Bellefonte / State College KOA

Open April 10 - November 19

Reserve: 800-562-8127

Info: 814-355-7912

Email

2481 Jacksonville Road

Bellefonte, PA 16823

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2017
Everything is so nice! They are always improving.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
love the jump pad. bathrooms were very clean and spacious
Sep 18, 2017
Great expirience :))
Sep 18, 2017
Fantastic weekend!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
The cabins are always well maintained and very comfortable.
Sep 18, 2017
I was so very impressed with the facilities and convenience of the location. The staff was very kind and the rest rooms were very clean. We will absolutely be returning to this location on our next trip to the State College area.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Stayed one night on our way to Maine. Nice campground with nice facilities.
Sep 16, 2017
Very helpful staff....we are from Florida, they worked with us to extend our stay..even though on Football weekends ..this place is full...it is also a complete camp ground...very well done...only issue could be he need for more gravel on entry road and roads in park( gets dusty)... and many sites need more gravel.... but overall a top 5 spot.
Sep 16, 2017
Nice and peaceful no stress
Sep 16, 2017
nice location. nice campground. do not use facilities but would certainly stay again.
Sep 16, 2017
This campground is very well maintained. Very nice pool, cabins, bath houses, trails etc. As beautiful as the area. Very nice staff and very well organized procedures. My only regret was our site. It appeared to be from the earliest edition of the property, and probably before the current ownership. I believe it was site 9. A huge black walnut tree bombed our unit for our entire stay.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Nice campground but the internet needs some work, more bandwidth to handle the full camp site. I'd stay there again.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Great clean site. Quiet at night. Beautiful view. Close to college station for football games.
Sep 14, 2017
Very nice and helpful hosts.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
I wish I had known about the site with the nice patio. I would have booked it.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
We love this campground. It's always clean, staff is friendly and your guests are great. Great owners bring great guests. Thank you.
Sep 12, 2017
A wonderful, friendly, welcoming campground! The cabins rock!
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
One night stay. Easy to find. Fire ring was nice on a chilly night. Showers/bathroom were dated but clean with no issues. Had a site with a tree overhead that blocked our auto satellite finder. We survived without tv for one night. Pull through site was easy in and out but not very level. Our Montana handled if just fine however. Except for tv reception...no complaints.
Sep 11, 2017
always friendly staff. My reservation needed to be changed and they were extremely understanding and accommodating. Love that they continue to make improvements to this campground.
Sep 11, 2017
Loved our location. We were moved to another spot, and they took great care of us putting us in a prime spot. Thanks so much. We will be back again for another PSU game.....
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Love the newly renovated restrooms! Good job!
Sep 11, 2017
We stayed in one of the Kabins. It was perfect for us. We like the new amenities such as the jumping pillow and new upper private bathrooms. Will definitely go back.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
We original were only going to be able to stay Friday night because most of the football weekends are SOLD OUT! Casey was extemely helpful and called when he had a last minute cancellation so we were able to stay the whole weekend. I don;t have young children anymore but the bouncy park looks sooo fun.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
We love this campground, especially the "homey" touches such as the ice cream social and pancake breakfasts. Now if the staff could only control the weather....:)
Sep 07, 2017
Just stayed one night. First stop out of Long Island NY. Everything was great. Will stay here again.
Sep 07, 2017
Nice amenities, but the price was ridiculous.
Sep 06, 2017
Stayed many times...very disappointed because management switched our campsite (always request & get) and gave to larger group. We were very far away from bathrooms & in middle of RVs, which both were not acceptable. I was told nothing would change...so we reluctantly kept site. Reservations made back in March...should have honored request...treated wrong...feel we are owed something for mistake
Sep 06, 2017
We had a nice camp site in the back of the park. Everyone at the front desk was very nice and helpful. PSU ice cream on Saturday night was great. It was about a 15 minute ride to PSU football game. We'll stay at the park again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy