Billings KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful location, very clean facility, the only issue we had was standing water at our campsite and it was a deluxe site so you expect the site to be elevated a little and not a hole.
Sep 15, 2016
We pulled in late in the evening and had to leave early in the morning, so did not get to enjoy all the wonderful amenities. Staff very nice. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Sep 15, 2016
Very beautiful grounds, and amazing updated bathrooms
Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful shady campground. Had a great stem and a nice walk along the river.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Nice staff. Very helpful.
Sep 14, 2016
We would stay here again. Nice place. Very pricy but that seems to be the case in the Billings area. We didn't use the pool or hot tub. The second day of our stay, they couldn't find the laundry room key to open the facility. While not a big deal to many it was to us that day! Overall nice place and friendly folks.
Sep 14, 2016
We came for Burn the Point! Had a wonderful time. When I pulled out, left my RV doormat at kabin 5. I would like it back when its found.. Thanks for the hospitality and see you all real soon!
Sep 14, 2016
Best koa yet. Great.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Great bathrooms! Campers very close together. If you want a family destination, it's the place to go. Too expensive for an overnight stay while traveling.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
friendly, helpful, great accommodations and fun things to do at camp.
Sep 13, 2016
Store not properly stocked. Bring your own,
Sep 12, 2016
nice place
Sep 12, 2016
Nice patios and lawn areas, very clean park, and friendly staff. Our site was a little uneven, easily fixed with a couple of leveling blocks. We were given partial refund for broken 50 amp connection. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 12, 2016
Always wonderful!
Sep 12, 2016
The restroom and shower facilities were very clean, the campground areas were nice as well. All utilities worked great
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Great , fun place to stay!! Will stay again!
Sep 12, 2016
The place felt upscale and very new. The bathrooms were the most impressive--many individual rooms with beautiful tiling and fixtures with a private shower in each.
Sep 12, 2016
Certainly lives up to their standing as the First and in the Top 1% of all the RV Camps I've ever seen.
Sep 12, 2016
One night stay on way back home. As usual, very good spot, very clean bathrooms (like the shower remodel).
Sep 12, 2016
Always a pleasure. Employees are great and services outstanding.
Sep 12, 2016
Beautiful campground. Wide spots with cement patio, decorative swing, covered table, fire pit. Very nice!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
One of my favorite KOAs.
Sep 11, 2016
The cabin was great. The staff and facilities were excellent. Our fellow campers were very friendly and considerate of each other. Loved the kitchen and meals.
Sep 11, 2016
Beautiful campground. Best showers we've ever seen in a campground!! Already recommended Billings KOA to a friend.
Sep 11, 2016
Decent facility and location.
Sep 11, 2016
Way too short - just passing through on our way home to Colorado. We were only here overnight. Clean and spacious sites. Looks like a place to return to and stay awhile. S&L Bahnsen
Sep 11, 2016
Nice campground with good access to surrounding area. The people here were helpful and friendly. Nice to have access to the Yellowstone river for morning and evening walks.
Sep 11, 2016
Very beautiful grounds. Love the patios.
Sep 11, 2016
We always enjoy staying here! It's one of the best we've stayed at! They're always improving the sites and has great recreational facilities!
Sep 11, 2016
Great park!
Sep 11, 2016
Staff was very helpful. Disappointed that nearest bathroom/showers were closed
Sep 10, 2016
Nice clean site,laundry etc. WiFi just to check e mails unusable except for insomniacs.
Sep 10, 2016
Very nice campground. Or should I say Kampground. We will be back.
Sep 10, 2016
The camp ground is pleasant, clean, quiet and well maintained.
Sep 10, 2016
We had a wonderful stay, despite being there for a little over 12 hours for an overnight stop. Our site was clean and electronic worked fine. Bathrooms and showers were impeccably clean, which I truly appreciated! Staff was very nice.
Sep 10, 2016
The most beautiful and well maintained KOA I have been to. It was spectacular in every way from staff to facilities. Nice work!
Sep 10, 2016
Loved the porch swing at our site! Pull thru is long enough to accommodate tow car easily and have room to spare. Mini golf course is fun, especially hole near end with option to hit over water on small bridge or hit into water and roll over grate!
Sep 10, 2016
Only stayed 1 night but felt very safe. Nice park. Well maintained. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff! Beautiful sites. Awesome bathrooms and mini golf!
Sep 09, 2016
The north and south sections of t'he park are very different. We liked the north end. I picked a few goat heads (nasty weeds) while there. You DON'T want those to get started. Also, can't believe you allow big rigs to pull trailers/dinghies through the park. That's just asking for accidents. Our neighbor nearly ripped our awning off had we not stopped him.
Sep 09, 2016
Great new mini golf course but you need to number the holes. The breakfast at the cafe was fabulous. Great stay.
Sep 09, 2016
Wonderful campground!
Sep 09, 2016
Clean and friendly
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps