Bellefonte / State College KOA

2481 Jacksonville Road

Bellefonte, PA 16823

Reserve: 800-562-8127

Info: 814-355-7912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Apr 23, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
I have NEVER been Disappointed when staying at the Bellefonte/State College, PA KOA.
Apr 18, 2013
We were woken up at 7:30am by hammering & around 7:40am a concrete truck was making ridiculously loud noise. Just think it is unacceptable to have construction work performed.
Nov 19, 2012
Great service and professional staff. Been staying there 30+ years; same family run and operated.
Nov 14, 2012
We have made a fall,pilgrimage to koa bellefonte every year for the last three years for our fall flyfishing trip. Koa bellefonte is accommodating, friendly and like a home away from home. It is our only consideration for camping when in the area for our trip, and will be staying there for years to come. We can't wait until next years trip! Thanks for having us!!!
Nov 05, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
We loved our lodge! There was a minor issue with the lights, but it was fixed immediately. The grounds were beautiful and everyone was friendly.
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Very nice accommodations - thank you.
Oct 22, 2012
This was the first time I have ever used a Kabin. I thought that it would be a problem not having cable tv or the internet. On the contrary, I actually enjoyed myself. Next time I think I would like to upgrade to a Kabin with a bathroom, that was the only inconvenience on this getaway trip.
Oct 20, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
Every thing was clean and well kept! Had a wonderful time and will definitely be back!
Oct 08, 2012
We had issues with the toilet and could not use it all. Hope it is fixed for next time.
Oct 08, 2012
Kabin was nice and well located to bathrooms. Well run facility. Much cheaper than hotel room on football weekend
Oct 02, 2012
We have stayed at this KOA many times in the past. This time we decided not to bring our camper and stay in one of the Kamping Lodges. We loved it. The lodge was very clean and more spacious than I expected. My only complaints would be that the heat is very noisy and there was not enough hot water for two adults to take warm showers.
Sep 30, 2012
Had great time and the weather was perfect. The cabins are so comfortable.
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
I loved it!
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
We always hate to have to leave.
Sep 25, 2012
Barb and team always do a great job in managing the facilities and ensuring everyone is happy !
Sep 17, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.