Bemidji KOA

510 Brightstar Road NW

Bemidji, MN 56601

Reserve: 800-562-1742

Info: 218-444-7562

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2014
Nice place.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
facilities were great - everyone was extremely helpful
Jul 29, 2014
Great starting point for many daytrips. Quiet & clean with very helpful staff.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Wonderfull place, wonderfull people, wonderfull stay. Only grievance is you sure don't get much firewood these days for $5.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
I enjoy a early morning swim wish the pool would open early
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
We enjoyed the amenities, the kitchen, showers, etc... The wifi did not work for us.
Jul 25, 2014
we stayed 4 nites,hosts were very nice, a little outdated bathrooms and showers but very clean. only complaint is location. surrounded by busy highway,airport,and gravel operation. kind of noisy. would stay again if just passing through
Jul 25, 2014
This is what we liked: privacy of site on end of row, out of town location yet convenient to city, pedastel grill at site, friendly staff. This is what we didn't like: slow internet service, access code changed every 3 days, site not level
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Good CG.
Jul 22, 2014
This was by far the best camping trip so far. Justin was awesome and the kabin was well situated in the Kampground. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
1st time staying at KOA , I had everything I needed to make my stay a good one. I will defently stay at KOA again.
Jul 21, 2014
One of the nicest parks we've stayed at on this trip. The staff were great and very friendly
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
The facilities are outstanding and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Everything is clean and the grounds are well kept. Thank you for a relaxing stay!
Jul 21, 2014
Very well kept and clean. Love the trees and grass and privacy. Could use an ATM on site. Maybe a street light or two for the nights.
Jul 21, 2014
Quick 1 night stay on our way home from out west. Clean, and well kept grounds. Friendly staff.
Jul 19, 2014
Always stay here on way west or going home through the states.
Jul 17, 2014
Older campground but well maintained. Helpful friendly staff. Guiding us to our camping spot with a golf cart was a nice touch after a day on the road.....Thanks
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Quiet,comfrotable,clean and very responsible staff, making sure that campground rules followed and campers happy.
Jul 15, 2014
Great place to stay. We had 3 groups come together and there was plenty of room for us. The restrooms were very clean! We had a wonderful time.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
EXCELLENT customer service. Workers So friendly. Excellent grass sites and nice and level. Liked everything about it. Thank you.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Washroom and shower facilities could definitely use an upgrade. People here are very friendly and receptive to all inquiries.
Jul 14, 2014
The staff was great! The grounds were clean. We had a wonderful time and will be back again!
Jul 13, 2014
Would recommend this KOA to everyone. Linda especially made our stay very enjoyable.
Jul 12, 2014
loved the added touches i.e. bathroom decorations. Staff warm and welcoming. Will stay again. Thank you
Jul 12, 2014
Everything was wonderfull, except the weather, but guess someone else is to blame. Excellence was invented by these people.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Great, helpful people. Nice older campground. Very expensive for this campground and location.
Jul 11, 2014
Nice spot....but every evening they were mowing grass all around us. It would stop when someone checked in and start up again. This was several hours every evening we stayed.
Jul 11, 2014
Well kept, good sites. Better than the average especially when you compare it with other and especially Florida KOA sites
Jul 08, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
Extremely happy with this KOA. Sites were good size and level. Nicely grassed and well maintained. The staff very friendly and visibly apparent. the breakfasts on Sat. and Sun. only 3 dollars and the ice cream social fantastic!
Jul 04, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.