Billings KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2015
Very nice, we really nice staff. Spots were very well maintained. Fire pits were cleaned out each day. Will come back again for sure. This is a must stop for your travels.
Sep 15, 2015
The dog park was a recipe for disease. I realize it is the guest's responsibility to clean up after their pet. But it is also the Campground's responsibility to check and do any further cleanup necessary. It was obvious it hadn't been checked in awhile.
Sep 14, 2015
This is our third stay at your campground and it is at the top of our list of places to stay when we are traveling in the area. I would highly recommend your campground to any body. It is a quiet, though busy place and is kept clean and maintained. I congratulate you on your efforts to show the campground industry the best example of how to run a business.
Sep 14, 2015
We thought the camp grounds were very well taken care of. The staff was very polite and helpful. I camp all over the west and this KOA was the very best I have stayed at!
Sep 14, 2015
people are always friendly, campgrounds are clean and laid out nicely. Only negative I could have is that mini golf is in need of repair but still had fun playing
Sep 14, 2015
A very pleasant stay. a well thought out layout and easy to park and set up. very convient to town.
Sep 14, 2015
Our site was closest to the hot tub and, at times, it was noisy with loud conversations. We were tired and just wanted to sleep.
Sep 14, 2015
Beautiful spot very well kept. Although we did not have our dog with us this time there was a great fully fenced dog area.
Sep 13, 2015
Put down the baby while waiting on customers! WIFI & TV worked great. very well cared for and groomed sites we've found.
Sep 13, 2015
We were there for a quick getaway. We have been here before and will be back. Very friendly!
Sep 13, 2015
Only issue was the wifi. Don't advertise you have it unless you have a reliable network. Keep dropping and extremely slow service. Couldn't even check email.
Sep 13, 2015
If you had a dog area, it was not being used.
Sep 13, 2015
This was our third stay. We'll be back!
Sep 12, 2015
This is a beautiful KOA
Sep 12, 2015
Absolutely fantastic We have never seen a park this clean and well maintained as the Billings KOA. So serene, quiet and peaceful we didn't want to leave.
Sep 12, 2015
As always one of the best KOA's to stay in
Sep 12, 2015
Great stay! The service was top notch and all the employees were amazing!
Sep 12, 2015
Amazing park with friendly, polite and helpful staff.
Sep 12, 2015
We have stayed at many campgrounds KOA and others. This is our favorite.
Sep 12, 2015
Recommend this KOA. Stayed two nights wish we had more time.
Sep 12, 2015
awesome
Sep 11, 2015
We had a good time at this KOA and treated very well. If you needed help some one was always close by to help you. I loved that.
Sep 11, 2015
Very nice campground. Very hard to find though.
Sep 11, 2015
Wifi not acceptable
Sep 10, 2015
Great resort nice people😀
Sep 10, 2015
Very nice, clean campground. People are very helpful.
Sep 10, 2015
Spacious. Well tended grounds. Nice laundry and restrooms.
Sep 09, 2015
The staff was very helpful and friendly when we were in a tight situation!
Sep 08, 2015
Nice stay, quite and comfortable. The wifi needs more speed at night.
Sep 08, 2015
Wish we lived closer so we could visit more often!
Sep 08, 2015
The campground is very clean and well looked after. any issues are addressed immediately by staff! see you again next summer!!
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great time! Staff was awesome and facility was super clean! We will be back!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Had a good stay. The staff helpful.
Sep 08, 2015
Clean, quiet, great food, and amenities!
Sep 08, 2015
Enjoyed our stay in the Billings KOA. Alway clean and relaxing.
Sep 08, 2015
Office had my reservation on hand but no receipt and no emailed receipt either. Hot tub was very low on water, only slightly warm and jets didn't work. I really needed the hot tub after a long day hiking. On the plus side office let us have a late check out which was VERY considerate and helpful!
Sep 08, 2015
This is a great campground and well-kept.
Sep 07, 2015
Appreciated the clean bathrooms and other facilities. The employees were friendly and helpful. Had a great stay and will likely return!
Sep 07, 2015
The camp is beautiful and the staff is wonderful.
Sep 07, 2015
Wonderful stay, great staff. Will stay again when in the area.
Sep 07, 2015
My new favorite KOA!
Sep 07, 2015
Pleasant staff and nice facilities, but too many screaming kids running around.
Sep 06, 2015
BBQ food service marginal. Was concerned about food-handling skills; health concerns. Otherwise, good experience. Very pleasant & helpful staff.
Sep 06, 2015
Everything great at campground. Only disappointment was the onsite BBQ place. Staff not real professional, corn beyond over cooked, no fixings for the burger (tomato,lettuce,onion,etc).
Sep 06, 2015
Great place, well cared for, everything as it should be. And the wifi actually works. Thanks!
Sep 06, 2015
Super, as usual.
Sep 05, 2015
Quite pricy but very well kept. Our only complaint is the horrid sewer smell that did not go away during our stay. Impossible to sit outside.
Sep 05, 2015
Awesome
Sep 05, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals