Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924


1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 01, 2015
Most excellent hosts, hard working and nice. They were able to answer every question we had about biking, fishing, hiking, etc. with detail. Very clean camping spot and the bathrooms spotless. Horseshoes, games, dog park all well kept. Had a great time and would go back with the grandkids.
Apr 01, 2015
Great campground
Apr 01, 2015
This is the nicest KOA we have stayed in so far. We have already recommended folks stop there! Mike is the most friendly manager by far! He is also very concerned everyone has an excellent time in Beaver. Wonderful experience!
Mar 31, 2015
Although we spent most of the days out exploring the area and visiting local attractions, we very much enjoyed the KOA park and found the owners very hospitable. We look forward to visiting the campground in the future.
Mar 30, 2015
Excellent, clean, pleasant. We have stayed before and will certainly stay again.
Mar 29, 2015
Friendly staff, well planned & maintained landscaping, immaculate restrooms, roomy sites.
Mar 28, 2015
Great Campground. Clean, friendly, well maintained.
Mar 27, 2015
Very clean, tidy facility. Spacious pull through sites. Very accommodating and friendly owners. Wished we could have stayed longer!
Mar 25, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much. Spaces were large and enough room for vehicle. Staff was very friendly.
Mar 25, 2015
Very clean and comfortable
Mar 25, 2015
Perfect. Nice view clean and quite
Mar 24, 2015
Excellent, clean, well-managed campground.
Mar 23, 2015
Thank you, great stay
Mar 20, 2015
This is a very nice campground, but the cost to stay in the winter months is very high compared to other sites we have stayed. We will be looking for another campground in the area due to the increase in your nightly stays.


Unfortunately we had to raise the cost and we told we where one of the lowest in the area. The customer was given a 10% discount because I did recognize an error in the system.
Mar 18, 2015
Clean. Friendly staff.
Mar 17, 2015
We have only used it for over night but it is a great place to stay.
Mar 14, 2015
Can tell they took pride and ownership in their facility and there were a lot of little extra added touches (clean bathrooms, Frisbee, horseshoes, playground, pool, well kept grounds). Have been on the road with our 5th wheel since Oct. 2014 and have stayed at campgrounds from Utah to Fla. to CA. back to UT This was one of the best campgrounds we have stayed at. Thanks!
Mar 06, 2015
Stayed overnight in a fifth wheel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Sites were level and all services worked.
Feb 26, 2015
We enjoyed the stay! Will definitely be back!
Feb 26, 2015
This is such a nice park. Well maintained and staff is gracious and friendly. Quiet! Perfect stop on you way to Zion or points south.
Feb 20, 2015
I was driving through Beaver and decided to stay for the night. The staff member was very friendly and helpful, he helped me located the next campground that was available during the winter season. He even made the phone call to ensure my trip will be smooth. Bathroom was very clean and things were very organized. I would stay here again next time I drive by.
Feb 19, 2015
Cleanest and Quietest KOA I have ever stayed in...
Feb 16, 2015
Very clean! Friendly and helpful owners.
Feb 06, 2015
Nice park! Off the highway so you have no highway noise is a real plus! Clean facilities, bathrooms and shower areas are very nice. Grounds are well tended.
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 05, 2015
friendly staff good clean campground. every thing works
Feb 04, 2015
Hated to leave. Great clean family campground
Jan 25, 2015
This is a wonderful campground, and the hosts were GREAT....Thank you Steph and Mike...Harold
Jan 14, 2015
Easy to find. Easy to pull in & out. Cannot rate the staff, as we arrived after hours & left before open hours. Found it convenient to register & pay.
Jan 05, 2015
Nice campground even in snow! Helpful staff and super nice showers and bathrooms!
Dec 27, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff (Mike) and a beautiful property! It was our first RV trip and because of our experience in Beaver, we are hooked!
Dec 26, 2014
Very nice check in and welcoming
Dec 09, 2014
Nov 27, 2014
The owners takes great pride in offering their guests a friendly & quality place to stay. Although our stay was brief, I highly recommend this KOA. When it's 20 degrees outside, we were delighted to discover a very warm, clean bathroom & shower area with music playing in the background. The large & clean dog park allowed us to run our 5 dogs before leaving. No other resort has equaled. Thank you!
Nov 11, 2014
Nov 09, 2014
Beautiful park...glad they stay open all year. Best KOA we have ever visited. T.he owners treated us like family.
Nov 07, 2014
A warm friendly place to stop - we would do it again. Thanks to the management.
Nov 06, 2014
Nov 06, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
Convenient location. Thank you!
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
Great people, ultra clean, just a very nice place to stay
Oct 31, 2014
Extremely personable and helpful staff. Clean, attractive surroundings and beautiful wide sites.
Oct 30, 2014
Easy access to long pull through. We kept our Super Duty and fifth wheel hooked up overnight. Terrific off leash pet playground plus a dog walk with scoopers at both. Quiet!
Oct 30, 2014
Had reservations. Arrived in afternoon. No one in office. Rang bell. No response. Walked around campground for about 15 minutes, looking for someone to check us in & rang bell again before we were noticed. Sites OK, but highway noise all night.


Work kampers were in charge. They were not very responsible for this customer. Should have had some kind of signage.
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
very poor, uneven spaces! Not a thing is level


Checked the site and was level. Possibly they were not centered in the site and got off to the side.
Oct 27, 2014
This is a very nice campground. Well cared for with good facilities. Will undoubtedly stay there again.
Oct 25, 2014
Good half way point between Jackson, WY & Scottsdale, AZ. Met all our needs.
Oct 23, 2014
As always, the KOA Beaver was a welcome stop on our trip south. Everything is well run, clean, and welcoming to humans with their canine and equine friends.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy