Billings KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds we've stayed at...
Sep 28, 2016
Our stay was great. Better camp kitchen facilities would be good. Ie enclosed
Sep 27, 2016
Excellent campground. Wonderful spacious site. Good WiFi. It is unfortunate that dog owners do not follow your policy of keeping dogs on leashes. Polson KOA has a novel way to deal with this issue. Highly recommend this campground.
Sep 27, 2016
Beautiful campground. Site are too close to each other, though. And do you have a fenced dog area?
Sep 27, 2016
It was just perfect. Nice location. Easy to find. Great facilities. Well lit. Very quiet.
Sep 27, 2016
We met Terry at the campsite and her family. What a wonderful family, Terry works for KOA. This campsite was clean well kept and we will be returning next year. We would recommend this campground without a problem. Thanks for a great week.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Beautiful campground. Great facilities also. Would rate a 5 but there is one area behind the house on site that needs cleaned up or hidden. Very junky and some sites right next to it.
Sep 26, 2016
great campground but overpriced as we didn't use the pool nor the putt putt golf. Also don't like the 48 hour cancillation policy.
Sep 26, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff. We will be back.
Sep 26, 2016
Reservations were easy to make. The office staff was very polite and helpful. Campsites were good, level and easy to get into. The directional arrows on the road need to be repainted. The laundry room needs to be de-cobwebbed and the ceiling fan/light needs to be cleaned. Grounds keeper needs to start a serious deweeding program in the tent area.
Sep 26, 2016
Website stated that cabin was heated, but it was not. Other than that, was great stay and location
Sep 26, 2016
We like this KOA. WE will stay here again. The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. Went out of there way to help with local information.
Sep 26, 2016
This is a first class property.
Sep 26, 2016
we always enjoy staying at this facility. It is nice and clean and welcoming to all who stay. We will be back next spring.
Sep 25, 2016
Just like Mary Poppins....practically perfect in every way.
Sep 25, 2016
Beautiful clean campground! Bathrooms and showers are beautiful! And friendly staff, beautiful surroundings but very close to town. We loved staying here!
Sep 24, 2016
Great, thank you.
Sep 24, 2016
Camp site too small for truck and trailer would not let us change. Had to buy extra sewer hose. Sewer 20 feet from trailer couldn't get trailer closer to sewer hook up than that.
Sep 24, 2016
Did not answer reservation phone. Was told by message to make reservation on line, we did. We got no return call and the online reservation system did not make reservation either. They did have a site for us. The stay was great.
Sep 24, 2016
Been to a lot of KOA's. This was by far the best. Very well maintained, very friendly staff.
Sep 24, 2016
very nice and well keep grounds
Sep 24, 2016
Clean bathrooms were very welcome.
Sep 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay in your well maintained and beautiful park. Lovely and will stay again!
Sep 23, 2016
The nicest KOA we have ever stayed at and extremely well maintained.
Sep 23, 2016
There is a broken tree branch up high. needs cut off.
Sep 23, 2016
This is a beautiful KOA. Spotless restrooms, all concrete parking, lovely landscaping. Spectacular!
Sep 22, 2016
Was disappointed that I had a deluxe patio pull thru site but because of trees could not ge a sat signal. Koa needs to realize most big rigs who will pay the price for a deluxe site don't want trees to block there satellite. Other than trees the site was very good.
Sep 22, 2016
Beautiful campground. Superb bathrooms. Great stay. Highly recommendable.
Sep 21, 2016
We wanted to stay with you because you are the first. After our stay we think you are also the best....
Sep 21, 2016
Wonderful and very clean.
Sep 21, 2016
An OUTSTANDING campground. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Sep 21, 2016
I never heard of KOA's until my dad spoke of them. Nothing like camping 3/4 of the way back up to Alaska! Amazing park, everyone is nice. I would definitely recommend!!
Sep 21, 2016
This koa is awesome. Polite clean and helpful.
Sep 21, 2016
My husband & I were unable to get a camper spot as the campground was "full". We stayed in a little cabin instead. It was not clean at all. I know it was the end of the season, but we paid $140 and expected very little. There were also many empty spots for campers all over the campground for the 2 days we were there. Hard to believe the campground was full! Real disappointed.
Sep 21, 2016
Absolutely beautiful and the most helpful and considerate staff EVER!!!
Sep 21, 2016
2nd stay in 1 week. It's absolutely lovely here. We will definitely be back
Sep 20, 2016
Extremely clean and peaceful campground.
Sep 20, 2016
Did not like being next to the very busy dump location site 28
Sep 20, 2016
Beauitful place and unbelievable restrooms
Sep 20, 2016
The park is very clean and the people at the desk were nice, as were everyone else working there. For what we wanted (an overnight stop) it was fine. We tend to find the spaces at KOA a little too close together.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
It was an awesome stay! The grounds were very well kept and there was plenty to do. We enjoyed the mini golf course which was amazing! Kind of disappointed the pool was closed. It was very nice outside and would have loved to go for a dip. Definitely will stay again.
Sep 19, 2016
Great facility! Clean and well maintained. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Sep 19, 2016
What a BEAUTIFUL park. We were sad we had to leave so early. We lived it so much we are going back TODAY
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
very finest campgrounds we've visited. Savannah was SUPER good. Great, pleasant, helpful and very professional.
Sep 19, 2016
Great park! Highly recommended!
Sep 18, 2016
shoved us in a small corner space crammed next to neighbors. Made reservations months before arrival yet given a small space. Asked to be moved and was told all the empty spaces were special requests. Treated like an overflow customer. Was told manager would call and move us the next day but no one called or came over
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy