Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 15, 2016
Sites where up to date and well maintained, very nice park.
Mar 14, 2016
Late arrival all done by phone was very pleasant enjoyable and helpful
Mar 14, 2016
This park was a great stopover place to stay on our 3500 mile trip. Check in was easy and fast even without a reservation. The campground was spotless and quiet.
Mar 13, 2016
Very nice facility. manager was friendly. they were having a problem with the computer system so we had to wait for our receipt until morning.
Mar 11, 2016
Very helpful staff
Mar 06, 2016
Nice, clean and quiet park.
Mar 06, 2016
Another renter said when checking in late like we did that "you could stay at motel six for the same rate". Was about $10 too high.
Feb 10, 2016
I came in during the winter months so my stay was limited but it was still a good stay.
Feb 03, 2016
We were trying to get to Salt Lake Monday night and the roads were terrible. Mike very kindly accommodated us, waited in freezing cold, showed us right to our spot, made sure we were hooked up and told us how to pay. We didn't use any services except the power, but will definitely stay there again, should the occasion present itself.
Jan 31, 2016
Great stay as usual, great host and more friendly than anyone could expect.
Dec 30, 2015
I highly recommend this KOA when traveling in Utah. Staff was extremely helpful, going out of their way to work out an issue with a KOA gift certificate. Excellent facilities and good location near I-15 but with no highway noise. Short drives to Great Basin and Bryce National Parks a bonus.
Dec 14, 2015
loved this site - out of all of our KOA stays, this was the best. Beautiful views, clean bathrooms and wonderful service. Bailey and Lorna are the best!
Dec 13, 2015
We love this facility and the proprietors. Thank you for sharing this little place made in heaven.
Dec 09, 2015
The folks that manage this KOA are so nice and friendly, and helpful its refreshing compared to other stays at KOA's in the past year!
Dec 04, 2015
We have stayed at Beaver KOA on our November trips to Arizona 3 round trips now. Great service and nice large pull thru sites. I mentioned I needed a propane tank filled at check in. Mike came over and picked up the tank and returned it full and installed it for us. wow! I could not ask for any better service. Next November you will know we will be back again. Thank you for all the pleasant stays
Dec 01, 2015
You can't top perfection.
Nov 30, 2015
Very friendly and helpfull staff. Campsites are level and easily setup.
Nov 30, 2015
Nice sites, everything really clean, extremely friendly.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
Very nice clean little campground. Helpful staff and coffee in the morning! Definitely stay again if we pass thru.
Nov 07, 2015
Very accommodating and friendly management.
Nov 06, 2015
Wonderful. The owner was so helpful and genuine. The grounds were immaculate! Very neat and tidy and well cared for. Very inviting!
Nov 03, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
A great place to overnight! Great facilities. Super staff.
Nov 01, 2015
Third time staying en route...always a pleasant stay with great folks working here.
Nov 01, 2015
Friendly staff and helpful.
Oct 31, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Sites were all gravel, no grass.
Oct 30, 2015
We stayed with you twice in a few weeks, going north and returning home.
Oct 30, 2015
We stay at Beaver UT KOA every time we pass through the area. They are great!
Oct 30, 2015
I stayed 1 night only and came after the office closed and left before it opened. Facilities were clean and the park was well kept. Hook up was easy in the dark. Thank you
Oct 29, 2015
Well maintained property. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent dog area. Grounds in very nice condition. Will definitely stay again.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
I use KOA as a last resort, they way over priced!
Oct 25, 2015
Quiet and clean.
Oct 24, 2015
Excellent....We loved our stay!
Oct 24, 2015
Very well kept campground and easily accessible for big rigs. Great pull thur sites.
Oct 21, 2015
Oct 21, 2015
as always it was great!!!!!!
Oct 20, 2015
Very curious loved our stay
Oct 20, 2015
Looking for an over nite spot on our journey. This was a good spot with clean restrooms, WiFi and cable that worked. Level pull thru spots and nicely laid out.
Oct 19, 2015
All campgrounds should be this excellent! Extremely well maintained - professional owners - a 'welcome' feel!
Oct 19, 2015
Very nice camp ground, quiet and well kept. Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 17, 2015
Loved the dog park. Very clean park lots of grass and open space.
Oct 15, 2015
The facility is outstandingly maintained and very accommodating. It's centralized location is better than one might expect, great weather, and a scenic beauty. The owner/hosts/operators are very friendly, helpful, and a pleasure to approach. We could share stories for hours like a family member. Definitely my new favorite spot to go. Thank you Mike and Samantha.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Nice wide sites for big and small RV's and 5th wheels. Very clean , quiet campground at 6000' elevation. Nice fenced doggy play area. The owners are so accommodating and pleasant, they even waved goodbye. (Local pizza was delivered and very tasty) We always like this stop to clean up and take a fresh breath of mountain air.
Oct 13, 2015
Possibly the best maintained campground I have ever used. Everything is perfect. If there was more to do in Beaver, I would stay longer.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
Very clean and well maintained! This is definitely one of the nicest KOA's we stay at!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy