Belvidere East / Exit 170 KOA

24201 South Dakota Highway 63

Midland, SD 57552-7302

Reserve: 800-562-2134

Info: 605-344-2247

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 08, 2012
Sep 08, 2012
Nice owners.
Sep 07, 2012
Sep 07, 2012
Sep 06, 2012
Very friendly place. Extra clean.
Sep 05, 2012
Same complaint as most koas- in the heart of farmland isn't there a local farm you could work with to have fresh vegetables for sale on site?
Sep 05, 2012
We really liked this place! Very friendly couple who run it, even cook dinner and breakfast. Good thing too, because not much else around. We loved the 1880s town down the road and would stay again just to see more of it. Thanks!!!!!!!
Sep 04, 2012
Great!
Sep 03, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 29, 2012
Excellent KOA. Great layout. Friendly staff. Very clean.
Aug 28, 2012
passing through No problems. All the KOA employees were nice.
Aug 27, 2012
All areas of this KOA were extremely clean and well kept. Greg and Betty were very nice people, and the store was well stocked with essential camping items.
Aug 26, 2012
This was a simple one night stay while passing thru, but enjoyed the hosts and site was very good for being out in middle of SD :) We would use this site again if/when we are passing thru the area again.
Aug 26, 2012
Friendly folks. Facilities better maintained than most. Would stay again. I-90 highway sign West of Wall showing 3 KOAs and distance to each was impetus to pass by Wall in lieu of KOA - turned out to be a great decision.
Aug 25, 2012
I really appreciated the handicap accessible bathroom! I hope you open it early in the spring so we can stop by on our next trip to Yellowstone.
Aug 25, 2012
We enjoyed our overnight stay, nice clean park and KOA people were extremely nice, escorted us to our site, as Cody KOA did not.
Aug 18, 2012
Aug 17, 2012
We loved your solar heater for the bathroom and shower.
Aug 17, 2012
The people were very nice and helpful, nice place.
Aug 17, 2012
nice gounds, friendly staff, pool needs some maintenance (fresh coat of paint) but that would not keep me from coming back.
Aug 17, 2012
Great stay, staff were very friendly. We were only there overnight, not far off the I90, no highway noise
Aug 16, 2012
Aug 15, 2012
Great place to stop off on our way west. Nicer than some big city campgrounds.
Aug 12, 2012
Aug 12, 2012
Aug 10, 2012
very clean, quiet, frendly kinda out in the boonies but would stay there again.
Aug 09, 2012
Great pet area! Nice large site! Beautiful place & very friendly hosts!
Aug 07, 2012
Great place to stay. Not a lot of things to do in the area but was great place to stop and rest for the night. Hosts were very friendly, campground was in excellent shape and very clean.
Aug 06, 2012
Aug 04, 2012
A very nice and clean park, with a friendly and helpful staff. With delicious food at their restaurant made the stay a pleasant one. :)
Aug 02, 2012
Aug 02, 2012
Just a wonderful KOA. Friendly staff, great Buffalo Burgers! Super facilities. We were there 8 years ago. Had to come back. Wow, what great changes.
Jul 31, 2012
Jul 31, 2012
Very nice pool. Outstanding dinner area, we ordered several items and they were all good. Clean campground and staff was very friendly. I will make a point to stop here again when I'm traveling thru South Dakoka.
Jul 31, 2012
Nice n clean n neat, had everything you need. It was a pleasant atmosphere, Thsnks you
Jul 30, 2012
Jul 30, 2012
Great staff, nice facilities.
Jul 29, 2012
Jul 29, 2012
Host was great during our time of crisis. She made our trip home much easier.
Jul 27, 2012
LOVED the restaurant on site! Great idea........
Jul 26, 2012
VERY NICE

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.