Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 13, 2015
Nice place well maintained. Just wish better Wi-Fi cut us out all the time also need more sites with cable hookups
Jul 13, 2015
Love this place! Kid friendly. Just needs a few trees to mature for shade.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Good service. Good place to stop for a day just to relax. The pool si clean and they have a lot of games for the family.
Jul 12, 2015
It was a great place for us to stop over on our way North from California. Sites and pool were clean and the staff was extremely friendly and courteous. I would definitely stay here again. friendly and courteous. I would definitely stay here again.
Jul 12, 2015
Water hookup hose bib needs to be better. It leaked bad and I installed a new washer which helped.
Jul 12, 2015
Very clean and pleasant KOA. Helpful with electrical problem also will be sure to tell friends to use this KOA to
Jul 11, 2015
Clean facility. We had no problems with anything.
Jul 11, 2015
Stayed one night twice, coming and going to Las Vegas. Nice place to stop for a night.
Jul 11, 2015
We travel in our motorhome extensively and this is by far the nicest campgrround! The owners are courteous and professional. I highly recommend this one!
Jul 10, 2015
The owners and staff are excellent. The grounds were very well maintained, and extremely clean. Without question I would gladly return, and highly recommend this camp. The sights were large with shade. Plenty of activities for everyone.
Jul 10, 2015
Very quiet campground, pleasant staff, very well groomed campground. Owner takes great pride in establishment. Would recommend this koa very high.
Jul 09, 2015
Always a clean and quiet campground.
Jul 09, 2015
Very clean and the staff is great.
Jul 09, 2015
Level site and best of all the HOTTEST Hot Water of all the KOA we have stayed. Many thanks to the owners and staff for making our stay enjoyable.
Jul 09, 2015
I love staying at this KOA it's like going to visit a really good friend. It's always clean and you just feel welcome. You can see all the love and work the owners put into this KOA.
Jul 09, 2015
Clean sites and barrooms Friendly staff
Jul 09, 2015
Quick stay was very pleasant. Would stay again.
Jul 08, 2015
We arrived later than expected due to car problems and the swimming pool was due to close in 35 minutes, however, the owner left it open another hour so not just my family but many others that came in later had a chance to use it.
Jul 08, 2015
Beautifully kept and clean campground. We would certainly stay again.
Jul 07, 2015
We stayed at this location one night each way on our trip to Idaho. Nice camp sites, Clean showers and restrooms. The grass area was nice. The pool was great and we needed to cool down.
Jul 07, 2015
Great hosts. The site layout worked but when all sites are booked it seems that.it could be quite challenging.
Jul 07, 2015
We felt very welcomed, liked the wide spaces and enjoyed the nice quiet surroundings.
Jul 06, 2015
The cleanest park and bathrooms that we have visited.
Jul 06, 2015
Best 4th of July in years ! Thanks
Jul 06, 2015
Clean and well kept.
Jul 05, 2015
Very enjoyable park. The park is very clean. Spaces are wider and more accommodating for larger rigs. This is our second stay and will return. A great respite along the road.
Jul 05, 2015
Older park with gravel roads and sites. Friendly staff.
Jul 04, 2015
Great Visit! Park was clean with easy access. Would stay again.
Jul 04, 2015
We've always enjoyed staying there. One little problem this time. Couldn't get electrical to work. Got in late, had to leave early. Didn't get to tell anyone. Paid full price.
Jul 04, 2015
We had a great time, the staff was incredible and our kids loved all the games you provided for them.
Jul 03, 2015
Very nice and clean. The owner was exceptionally nice and let us swim longer than posted on gate.
Jul 03, 2015
Have stayed here before and will stay here again.
Jul 03, 2015
One of the best. Thank You.
Jul 01, 2015
Amazing bathrooms! Friendly owners and a good spot off the freeway to stay.
Jul 01, 2015
Great dog run. Everything closes at 8pm which is a little early. In addition, we were not provided access to the internet which is unacceptable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The Wi-Fi connection is located on the front page of the brochure including the password.
Jun 30, 2015
Clean campground. Good for overnight stop.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
It was clean and quiet. Exactly what we needed.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Very well maintained facility. It was very hot when we were there. More shade is needed.
Jun 29, 2015
Nice clean campground. Level sites,easy freeway access.
Jun 29, 2015
Friendly folks, good facilities.
Jun 29, 2015
Just stayed overnight but owners kept reservation and were helpful. Far enough off highway to hear the crickets and park was well maintained. All sites pull through and most had shade.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Beaver, UT is a city of attractions but this KOA is very nice, inexpensive, and friendly. I like it. Now the one I'm staying at in SIlt, CO right now, I would not recommend. It pales in comparison to Beaver.
Jun 29, 2015
thank you, friendly, helpful,shady.
Jun 28, 2015
Loved all the games along with all the little touches to make the facility nice. Great job
Jun 28, 2015
Sorry things were confusing about our last date. The trailer repairs were delayed another day which was why we called you to move the date. It was so wonderful to get to Beaver KOA, swim in the pool and relax a bit after our ordeal. Thanks so much! P & B Arnold
Jun 28, 2015
Thank you for being polite and courteous!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps