Billings KOA

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2015
Nice campground.
Aug 26, 2015
Person that checked us in was not friendly at all. Handed us the paper work and turned her back on us.
Aug 26, 2015
This campground is very well set up and taken care of.
Aug 26, 2015
Well kept and nice facilities
Aug 26, 2015
Great staff Park very NICE!
Aug 26, 2015
Super clean, friendly, absolutely beautiful! Very organized, lots of sites to choose from. We saw some negative reviews, and we're shocked that people saw negative at this KOA. Absolutely a positive place to stay!
Aug 26, 2015
Clean neat laundry room pristine
Aug 26, 2015
Very enjoyable with the exception of limited area to walk our dogs.
Aug 25, 2015
Well landscaped sites. Easy in and out
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Our picnic table was over the black water hose-not too sanitary or inviting//
Aug 25, 2015
One of the best we've been in. About the best KOA. Thanks!
Aug 25, 2015
Loved this KOA. Wished we could have stayed longer. Really appreciated the hot food available when we arrived!
Aug 25, 2015
Had another great weekend at your KOA in Billings. Site was clean and accommodating, restrooms and showers clean, breakfast, and the activities a hit with our grand kids. We'll be back next season!
Aug 25, 2015
It was a great stay but paying $65 and not get sewer at your sight is a little high. Other than that camp ground was great.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
It was a beautiful park but for 85.00 I would expect more. We had called to reserve a large site for our fifth wheel because we have 4 slides. We got a site that was very small when 2 sites down was a huge empty spot. Our site was dirty & I found a bandage by the swing. Not impressed!
Aug 24, 2015
Clean, green and well kept!! Sad there is no more dinner, that's the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars...oh and ending breakfast at 9:30 AM...I'm on holidays and want to sleep in a bit more than that!
Aug 24, 2015
This is a lovely KOA. if you are staying more than overnight, opt for the full hook-up sites. We stayed in the water/electric which are quite narrow but fine for one night.
Aug 24, 2015
Staff was exceptionally friendly - Michelle, Jason, Ryan great. Clean campsite
Aug 24, 2015
Very Nice stay, kids loved the pool & how it light up at night. Easy pull through spots and everything easy walking distance.
Aug 24, 2015
AWESOME place and we had the best meal of the whole trip right there at the Pistol Pete Grill inside the KOA. My Wife had the grilled trout and I had the ribeye steak. As I said AWESOME and as always the staff wonderful.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Our family enjoyed the stay. It was very clean and staff was very friendly.
Aug 24, 2015
We truly enjoyed our stay with KOA & your grounds are neatly kepted up & everyone was friendly. We will be back next summer.
Aug 24, 2015
This KOA is our favorite "close to home" spot to camp! It is more expensive than others, but the grounds are kept up very well, our site is always clean and roomy and there is plenty to do for the kids!
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Everything OK, very friendly staff
Aug 24, 2015
Too expensive its just a campground
Aug 23, 2015
I always enjoy this campground. Have been here several times in the past 30 years. It's clean and the people running it are friendly. I love the fact that they offer dinner. We don't have to try to find a restaurant after we get there. It is very relaxing.
Aug 23, 2015
The KOA Billings was great, it was clean, nice camp sites
Aug 23, 2015
Cabin was comfortable, setting was beautiful, desk staff very friendly and helpful. The pool and the bathrooms were not very clean. I too often heard staff members using foul language. Campground was noisy at night.
Aug 23, 2015
We stayed a couple yrs ago and enjoyed it very much and wanted to stay again. So appealing to drive into the park and neat/clean. We'll be back again!
Aug 23, 2015
This is my favorite KOA to stay in!!!
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
glad you finally updated your bathrooms
Aug 23, 2015
Beautiful park. A bit pricey!
Aug 22, 2015
The campground was constantly being maintained, the staff was extremely friendly and the lodges were absolutely perfect!
Aug 22, 2015
Very Nice campground good staff clean
Aug 22, 2015
Nice and clean, great friendly staff. Roomy for a back in. Would definitely stay again.
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
It's a great camp ground. Lots to do and very dog friendly.
Aug 21, 2015
Much hype about "patio sites" which is true about part of the camp. However, the E/W only sites are so narrow that we had difficulty parking our 40' coach. Long run to E/W so be cautious. Heavy rains turned that area into a mud hole. Would stay again only if assured to have a patio site.
Aug 21, 2015
Everything was awesome other than the price. It's getting too expensive for us to continue staying at this campground.
Aug 21, 2015
Hannah at the front counter was an excellent tour guide, helping find the stores that we were looking for... and the ice cream cart in the evening was great.
Aug 20, 2015
Appreciated the choices in site selection. Sites were on the expensive side. KOA park on the whole was nice and service was very good.
Aug 20, 2015
great!
Aug 20, 2015
really loved this camp ground it was nice had lots of trees around the park that made it so nice for a tent. The pool was very nice and clean and big. The people working there are very nice. Thanks for a good stay
Aug 20, 2015
This is probably the nicest KOA I have stayed at. Friendly staff, clean, quiet.
Aug 19, 2015
Very clean. Staff awesome. Especially the boy with the longer curly blonde hair!!😍

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.