Bemidji KOA

Open May 1 - October 8

Reserve: 800-562-1742

Info: 218-444-7562

Email

510 Brightstar Road NW

Bemidji, MN 56601

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 716 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2016
great place
May 23, 2016
Easy to find/get to, clean.
May 17, 2016
Typical KOA. Took care of our every need. Park needs a little work but we would not hesitate to return.
May 12, 2016
Very cozy!
May 09, 2016
Oct 15, 2015
I had a great stay! There is something for everyone here. The surrounding area has everything from fishing & great food to a playhouse.
Oct 12, 2015
I came in late and left very early, did not get to check out campground much. Meet two staff members at check-in they were extremely friendly and helpful, they stayed late to check me in. Washroom/showers were great.
Sep 30, 2015
Very nice. Thought the price of propane was a little high, but the grounds are fine and the staff friendly.
Sep 30, 2015
Convenient location for long haul across MN. Nice staff
Sep 28, 2015
Great service, friendly owners, clean facilities, very accommodating, and peaceful surroundings.
Sep 28, 2015
Need more gravel on pad or concrete pad.
Sep 28, 2015
We were very impressed with the services. Only concern would be that the sites were very close together.
Sep 24, 2015
One of the best KOA's we have been experienced. Level sites, excellent water, electric power, WIFI and sewer. Quiet and convenient. Amiable staff! A big 10!
Sep 23, 2015
nice park, friendly helpful staff
Sep 23, 2015
Store closes 6 pm bummer
Sep 21, 2015
Great people and quiet place
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
No complaints. Clean and quiet.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Conveniently located near Bemidji. Very pleasant folks that work and run the place. Will get highway traffic noise at this location.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Campground is clean and quiet. Great location for visiting two state parks and Bemidji.
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Sites are too narrow, pool is clean but tiny, not much for the kids to do.
Sep 08, 2015
See you next year
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean, awesome staff, everything we expect and way more!
Sep 08, 2015
The staff was wonderful, friendly and helpful! Grounds were very well kept, and bathrooms very very clean. We had a great experience!
Sep 08, 2015
Site was nice, the weather wasn't the best for our weekend but we enjoyed it! I'd love to see more activities for families, they have the bikes but for only under 18. There was only one bad mitten/volleyball net and the pool is small and the playground not well kept. The customer service was awesome! Very friendly and helpful!
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Great stay! Grounds and facilities neat and clean. Staff super helpful and friendly. If you are traveling near Bemidji, this would be a wonderful choice for your stay.
Sep 06, 2015
Thank you!
Sep 06, 2015
We had a nice stay. Campground was friendly, clean and quiet. We would stay there again.
Sep 04, 2015
Loved our stay. Will be back.
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
Cleanshowers. Great pool. Very friendly hosts.
Sep 02, 2015
We had a deluxe site. The camp was quite and we had a very relaxing time. Thanks to Ray for sharing his dog story.
Sep 02, 2015
Clean and friendly
Aug 30, 2015
Very well kept grounds and cabins Owners were very friendly and helpful to ourselves and our grandchildren
Aug 30, 2015
Very clean and quiet. Loved it thank you KOA
Aug 30, 2015
The site was nice. The café was not.
Aug 29, 2015
veryquiet clean friendly
Aug 28, 2015
Bathrooms were extremely clean friendly workers grounds were always clean and maintained.
Aug 27, 2015
Nice place
Aug 27, 2015
Terrific hosts and people working there. Great accommodations and friendly fast service.
Aug 27, 2015
Nice park
Aug 27, 2015
Giod
Aug 27, 2015
Nice park, clean, friendly staff, good internet, good location.
Aug 25, 2015
Great KOA, Great OWNERS
Aug 24, 2015
The campground area was huge as well as our campsite. Plenty of activities for our two kids and the staff quiet friendly and accommodating to our needs. A great stay and close location to Paul Bunyan and Babe, as well as Lake Itasca. Lots of fun.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy