Billings KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2016
Located close to Downtown where we took in sights.
Jun 25, 2016
Everything at this KOA was perfect for us. Grounds were very clean, restrooms an showers plush. 1st koa shows
Jun 25, 2016
Great KOA. Amazing mini-golf course. Sites were a little close but the pool and other amenities made up for it. A must stay if you have kids.
Jun 25, 2016
Great place to stay!!!!
Jun 25, 2016
Nice park. Enjoyable stay
Jun 25, 2016
This is the best KOA in the system.
Jun 25, 2016
Every thing was just excellent. Thanks very enjoyable .
Jun 25, 2016
Very small laundry with half the dryers not working. This is a big park with a need for another laundry facility.
Jun 25, 2016
This is a very nice park. The site was level and plenty wide for slides. Park was well maintained and people were friendly. Pistol Pete's was so so. Probably would not recommend it. We would definitely stop there again.
Jun 24, 2016
Wonderful
Jun 24, 2016
Probably the best KOA we have ever stayed at. Very nice and clean, the staff was friendly and when I mentioned that I was concerned about a tree branch that may scratch my coach upon leaving they sent a person to cut the branch within ten minutes. Great food at Pistol Petes BBQ. We will be back for sure!!!
Jun 24, 2016
Loved site 55 and your help in the office was very fun and friendly... Your campground is wonderful!!!
Jun 24, 2016
Great kampground - liked the sites very spacious. Beautiful grounds, well kept and very friendly personnel.
Jun 24, 2016
We enjoy the miniature golf, the location by the river, & the family friendly environment
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
Awesome staff. Friendly, helpful, funny! Great shade trees and individual shower/sink/toilet rooms fantastic! Liked it so much and was so convenient a location for us we extended our stay. Thanks!
Jun 23, 2016
Great family camping. Staff was very helpful. Highly recommend this KOA! We look forward to staying here again!
Jun 23, 2016
Clean cozy cabin. Fun stuff to do (kids swam for hours). Pleasant helpful staff. First timer. More relaxing than hotel stay that would have cost more.
Jun 23, 2016
Excellent campground, excellent service. Will come back again
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
This was an average KOA
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice,clean park. Staff is friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again.
Jun 21, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast should have been complementary for the price.
Jun 21, 2016
We had a great time while there. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We'll definitely be telling our friends about this campground!
Jun 21, 2016
Great weekend, staff is great, learned how to trim Geraniums.
Jun 21, 2016
Always enjoy our time at the 1st KOA!
Jun 21, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. This KOA is quiet and fun. They serve breakfast and lunch which both were delious.
Jun 21, 2016
The price was pretty steep!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
We found this KOA to be very well maintained, employees were all extremely friendly & helpful. Will stay again!
Jun 20, 2016
This is a great KOA! The new shower house is like a spa, my family loved it. We had fun playing the new mini golf course. The sights are well maintained with plenty of room. The staff is friendly, helpful and seem genuinely happy that campers are there. We will stay there again.
Jun 20, 2016
We had a wonderful time!
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice campground. Neat and clean, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Had the basics. The park-like was pretty.
Jun 20, 2016
Everything was great except at 6:45 on Sunday morning the bathroom was out of toilet paper and nobody was in the office to replace it, also the showers were cold at that time. Other than that great stay!
Jun 20, 2016
We enjoy, and have enjoyed all the amenities of the billings KOA Journey. We love the location, cleanliness, facilities, and staff. The kampground is always clean, mowed, green and quiet. We will certainly be repeat guests.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice park. Great ice cream.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice clean campground. Internet was horrible free wifi what a joke had to use own data while at park. Worst internet that we have ever had at any koa we have ever stayed at.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Very friendly staff, gorgeous location with some nice views of the pond, and extremely well maintained park. I'd definitely stay there again.
Jun 18, 2016
Great amenities and friendly staff!
Jun 18, 2016
Site cost is grossly overpriced.
Jun 18, 2016
Very nice clean quiet campground.
Jun 18, 2016
Nice place.
Jun 17, 2016
The nicest KOA we have ever stayed in. Pricey but worth every penny. Ken and Kathy Morton
Jun 17, 2016
Nice campground. Main issue I had we stayed 3 nights, on day 3, next door camper complained about my dog barking at 4:00pm. He saw a squirrel. Then he quit. The host came over and said they had a complaint. Instead of telling the man, it's not quiet time. This is a very pet friendly park. Nice dog run, etc. The guy left the next morning.
Jun 17, 2016
Excellent facility and staff
Jun 17, 2016
Great accommodating staff. Very welcoming and helpful.
Jun 17, 2016
It was quiet and restful. Just what I was looking for.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals