Belvidere East / Exit 170 KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-2134

Info: 605-344-2247

Email

24201 South Dakota Highway 63

Midland, SD 57552-7302

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2017
The KOA employees were very friendly and helpful. The WI-FI was fast and we had no problems connecting to the internet. I would stay at this campground again.
Aug 17, 2017
Very friendly.
Aug 16, 2017
Got in late they treated us great. Showers and restrooms very clean.
Aug 16, 2017
Great camp ground. Level sites, friendly staff.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
I think this is my favorite KOA. We have been there several times and always good.
Aug 12, 2017
Great wayside stop. Not much around but nice grounds and staff. Wonderful for bird lovers, great variety.
Aug 12, 2017
ðððcheck in was a breeze. Wide spaces. Laundryroom was clean. Commercial dryers.
Aug 11, 2017
This was a very nice campground with friendly hosts. We were very pleased with our stay and would visit them again in the near future.
Aug 11, 2017
This is how a KOA should be! Pleasant staff that made check-in fast and easy. Nice level sites (or mostly) with plenty of elbow room between sites. Also, the sites are staggered so you aren't looking right into your neighbor's window. The WII FI is one of the best we have encountered in any RV park - a huge, huge positive. Far enough away from the interstate that you couldn't hear any noise.
Aug 10, 2017
staff were fantastic and they even make pizza (which we didn't try) very easy to get in and out - its a newer campground so the trees still need time but nice concrete pads for the trailer it was good i would stay again if in the area
Aug 10, 2017
Nice size sites with good drainage. Laundry has six washers and three large drum dryers.
Aug 10, 2017
Clean,spacious,quiet park.Great staff.Great store for RV parts.Would gladly stay again!
Aug 10, 2017
Betty was super friendly and very helpful. She found the Perfect spot fot us. Very quiet and nice campground. We will absolutely stay again. Thanks Betty!
Aug 10, 2017
Just great
Aug 09, 2017
Nice place to stop for the night . Quite and clean.
Aug 09, 2017
Loved the large sites, plus they had great pizza.
Aug 09, 2017
Good
Aug 09, 2017
Excellent WiFi. Nice and Peaceful.
Aug 09, 2017
Very quiet, clean and easy to get in and out of.
Aug 08, 2017
LOVELY CAMPGROUND AND SO EASY TO GET TO OFF I90.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
All the good things we look for at a KOA plus view of lake and close to a great attraction the 1880 Town.
Aug 08, 2017
Very clean and quiet. We stay every year on our way to Sturgis Bike Rallyðð
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
we travel a lot and always plan our route along I90 to stay here. great sites, great wifi and nice and peaceful, except for bike week,lol.
Aug 07, 2017
It was very quiet, which was appreciated. The campground itself is very sparse, few trees and no grass but prairie grass, which was brown and dry. Drought I understand but the area needs more trees for shade.
Aug 07, 2017
This KOA is worth an extra day's stay. They have so much of what we've missed at other KOA's this season: good site; good sewer connections; good, dependable Wi-Fi and cable TV; good laundry; nice pool. We also liked the store. We stayed for an extra day to catch our breath and get caught up on e-mails, etc. These owners truly care about their KOA and their guests!
Aug 06, 2017
Nice CG we would return if in the area.
Aug 06, 2017
Easy to find, not so close the the interstate that you hear traffic.
Aug 06, 2017
Campground was good. Pool was freezing, not usable. Website indicated a restaurant with selections, but in reality had just pizza.
Aug 06, 2017
one of the nicest camp grounds I've ever stayed at.
Aug 05, 2017
Friendly and clean. Always a good stop. Could use some updating in bathhouse though.
Aug 05, 2017
Staff are great - changed our site after I requested a different view. Cable and internet worked great. Didn't use other facilities, but grounds were clean and well maintained. Love the peaceful country setting!
Aug 04, 2017
Needs updating.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Close to Hwy but nice and quiet. We had a great view of the sunset from our site!
Aug 03, 2017
Enjoyed the long, spacious sites. Pizza was great too!
Aug 02, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Great staff - thanks for the upgrade to be closer to the pool. When we were there it was mostly sunbirds (no kids), but we were just passing through also and mine had the pool to themselves (except for a lizard that jumped in too!)
Aug 01, 2017
Nice site. Very friendly staff! Great place to stay.
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice campground, friendly staff.
Jul 31, 2017
Stayed here while passing thru the traveling west. Terrific location and full hook ups exactly what we needed.
Jul 30, 2017
level sites easy to access
Jul 30, 2017
Very nice clean park.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals