Billings KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 19, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
Very courteous
Sep 18, 2015
We liked every at this one. The staff were okay and the accommodations were good. Nice scenic area.
Sep 18, 2015
Disappointed our grandkids were unable to use playground because of tree cutting. Pool was also closed
Sep 18, 2015
Our first site they selected was narrow. We needed a wide spot and the staff accommodated us. It worked out well. We had a wide spot for a 2 week stay. The staff here is so friendly.
Sep 17, 2015
We always enjoy our visits to the very first KoA! The extra large pull thru sites for long RVs makes for a stress free arrival and departure. This is a very well maintained and beautiful KoA.
Sep 17, 2015
This was our 4th time staying here. Always wonderful!! The pool was too cold to use though. Hopefully next year
Sep 17, 2015
Easy to find, well appointed and maintained. Staff very helpful and congenial. Guys working the grounds polite, efficient and friendly. We noted in our journal that we would stay in this campground again. 37 foot fifth wheel, six foot swivel wheel with a Harley up and a Ford F450, Full timers.
Sep 17, 2015
This KOA campground could be a destination all by itself! It has activities for the family, is clean, and has a friendly staff.
Sep 17, 2015
Best showers / washrooms of any KOA I've stayed at to date
Sep 16, 2015
Thanks for the nice stay!
Sep 16, 2015
Had a very nice end site and enjoyed the swing while we grilled dinner. Played mini golf and the course badly needed cleaning up and was in need of repair.It should be free until that is done.
Sep 15, 2015
Deluxe cabin was a great place. The huge lawn in front was a wonderful place for my great-grandson to play safely. When my grandkids, who live in Billings saw the cabin and the park, they asked if they could just come to "my place" all weekend because there was so much room I didn't expect such beauty.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
I rated the wrong park at Mountainside KOA near Yellowstone. This is the park that ran the sprinklers on our site in mud while we tried to set up. None of the sites around us were muddy. Why were we given that particular site? Otherwise a nice park.
Sep 15, 2015
Very nice, we really nice staff. Spots were very well maintained. Fire pits were cleaned out each day. Will come back again for sure. This is a must stop for your travels.
Sep 15, 2015
The dog park was a recipe for disease. I realize it is the guest's responsibility to clean up after their pet. But it is also the Campground's responsibility to check and do any further cleanup necessary. It was obvious it hadn't been checked in awhile.
Sep 14, 2015
This is our third stay at your campground and it is at the top of our list of places to stay when we are traveling in the area. I would highly recommend your campground to any body. It is a quiet, though busy place and is kept clean and maintained. I congratulate you on your efforts to show the campground industry the best example of how to run a business.
Sep 14, 2015
We thought the camp grounds were very well taken care of. The staff was very polite and helpful. I camp all over the west and this KOA was the very best I have stayed at!
Sep 14, 2015
people are always friendly, campgrounds are clean and laid out nicely. Only negative I could have is that mini golf is in need of repair but still had fun playing
Sep 14, 2015
A very pleasant stay. a well thought out layout and easy to park and set up. very convient to town.
Sep 14, 2015
Our site was closest to the hot tub and, at times, it was noisy with loud conversations. We were tired and just wanted to sleep.
Sep 14, 2015
Beautiful spot very well kept. Although we did not have our dog with us this time there was a great fully fenced dog area.
Sep 13, 2015
Put down the baby while waiting on customers! WIFI & TV worked great. very well cared for and groomed sites we've found.
Sep 13, 2015
We were there for a quick getaway. We have been here before and will be back. Very friendly!
Sep 13, 2015
Only issue was the wifi. Don't advertise you have it unless you have a reliable network. Keep dropping and extremely slow service. Couldn't even check email.
Sep 13, 2015
If you had a dog area, it was not being used.
Sep 13, 2015
This was our third stay. We'll be back!
Sep 12, 2015
This is a beautiful KOA
Sep 12, 2015
Absolutely fantastic We have never seen a park this clean and well maintained as the Billings KOA. So serene, quiet and peaceful we didn't want to leave.
Sep 12, 2015
As always one of the best KOA's to stay in
Sep 12, 2015
Great stay! The service was top notch and all the employees were amazing!
Sep 12, 2015
Amazing park with friendly, polite and helpful staff.
Sep 12, 2015
We have stayed at many campgrounds KOA and others. This is our favorite.
Sep 12, 2015
Recommend this KOA. Stayed two nights wish we had more time.
Sep 12, 2015
awesome
Sep 11, 2015
We had a good time at this KOA and treated very well. If you needed help some one was always close by to help you. I loved that.
Sep 11, 2015
Very nice campground. Very hard to find though.
Sep 11, 2015
Wifi not acceptable
Sep 10, 2015
Great resort nice people😀
Sep 10, 2015
Very nice, clean campground. People are very helpful.
Sep 10, 2015
Spacious. Well tended grounds. Nice laundry and restrooms.
Sep 09, 2015
The staff was very helpful and friendly when we were in a tight situation!
Sep 08, 2015
Nice stay, quite and comfortable. The wifi needs more speed at night.
Sep 08, 2015
Wish we lived closer so we could visit more often!
Sep 08, 2015
The campground is very clean and well looked after. any issues are addressed immediately by staff! see you again next summer!!
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great time! Staff was awesome and facility was super clean! We will be back!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Had a good stay. The staff helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps