediate reaction was, what a great place to have a family reunion. Would love to return and spend time there.
Sep 01, 2015
Overall the facilities were clean. The staff left much to be desired - NOT ONE SMILE from anyone except the man who rides around in a cart with a dog usually. He lives in a house on-site. One of my children witnessed a fight between two staff in the lobby when he returned a golf club. Bad language and all. I was NOT happy to be asked what certain words meant. No one seems happy to work there
Sep 01, 2015
We were placed in a pull thru space that we had to back out of due to the angle of the space. Pd $92 for one nite. Busy Busy place. Not again.
Sep 01, 2015
The grounds were beautiful however the bathroom and showers were very nasty. the pool was cold and the hot tub was the temperature the pool should have been. After coming from the Cody KOA I was very disappointed.
Sep 01, 2015
NICE SPACE. CLEAN. GREAT PEOPLE.
Aug 31, 2015
Last year's camp host had much more for small kids like the bikes,a candy hunt at dusk for kids. Our cabin was dirty upon arrival. Ryan was as usual a highlight. Thanks
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Nice camp ground. Will definitely tell other and would stay again.
Aug 31, 2015
Park in excellent shape. Spendy but nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals