Belvidere East / Exit 170 KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-2134

Info: 605-344-2247

Email

24201 South Dakota Highway 63

Midland, SD 57552-7302

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
More shade would be nice
Jul 18, 2016
Everyone was sooooo pleasant, nice and helpful
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice, the people who are in charge are very pleasant and accommodating.
Jul 18, 2016
The cabin was very clean and really liked that it was close to the restrooms. I liked that we had cable TV and wifi. The pool needs to be cleaned more a lot of bugs! Otherwise my wife and I enjoyed our stay.
Jul 17, 2016
liged the site we had. Close to restrooms, showers. The staff was friendly.
Jul 17, 2016
Nice place. Thanks
Jul 17, 2016
The restaurant is a great plus to this campground 😎👍🏻 Thanks Betty for cooking an awesome Buffalo Ribeye Steak!!!
Jul 16, 2016
The campgrounds were very clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly due to the owners Greg and Betty. I all ready have a spot reserved to stay their again.
Jul 16, 2016
Nice location, quiet, friendly staff. We stayed in a cabin. Restrooms close to the cabins. It would have been nice to have a water faucet at the cabin site
Jul 16, 2016
Probably the nicest KOA we have ever stayed in.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Very friendly hosts, beautiful views nicely spaced sites, wonderful soft water
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Great people, great place to stay.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Bathrooms were old but clean. Staff very helpful.
Jul 13, 2016
Outstanding customer service and a beautiful and well maintained campsite. Very pleased with my stay.
Jul 12, 2016
clean campground with large sites and great owners. the only problem has nothing to do with the campground but the weather. It is quite windy much of the time and tends toward thunderstorms. the restaurant is a great addition.
Jul 12, 2016
Nice campground. Very clean but pool was undesirable. Nice staff.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice RV Park.
Jul 10, 2016
Nice people bad location. It is right next to interstate. The traffic noise was really bad. If you get on the other side of camp it may be better.
Jul 10, 2016
ALREADY RATED FROM LAST STAY VERY CLEAN AND FRIENDLY
Jul 10, 2016
Great place to stay.
Jul 10, 2016
We called only about an hour before arrival, did not have reservations. We were accommodated with a space. Upon arrival, we were greeted by a very friendly staff, who took us to our camp and guided us in, showing the hookups, etc. The price was reasonable as well. This is a well deserved five star rating!
Jul 10, 2016
Lovely large Koa .
Jul 09, 2016
Clean,Friendly,Good Cable TV,Good Internet,Level spaces, and good accessories store.
Jul 09, 2016
Level long sites. Good hook/ups. Quiet Easy in and out.
Jul 09, 2016
Great overnighter
Jul 08, 2016
Greg and Betty are wonderful hosts! They continued to go out of their way to make our stay with them great! We will tell everyone we know!!
Jul 08, 2016
We are so happy to stay ther thank u for everything. And al the people Work ther thank u
Jul 07, 2016
Nice long spaces and nice owner
Jul 06, 2016
Excellent park. Friendly staff. My grandson enjoyed the playground and made friends with other travelers. Will stay here again.
Jul 06, 2016
This site was nicely located...close to, but not on the highway. Pretty trees!
Jul 06, 2016
very enjoyable
Jul 06, 2016
It was lovely, friendly staff but over priced
Jul 05, 2016
very good . . wide sites . . very clean
Jul 05, 2016
Owners very nice and professional. Just not very many other attractions close by.
Jul 05, 2016
It was good
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
This is our favorite KOA . Great people. The work campers from Jamaica , Dominican Republic and China were a great addition to an already great organization . Greg and Betty are the best. Thanks for the great vacation !!
Jul 04, 2016
Loved it! So good to see Greg and Betty again, such friendly people who own this KOA.
Jul 03, 2016
Decent size sites and friendly staff.
Jul 03, 2016
Extremely clean and well planned campgrounds. Very thoughtful staff. Great breakfast
Jul 03, 2016
Stayed in May when a wind storm made it too dagerous to drive. Liked it then so stayed June 30th and had a great dinner served by the staff. Very clean and spacious park
Jul 02, 2016
We didn't use the showers or bathroom because we have a RV. The grounds are very clean and level.
Jul 01, 2016
Fantastiy kept Park, owners friendly and engaging. Nice offer of supplies and even a small place for a full hot meal...one of the nicest I have been to.
Jul 01, 2016
We arrived just as a bad storm hit, the staff hurried to check us in so we could get braced for the wind. Very quiet and remote area. We have enjoyed it many times.
Jun 29, 2016
The owner/manager and his young staff were extremely accomodating. A very pleasant surprise was the simple but we'll cooked menu items.
Jun 28, 2016
Nice Scenery
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals