Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 08, 2015
Only stayed overnight on longer trek but this park is a gem. Sights are wide and well organized with well placed utilities and clean pads. The grounds are immaculately kept and staff is so nice!. Wish I had more reason to come to the area, would visit again!
Oct 07, 2015
Clean, Easy Hookups, Sat OK, Long Site for car hookup.
Oct 07, 2015
Nice Campground and nice people.
Oct 06, 2015
It was a short stay as I was just looking for an overnight stop on my journey. Clean and comfortable facility and the WiFi and cable actually worked well.
Oct 05, 2015
Very well kept park! Spaces are well set up, grasses are all green and lush and staff is wonderful. Stayed overnight in a motorhome towing. Will be staying again!
Oct 05, 2015
Great place to stay. Clean and lots of room on each site.
Oct 05, 2015
Perfect in every way!
Oct 04, 2015
Friendly staff and clean sites....
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Kids had a wonderful time! Want to come back. Adults very happy with store and laundry and break room.
Oct 01, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Very clean well spaced sites. Good Much better than average Wi-Fi. Polite helpful staff. Very convenient to I-15 but far enough away to be reasonably quiet. Could not get two GPS systems to locate the KOA based on address they post and their Google link goes someplace two miles further than campground. No problem getting there however and this KOA is visible on google maps near indicated turn.
Sep 30, 2015
Great appearance, easy in, easy out and a great staff.
Sep 30, 2015
Best, cleanest, and nicest folks of any KOA we stayed at.
Sep 29, 2015
nicest koa we have stayed in, friendly and helpful staff and nice large level sites.
Sep 29, 2015
We were work campers April-Sept. and enjoyed everyone who came in as our guests. Thank you for the compliments, every one worked hard to bring you a great park
Sep 29, 2015
We thought the property was well laid out and well maintained. The on site managers, Steve and Jaenette were very personable and helpful. We were so impressed that we decided to join KOA. Looking forward to staying at other KOAs in the future.
Sep 28, 2015
Janette and Her husband were very helpful and made our stay a pleasant one to say the least. Great couple and asset to KOA
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Great service and positive staff attitude
Sep 26, 2015
Super clean and great hosts, very helpful.
Sep 25, 2015
Easy on and off - flat wide spaces, Friendly staff. Clean sites, restroom showers. Quiet although close to imerstate.
Sep 24, 2015
Michael and Stephanie are excellent camp hosts and treated us very well during our two stays at their KOA!! We'll be back!!
Sep 24, 2015
Excellent staff. Nice and clean and level sites.
Sep 24, 2015
Easy access on and off the freeway and we love the pull-thru's. Very friendly place too. Would recommend.
Sep 23, 2015
Great experience camping at beaver rv KOA campground. The hosts were absolutely awesome. They made you feel at home. Campground has something for everyone, from adults to kids to our precious pets. Green grass--how awesome is that? All sites were spacious and well kept. We've been to a lot of KOAs and this ranks at the top. Restrooms are phenomenal, even include "mood music".
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Site level, hook ups laid out well. Disappointed pool already closed for the season.
Sep 20, 2015
Very clean and staff was courteous and helpful.
Sep 20, 2015
Nice staff. Park and facilities clean.
Sep 20, 2015
Great experience! We showed up after the office was closed and they had the paperwork with a map taped to the office door with all the important instructions marked. They even marked the actual spot with an orange cone. Bathrooms were super clean and the location was super quiet.
Sep 20, 2015
Lovely grounds and respectable bathrooms, But the laundry facilities are meager. We arrived after traveling all day hot, badly in need of showers.In the meantime another guest came in and used all the washers. The laundry room closes at 7 so we were nable to wash one load, but had to bring wet laundry back. Not worth the cost of a night's stay. Go on to Cedar City.
Sep 19, 2015
These folks work hard at staying on top of things and proving extras that make for a great stay.
Sep 18, 2015
The team there was extremely accommodating in meeting our needs.
Sep 18, 2015
sehr gute Inernetvebindung, auber, freundlich
Sep 18, 2015
We have a 40 ft RV and a 30ft trailer. Great pull thru.
Sep 16, 2015
Easy in, easy out! Quiet with good, clean facilities. Not a resort but just what we need as we move around. Moderately priced. Excellent customer service!
Sep 15, 2015
Very clean and staff very personable.
Sep 14, 2015
Great place, clean and quiet
Sep 13, 2015
WE stayed for a week at the Beaver City KOA in Utah. We were motorcycle riding street bikes. The campground was very clean and hosts were very nice lost of thing to do games and very clean pool for kids and adults there only thing I had a problem with was the internet was spotty work ok in the morning and late night. It was real close to town. I would recommend this campground.
Sep 12, 2015
Very friendly helpful staff. The grounds are well maintained. Great shower rooms
Sep 12, 2015
We were traveling and lost an hour due to time change and couldn't make our reservations at Yuba Lake by 10pm...we called the Beaver KOA and no only did they have a spot... The host stayed up to guide us there. We were pleasantly surprised at how beautiful the grounds were and how kid friendly it was. We loved it and wanted to stay longer bc our daughter was so happy. The staff are
Sep 12, 2015
Park clean, well organized. Cost high for what was offered. No AAA discount. Will avoid KOA next time.
Sep 12, 2015
We found the staff to be very helpful and accomodating. This KOA was very well maintained and clean. It provides a pet friendly area with nice green grass. The pull thrus were wide and easy to get in and out of and the park was quiet. We would definitely stay at this KOA again.
Sep 12, 2015
This KOA was very neat and clean. It was the best KOA we have stayed in in all of our 30 + years of RVing.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
This KOA was what I was looking for and the folks there were great! I'll be back.
Sep 10, 2015
Well managed and very clean park. Staff very friendly. We will be back.
Sep 10, 2015
Peaceful with excellent dog run.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals