Billings KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2016
stayed in the super site.. very nice loved the fire pit and table and chairs... and glider.. only comment is the trees blocked satellite but the cable tv was great anyway.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
sites are close together but loved the area and location. Friendly and helpful staff
Aug 25, 2016
Good park. Quiet and clean, although a bit high priced compared to others but would stay again.
Aug 25, 2016
A terrific campsite with gracious hosts, dinner and breakfast available, and friendly staff!
Aug 25, 2016
We've been coming here since my daughter was 6 years old she is now 30. She still comes camping here with us each year and now with our grandbabies. We love it here along the river and enjoy everything about the campground.
Aug 24, 2016
This is the nicest KOA I have ever stayed at. Great tent sites and great facilities. They even have a restaurant for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. I would highly recommend.
Aug 24, 2016
The camp site was easy to access and the restroom and shower rooms were very clear.
Aug 24, 2016
Another wonderful KOA.
Aug 24, 2016
Wonderful staff, beautiful camp ground. Quiet and relaxing.
Aug 24, 2016
great place very clean bathrooms and showers staff was very nice and helpful
Aug 23, 2016
Loved the pool and minigolf. Wifi worked great! Friendly staff that helped us plan our trip. Very clean washrooms. Loved the newly renovated tile showers and bathrooms.
Aug 23, 2016
Price was very high! I could have stayed at Hampton Inn for $87.00.
Aug 23, 2016
Beautiful Campground
Aug 22, 2016
Excellent facilities and activities! Guest services people (front desk) could be more genuine with guests.
Aug 22, 2016
Although accomodating for your change of arrival dates we found the sites quite small... ammenities in the park were great
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
We always stay a at the Billings KOA a couple of times each summer (sometimes more) and will continue to do so. Courteous service and good food. However, this last visit the bathrooms were particularly dirty.
Aug 22, 2016
It was a great stay except for all the dirt bike noise that was coming from just south of the campground. I didn't think anyone was able to get to sleep until they quit around midnight. I enjoyed staying there Monday night (8-15-2016) but after all the noise on Saturday night not sure I'll stay there again!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Had a great time with college-age son. We ate a great meal from the grill, played a little put-put and just hung out together. Great way to spend time together before he returns to college. Very clean cabin and friendly people!
Aug 22, 2016
Thank you, this was our favorite KOA. We had a great dinner and breakfast. The children enjoyed playing golf and swimming. We will surely visit again when traveling to MT.
Aug 22, 2016
Nicest bathrooms of anywhere we have stayed. Clean campground good service. Would stay again.
Aug 22, 2016
I thought it was a great place.One of the best I have been in.
Aug 21, 2016
Very nice park and friendly staff. The bathrooms and showers are clean. The park has an excellent water park for the kids. The sites are a small but there is no problem accessing them even with big rigs.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Nice, clean and plenty of space.
Aug 21, 2016
Savannah and Ryan. Golden...but mostly savannah. :-). Restrooms and showers....next level....nice. Breakfast..we passed..not your fault
Aug 21, 2016
Staying at the 1st KOA was cool. Put out golf, pool with color changing lights and hot tub next to the River. Very green nice campground!
Aug 20, 2016
Great, but floors were filthy (need washing--don't show dirt), cobwebs in ceiling fans, and you need an outdoor gas grill and coffee filters.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Beautiful, quiet campground with plenty to do for kids and grow ups.
Aug 20, 2016
Nicest we've seen. Pretty pricey for a KOA, though.
Aug 19, 2016
Nice location and very clean cabin. The "playground" was just a tire swing. The bathrooms consistently smelled of old urine and were in need of repairs (loose hooks, etc.). Very friendly staff. Game room just a bunch of coin op video games. Overall disappointing for the first KOA.
Aug 19, 2016
beautiful park. lots of great amenities.
Aug 19, 2016
All great, except our camp cite could have used some trees for afternoon shade and hot tub needed to be scrubbed. Friendly staff, everything was easily accessible. Reasonably priced.
Aug 19, 2016
Your ice cream lady was extremely customer-oriented. Plus, the ice cream was delicious 🤗
Aug 18, 2016
Very nice stay. Liked the newly renovated shower rooms and putt-putt golf course. Only issues were that the outbound road from our campsite was a bit tight and $2.50 for a load of laundry is the highest we have ever seen at a campground.
Aug 18, 2016
Hannah Sanders and Cody Linde are exceptional employees. They should be considered for a raise. (<:}
Aug 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The only complaint we had was our spot was near the pond and there was some sort of pump or something that made irritating noises all night long.Otherwise a good stay, the staff was friendly and helpful, the grounds were well kept.
Aug 18, 2016
It was one of the best Family bathrooms that were big and roomy!! Enjoyed miniature golf and my kids loved the bikes and pool!!
Aug 18, 2016
KOA #1!! What a surprise! It was great fun to enjoy the very first KOA, and I must say it was excellent. Showers were outstanding, landscaping was gorgeous and staff was very helpful.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Love the updates, especially the bathrooms and showers. Billings KOA is one of my favorites!
Aug 17, 2016
Surprisingly quiet!! Loved being close enough to walk to the river.
Aug 17, 2016
very pleasant
Aug 17, 2016
Best campground we ever stayed in. However, I won't stay again because I can get similar amenities at a motel at a cheaper rate.
Aug 16, 2016
Quiet and green the grounds were nice. The bathrooms and showers looked nice, but needed soap, tp, and cleaned more often.
Aug 16, 2016
We enjoyed our stay
Aug 16, 2016
Love this campground, great sites, good location, very friendly staff and amenities.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy