Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 08, 2015
Awesome as usual. Great park. Excellent facilities. Super hosts! Kudos.
Aug 07, 2015
One of the very best RV parks I have stayed at. Very neat and clean, very nice amenities and great staff.
Aug 07, 2015
Clean and owners very friendly
Aug 07, 2015
clean bathrooms, nice store, shady trees, good for pets
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Great KOA, beautiful level spots and spotless bathrooms!!!
Aug 05, 2015
Very nice campground! Clean and pretty, easy to park. Nice wide spots. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
This KOA was awesome.
Aug 04, 2015
The bathroom water temperature changes dramatically as each person turns on his or her shower.
Aug 04, 2015
Very clean and well kept campground. Great dog area. Very friendly staff. I give this campground high marks in all areas.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Great access, easy pull through sights. Fun playground and swimming. The hosts were helpful and friendly. We will for sure stay on our next trip that way.
Aug 03, 2015
Great place and great service
Aug 02, 2015
This is the third time we have stayed at this Koa. We continue to stay here because they make us feel at home. The bathrooms are super clean, grass green, no weed around grass borders, pool is the perfect temperature and clean, all the games have the pieces and are ready to use, campsites are weed free, fire pits are empty of previous campers and ready to use, and picnic table clean. We continue
Aug 01, 2015
Nicest KOA we have ever stayed at!! Large pull thru spaces, nice clean bathrooms!!
Aug 01, 2015
The staff was very friendly, helpful & understanding. We got lost & they gave us excellent directions. The campground was clean. Everything was close. Great view.
Aug 01, 2015
Good overnight campground.
Aug 01, 2015
Everyone was very courteous and the park was extremely clean and well taken care of.
Aug 01, 2015
Very clean and enjoyable. Had fun playing frisbee golf, corn hole and games.
Jul 31, 2015
Hosts with MOST personalty! Very clean park. Great t.shirts.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
vedry nice spots
Jul 30, 2015
Very quiet campground with good restaurants nearby
Jul 30, 2015
Clean, really is a welcomed 20 degrees cooler than Las Vegas...important in summer...no frills, rock camp roads, good stop over.
Jul 29, 2015
Very nice and helpful staff. Great location . Very clean.
Jul 28, 2015
Nice over night stay and people at desk are very friendly.
Jul 28, 2015
It's a great facility clean and well maintained. Owners are friendly and more than helpful.we will definitely be back again and again.
Jul 27, 2015
Love this place. Visited many times. This particular stay had a lot of campfire smoke and had some minor vandalism on our rig. Service and facilities excellent. Will stay again.
Jul 27, 2015
Beautiful spot. Extremely clean restrooms. Staff very friendly. We got there at 8 pm and manager allowed the pool to stay open an extra hour so my kids could swim! I will definitely stay here again.
Jul 27, 2015
This is the nicest KOA I have ever stayed at. We extended our stay. The sites are beautiful and shady. Great tent sites. Our dogs love the place and feel very welcome. We are going back with our ATV for all the great trail access.
Jul 26, 2015
could not ask for a cleaner park great host and hostess we had a great time thank you very much Robert & Laura Dexter
Jul 23, 2015
This is our 3rd year staying at Beaver KOA and we have enjoyed every stay. Thank you.
Jul 23, 2015
This is our 3rd year staying at Beaver KOA and we have enjoyed every stay. Thanks!
Jul 23, 2015
Very relaxing. Friendly, clean and convenient.
Jul 23, 2015
Nice. Great stopover.
Jul 22, 2015
Loved everything about it including the price
Jul 22, 2015
Great place to stay. The hosts were very nice and knowledgeable about the area.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
We were only there one night. Easy in and out. Staff very friendly.
Jul 20, 2015
Facility was very clean and the staff was extremely pleasant. Overall a very nice facility.
Jul 20, 2015
Cute amenities for the kids.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Very clean and the owners are nice and accommodating. They appreciate your business. We will use this KoA on future drives to the mid west.
Jul 19, 2015
Everyone was pleasant, helpful and knew their area. Knew where closest gas station was so I could fill up before getting settled for the night with a friend and my 2 little dogs.
Jul 18, 2015
It is very neat and clean.With level sites. One of the nicer campgrounds we've stayed at.If we are ever in the area we would stay again.
Jul 18, 2015
great place to stop at over night, easy on and off and no noise!
Jul 17, 2015
Clean, nice staff, nice campground layout, great water pressure and plenty of hot water One of the best we've stayed in!
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Very nice, clean, well kept, friendly greetings
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals