Beaver KOA

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 15, 2015
It was an over night stop with only power. It was expensive for what we used, but it was a nice campsite with good facilitis.
May 14, 2015
May 14, 2015
May 13, 2015
Very friendly people. Nice and clean, great place to stay.
May 12, 2015
WE thanked Mike and Stephanie for maintaining one of the cleanest campgrounds we have ever stayed at. One can tell that they really put a lot of time and effort into their Campground. I loved the pleasant and relaxing music in the restrooms! This was one of the easiest entry, set-up and exits to a site for our 5th wheel - 60 foot combo! Thanks!
May 10, 2015
The nicest KOA campground at which we've stayed. Nice people -- even helped everyone clean off their slide toppers after a surprise 3" of snow!
May 10, 2015
Very friendly and helpful hosts.This was the best KOA we've stayed in.Clean and well kept facility
May 08, 2015
My wife and I had a great time at your park very well maintained and a nice dog park thanks very much
May 08, 2015
Very clean and well managed RV park. Satellite friendly but with shady sites. Managers are very nice. I would recommend this park.
May 07, 2015
Beautiful campground with so many things to do!
May 06, 2015
May 06, 2015
May 03, 2015
Just stopped for the night - stayed once before - will do it again.
May 02, 2015
Very clean, friendly. We spent the night before going into Bryce Canyon. Made a nice drive in the morning. For us, it was a good spot to stop on the way. Not sure what there is in the area
May 01, 2015
This is one of the best KOA's yet. It is very quiet, neat, with fine utilities. Many mature cottonwood trees and beautiful views. Mike, the owner, was very friendly and helpful. Nice store, too. We will return.
Apr 29, 2015
Nice friendly staff, enjoyed park and dog walk was clean as well as the rest of the park....
Apr 28, 2015
The reception/staff were friendly and welcoming. Our site was level, long and accommodated our needs perfectly. We would definitely stay again if in the Beaver area.
Apr 26, 2015
We throughly enjoyed our stay and the hosts were fantastic. This campground is cleanest and best maintained we have ever stayed in!
Apr 24, 2015
Campground was immaculate, hosts were friendly and efficient. It is always a pleasure to stay there. Also, the puppy playground was a special bonus.
Apr 22, 2015
Friendly, quiet, easy access from I-15, large sites. Stayed there many times on our way southbound or northbound.
Apr 21, 2015
A well kept Kampground. Easy in and out from the I-15. Very friendly. Have usually stayed overnight, but have stayed a couple of days on occasion to check out the town of Beaver and all it has to offer. We travel in a motorhome, towing.
Apr 19, 2015
Great layover place for us. Loved the music in the shower.
Apr 18, 2015
Super hosts! Lovely grounds and experience overall.
Apr 17, 2015
Very friendly staff, well maintained campgrounds.
Apr 17, 2015
Have stayed here several times, lovely couple. Went way beyond to be helpful. They picked up our pizza for us!
Apr 14, 2015
Once of the best kept KOA's that we have stayed at! Tidy and clean. Will definitely book again as we come through a couple times a year.
Apr 14, 2015
Mike and his wife, were superb, greating us on arrival, giving us some assistance with a broken part on the trailer, and then seeing us off. The place is immaculately neat and clean, probably the best I've seen ever! Great job.
Apr 14, 2015
Super clean with attention to details as grassy area for dogs with shade & pleasant benchs, swings etc. Very helpful hosts
Apr 13, 2015
Very awesome clean level sights lots to do in the area hosts were awesome. no complaints we will return.
Apr 12, 2015
Very clean and quiet!
Apr 12, 2015
Just an overnight stay, but very impressed. Nice dog walk and run areas. Propane on site which I needed. Washrooms and showers very clean. Close to Wally World and service stations. Easy on/off access to I-15. Check out The Old Grist Mill Bakery just down the street.
Apr 11, 2015
Ste4phanie and Mike are great hosts.
Apr 11, 2015
Good assistance. Water not available due to freezing.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Water was available. We asked to disconnect before going to bed so your line and ours did not freeze through the night. You could reconnect in the morning.
Apr 09, 2015
hosts were very helpful. Un fortunately we only stayed 1 night but will be staying there again
Apr 07, 2015
Very nice. Wifi not so good though

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The park was pretty busy those days. There site was a little further away.
Apr 06, 2015
very nice and friendly owners
Apr 06, 2015
We were welcomed by great owners and a very well maintained park. Great spot for families and weary travelers.
Apr 04, 2015
Spot are little short had to unhook truck for trailer to reach hook-ups
Apr 04, 2015
Stayed overnight at the KOA. Very nice hosts. Facilities very clean. Great site. Would stay at this RV Park for a longer stay in the future.
Apr 03, 2015
Nice hosts very considerate.
Apr 02, 2015
As usual the saty was great. We have stayed here at Beaver KOA many times going to Yuma Arizona for the winter and returning on our way home to Calgary Alberta.
Apr 02, 2015
Nice level sites, also very clean.
Apr 01, 2015
Most excellent hosts, hard working and nice. They were able to answer every question we had about biking, fishing, hiking, etc. with detail. Very clean camping spot and the bathrooms spotless. Horseshoes, games, dog park all well kept. Had a great time and would go back with the grandkids.
Apr 01, 2015
Great campground
Apr 01, 2015
This is the nicest KOA we have stayed in so far. We have already recommended folks stop there! Mike is the most friendly manager by far! He is also very concerned everyone has an excellent time in Beaver. Wonderful experience!
Mar 31, 2015
Although we spent most of the days out exploring the area and visiting local attractions, we very much enjoyed the KOA park and found the owners very hospitable. We look forward to visiting the campground in the future.
Mar 30, 2015
Excellent, clean, pleasant. We have stayed before and will certainly stay again.
Mar 29, 2015
Friendly staff, well planned & maintained landscaping, immaculate restrooms, roomy sites.
Mar 28, 2015
Great Campground. Clean, friendly, well maintained.
Mar 27, 2015
Very clean, tidy facility. Spacious pull through sites. Very accommodating and friendly owners. Wished we could have stayed longer!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.