Belvidere East / Exit 170 KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-2134

Info: 605-344-2247

Email

24201 South Dakota Highway 63

Midland, SD 57552-7302

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 08, 2017
Nice campground. Welcomed by owner and exchange students who were sweet. The one checking us in however had such a thick accent I could not understand what she was saying and that made check in frustrating after a 12 hour drive!
Jul 07, 2017
Clean, fireban so no bonfire:(
Jul 06, 2017
Nice quiet campground removed from crowded tourist ares. Easy access to highway to drive to area attractions.
Jul 06, 2017
Extremely nice koa! Spots are generous in size and manage friendly and helpful!
Jul 05, 2017
Wonderful stay. Large sites are convenient and comfortable unlike other properties with much smaller sites.
Jul 05, 2017
Stayed an xtra night. Pizza delivered to your site! Pool cold and needs update but refreshing in 90+ temps
Jul 05, 2017
The RV site was excellent with a concrete pad and nice concrete table and chairs at the site. The bathroom was good with showers that were OK. We would definitely stay there again We would definitely stay there again .
Jul 04, 2017
Excellent place to stay. Very clean,quiet,and friendly staff.
Jul 04, 2017
very friendly staff. clean place and conveniently located
Jul 04, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 03, 2017
Very nice quiet in a country setting..personal were so nice!! Big spots
Jul 02, 2017
Staff was GREAT. Didn't know about the gate closing at a certain time, this is not usual for KOAs. Bathrrom was OK, but there was too much dust everywhere. No privacy between sites.
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice folk. Very nice campground.
Jul 02, 2017
Nice people good park
Jul 01, 2017
We only stayed overnight but the staff was very friendly. The site was spotless and we loved the concrete pad. Will definitely be back next time through.
Jul 01, 2017
Nice place only stayed one night.
Jul 01, 2017
Needs some TLC especially the pool and bathrooms. OK for a overnight passing thru.
Jul 01, 2017
V good pizza. Friendly help. Clean. Windy.
Jun 30, 2017
Even though we arrived in the middle of a severe storm the staff did all they could to get us in to our assigned spot as quickly as was safe
Jun 30, 2017
Nice size lots. Friendly staff. Quiet. I would recommend it.
Jun 29, 2017
Nice site with paved pad. Nice store particularly if you need chassis or house batteries, fuses etc. Owner and workers very nice
Jun 29, 2017
Owners were very friendly and helpful. This campground has the biggest camp sites than any KOA we have stayed at.
Jun 28, 2017
clean, organized, well staffed
Jun 28, 2017
Very nice park. Well maintained, great staff, nice laundry room with propane dryers! Store had basic items & good pizza & ice cream selection. "Heated" pool was very cold - would have been nice if it was warm and we could have used it. We enjoyed our stay.
Jun 28, 2017
A great stop over location. Friendly staff, clean bathrooms and easy on-off I90
Jun 28, 2017
Great place. Great people.
Jun 27, 2017
Beautiful little park! We really liked the spacing between sites and how well kept and clean the park was. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Jun 27, 2017
Beautiful setting!
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Friendly people,very clean,well maintained, quiet and restful. 😊
Jun 26, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff and a clean, well-maintained facility. Great place to stay.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
This is a great place to stop for an overnight on our trip to Yellowstone. My daughter loved the playground and pool. I loved the large pull-through site. Dump station was handy too.
Jun 26, 2017
We loved our stay the site was beautiful. The pizza and wine was very relaxing after the day on the road.
Jun 26, 2017
Great area, very friendly, clean and well maintained.
Jun 26, 2017
Great site with nice view of area,#5,not much shade though. They had short notice accommodations and moved us to the same site on our travel back through. Very clean accommodations as well. Thank KOA
Jun 25, 2017
Fantastic hidden gem of a KOA. Grounds exceptionally maintained, plenty of space at each site and fantastic staff and great pizza. Thanks for a great stay!
Jun 25, 2017
staff was very professional
Jun 25, 2017
Always stay here on the way West. Lovely place. Clean, open, and nice.
Jun 24, 2017
Third time here passing thru the area. GREAT overnight location.
Jun 22, 2017
Very well kept
Jun 22, 2017
Very clean! And friendly staff!
Jun 22, 2017
Nice park. Friendly staff. Everything clean & well maintained . We would definitely stay here again.
Jun 21, 2017
We're from Tacoma, Wa and stopped here on our way home from our trip to the East. I love this KOA, it's beautiful, has large spaces and best of all quiet and peaceful. Absolutely no traffic noise. I would definitely stay here again. Wish all KOA's were this nice. Thank you!!
Jun 20, 2017
Greg and Betty were terrific hosts. The campground of was very well maintained. I have never ever had such great wifi. If you are ever that way do stop at this KOA!!!
Jun 20, 2017
This is a well kept (mowed!) KOA with great owners, spacious sites, kitchen with homemade pizza which is really good, excellent wifi, exceeded my expectations.
Jun 20, 2017
First Class Service! They Even Stayed Up Late For Our Delayed Arrival. Well Beyond Expectations...
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
The staff ( Gregg and Betty) are two of the nicest people we have ever met!!! Whatever we needed, they did their best to provide for us!!! Wi fi was the absolute strongest I have ever had in a campground!!! Kudos to you!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy