Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 14, 2016
We stayed one night and will be staying again soon
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Thanks for the grass for our dog to poop on.. I even cleaned up after the people who didn't pick up after their dogs. Nice friendly and clean campground. Will highly recommend to our friends.
Jun 12, 2016
This KOA is super clean and a great place to stay
Jun 12, 2016
Big, clean, very comfortable. Good price.
Jun 11, 2016
First time using a KOA, very nice and clean
Jun 11, 2016
Clean . we were satisfied
Jun 11, 2016
Only stayed one night so did not use all the facilities but the park was very clean and quiet. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 10, 2016
Have stayed here before and will again when in area. Nice campground, very clean and great staff!
Jun 08, 2016
nice campground and excelant hosts
Jun 08, 2016
some entertainment equipment needed repair or replacement, ladder ball game needed new set of balls.... i love koa's but really can't afford 40 dollar a day cost. that is way most money goes to - RPI, Coast to Coast, Passport America

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I have ordered new ladder balls. Thanks!
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Very well maintained, lots to do and very friendly staff
Jun 05, 2016
It was a very quick overnight stay. Clean sites with nice pool for the grandkids.
Jun 05, 2016
very nice campground with friendly staff
Jun 05, 2016
I really like this KOA, It's well off the freeway so its pretty quiet, Easy to get in and out of, WIFI and cable both worked, The people were nice, This place isn't fancy but I'd be happy to stay here again
Jun 05, 2016
Everyone was so friendly and everything was exceptionally clean. First time RVing and really enjoyed the Beaver KOA.
Jun 05, 2016
The campground is very clean and well laid out and the people who work there are great.
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
very good koa
Jun 02, 2016
I was great. Nice pool, playground and if I had a dog it would have loved the dog park
Jun 01, 2016
We stayed here for a weekend. Everyone in the front office was extremely friendly and helpful. The area and bathrooms were very clean and nice and the pool area was nicely done. Big slots and nice shade trees. My only complaint is their website says direct ATV trail access but you have to travel through town and try to find the correct road to take you to the trail entrance which is a few miles f
Jun 01, 2016
The hosts were very kind and wonderful. We enjoyed our stay very much. The only issues we had was the cable tv didn't work, though the host did come over and try to get it to work. The Wi-Fi was only worked in the bathroom. Also the pool was supposed to open the 24th and on the 27th we were told it wasn't open. But then we were allowed to swim. Overall a wonderful place to stay.
Jun 01, 2016
May 31, 2016
We greatly enjoyed our stay at the Beaver KOA. Our kids enjoyed the pool, playground and game room. Our dog LOVED the doggie playground. Thanks for a great stay!
May 31, 2016
we've stayed there before and we still like this place. Clean, people friendly, quiet (not next to a freeway). wide spots.
May 31, 2016
Nice Kamp Ground. Staff very friendly. a bit difficult leaving, the person in the next space made it difficult when we left. Had to move the motorhome in order to reconnect the Jeep. not a big deal but blocking the entry/exit from spaces needs to be a bit more controlled. Nice stay thank you.
May 31, 2016
We had a great time at your campground this weekend. All of your staff was really kind and helpful. After coming back from our adventures, our kids loved playing at the playground and swimming in your heated pool. Thank you for a great stay! The Davis's
May 31, 2016
Lorna was very helpful getting us a site in a busy holiday weekend, the site and campground were very clean and easy to get in and out
May 30, 2016
Loved Miss Lorna, What a sweet and helpful lady We enjoyed our stay. Nice Kampground...
May 29, 2016
Stayed there before. We have it marked A plus on our map of Utah.
May 29, 2016
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We would stay again.
May 27, 2016
We were so tired when we arrived Late at night 9:00pm. All we needed was power. We felt it was overpriced for no extras. We sure noticed a very large improvement so that is great.
May 27, 2016
The staff was very helpful.
May 26, 2016
May 25, 2016
May 24, 2016
Great!
May 22, 2016
Hi, we arrived about 7:30 PM and did the late checkin. We were disappointed to find laundry room locked with no provision to access machines. We could connect to the WIFI but it wouldn't support simple web searching. No recycling provisions on site, a common disappointing theme in Utah. Walter
May 21, 2016
Long term renter permitted to have rotten food and perishables and garbage around their site when the bin was only 20 ft away. It was an eye sore and stunk. Don't they check these sites? Also very poor very small area for dogs to go potty. Putt putt course full of debris and unsightly. Couldn't even play if u wanted to yet they advertise the course on their website? All rv parked so doors face
May 19, 2016
my fifth wheel is 33 ft not counting truck. I was given a site 22 ft long. Was told it would fit.
May 19, 2016
May 17, 2016
Clean. Wide lots. New nice hookups. Would have liked the store/office to stay open later. Over all it was a good experience.
May 16, 2016
Nice and wide slots. Scenery awesome!
May 16, 2016
Very Nice Park. Easy access from interstate. Nice Level site for our 43' coach & tow. We have discovered we like an all gravel site like this one. No mud to deal with on a wet day! Very nice & helpful woman at check-in. We would stay here again.
May 12, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff and check in. Great dog run.
May 09, 2016
very clean restrooms/showers, very nice staff. Water pressure at the site was slow, a problem but not enough to make an issue
May 09, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. The bathrooms were beautifully decorated and clean. We especially enjoyed the dog park and convient pet rest areas. The staff was friendly and helpful.
May 07, 2016
😎
May 04, 2016
Was good for a one night stay
May 03, 2016
Quite, clean and the people were very nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy