Billings KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. This KOA is quiet and fun. They serve breakfast and lunch which both were delious.
Jun 21, 2016
The price was pretty steep!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
We found this KOA to be very well maintained, employees were all extremely friendly & helpful. Will stay again!
Jun 20, 2016
This is a great KOA! The new shower house is like a spa, my family loved it. We had fun playing the new mini golf course. The sights are well maintained with plenty of room. The staff is friendly, helpful and seem genuinely happy that campers are there. We will stay there again.
Jun 20, 2016
We had a wonderful time!
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice campground. Neat and clean, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Had the basics. The park-like was pretty.
Jun 20, 2016
Everything was great except at 6:45 on Sunday morning the bathroom was out of toilet paper and nobody was in the office to replace it, also the showers were cold at that time. Other than that great stay!
Jun 20, 2016
We enjoy, and have enjoyed all the amenities of the billings KOA Journey. We love the location, cleanliness, facilities, and staff. The kampground is always clean, mowed, green and quiet. We will certainly be repeat guests.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice park. Great ice cream.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice clean campground. Internet was horrible free wifi what a joke had to use own data while at park. Worst internet that we have ever had at any koa we have ever stayed at.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Very friendly staff, gorgeous location with some nice views of the pond, and extremely well maintained park. I'd definitely stay there again.
Jun 18, 2016
Great amenities and friendly staff!
Jun 18, 2016
Site cost is grossly overpriced.
Jun 18, 2016
Very nice clean quiet campground.
Jun 18, 2016
Nice place.
Jun 17, 2016
The nicest KOA we have ever stayed in. Pricey but worth every penny. Ken and Kathy Morton
Jun 17, 2016
Nice campground. Main issue I had we stayed 3 nights, on day 3, next door camper complained about my dog barking at 4:00pm. He saw a squirrel. Then he quit. The host came over and said they had a complaint. Instead of telling the man, it's not quiet time. This is a very pet friendly park. Nice dog run, etc. The guy left the next morning.
Jun 17, 2016
Excellent facility and staff
Jun 17, 2016
Great accommodating staff. Very welcoming and helpful.
Jun 17, 2016
It was quiet and restful. Just what I was looking for.
Jun 17, 2016
We enjoyed your KOA, the nicest one we have stayed at. Your beautifully setup pull thru sites are easy to enter & exit. Love the cement pads with table, fire pit/grill and especially love the swing on each site - a nice homey touch! The grounds are neatly maintained and staff friendly. You also have other nice features available such as breakfasts, dinners, ice cream and putt putt course.
Jun 17, 2016
Owners have clearly spent time and effort making this an attractive campground. That said, however, full hookup sites at over $80 nightly is way overpriced and the wifi doesn't work! We've stayed at many KOA campgrounds and had similar sites at half the price with working wifi. We would not recommend this campground to anyone.
Jun 17, 2016
KOA Billings Mt is a lifeine for me. When my GK come they think their Grandma is the best.it's close, safe and a good time. We always stay in a little cabin .. perfect. I have recommended it many times.
Jun 17, 2016
clean location, great food and fun place
Jun 16, 2016
Your campground is very beautiful but very expensive for full hookups.
Jun 16, 2016
Stayed 11 nights and was very impressed with how nice they kept the campground! Very nice mini golf course too!
Jun 16, 2016
Best KOA stay...ever! The luxury cabin came fully equipped with everything we needed to restful get-away. Thank you!
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
🙂
Jun 15, 2016
Friendly, clean, and lots of fun for the kids!
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Everything about this place is wonderful .. except the price .. a bit too expensive for us. Clean, easy to get in/out of. Nice size spots/level. Did not use the pool, mini golf or take advantage of the dining options...
Jun 15, 2016
Awesome campground! Love the camping cabins, great value! Can't wait til our next stay in Billings.
Jun 15, 2016
This was the first KOA we visited. I was extremely impressed with everything. We ended up staying an extra night. Great vacation, amazing KOA#
Jun 15, 2016
The best part of the stay was the customer service. Hayley was a life saver and helped us with a smile and good attitude. Thank you, Hayley😃
Jun 15, 2016
Thanks you to all
Jun 15, 2016
The disappointment was exceeded by the frustration. I stayed at many kampgrounds, including KOA's. NOTHING was as it was advertised. 4000 characters is not enough to list the experience we "endured". Probably a good experience for tent camping, but I WILL NEVER return! I will advise others with Motorhomes to avoid this campground as well. I will stay at the campground up the road in the future
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Very nice KOA. Beautiful grounds, good amenities. Lots of shade trees. But.......$$$80.00 for a Kamping Kabin. Basically they are no more than storage sheds with bunks. Usually at other KOA we pay about $40.00 to $50.00 $5.00 for mini-golf when $2.00 would be plenty. We did not eat at their diner, but the menu prices also looked pretty steep.
Jun 14, 2016
Level site, WiFi could use some additional speed, worked great for about 2 hours in middle of day.
Jun 14, 2016
Very accommodating. Lots of shade. Great mini golf. Family friendly.
Jun 14, 2016
easy access, close to town, had fun activities at the campground and everybody was friendly and had smiles on their faces
Jun 14, 2016
Really enjoyed the stay and excellent campgrounds.very clean,well maintained and picturesque . A true delight. Thanks
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice staff. Great amenities including pool, mini golf, restaurant, store. Grounds well kept and pretty. Sites very nice.
Jun 13, 2016
Great time and very clean and well run park. Everyone was very nice and helpful
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice camp grounds and very family oriented
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals