Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2016
The park was clean and well kept. I would have given it 5 stars but there was no cable signal. We weren't told of this when we checked in, which would have been nice since it was opening night of the Olympics. An employee told us that the new owners would be working on the problem this fall, but for now we could try our antenna (which did not pick up any signal either). Park was quiet
Aug 06, 2016
Nice park--great people! Easy in & out!!
Aug 06, 2016
The campgrounds were very clean. We were Very impressed with the Host couple, Bob and Ingrid. They are what really made our stay enjoyable. Exceptional!
Aug 06, 2016
Very nice hosts, accommodating and helpful
Aug 05, 2016
The refurbished restrooms and hot water was greatly appreciated. The camp sites and grounds were well maintained. The staff was very helpful.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
This is one the the best KOAs we have stayed at. Very clean and nice warm showers. Friendly people. Thank you so much. This is what we like to find after a long day's driving 👍👍👍
Aug 04, 2016
One of the BEST places that we have stayed! Staff we very gracious, the park is VERY pet friendly,clean and well kept! I really liked that there was a lot of solar lighting EVERYWHERE! Very welcoming! Loved our stay and didn't want to go home! Thank you!
Aug 04, 2016
Beautiful setting and very clean.
Aug 04, 2016
great little park. very well kept and friendly staff.
Aug 03, 2016
The place was peaceful. The site was very wide and spacious for parking my trailer. I stayed there twice, and I would stay there again.
Aug 03, 2016
Most of camping sites all have some sort of a grade. While leveling out my motorhome it took two 4"x6" blocks under my leveling jacks to get it level! The bathrooms were OK. I would not book here again.
Aug 03, 2016
Well kept and clean with a courteous staff. This was our first time at this KOA, but we will return when we travel this route again.
Aug 02, 2016
Nice site, everything clean, but some items were out of order in the men's shower facilities...urinal plugged, 1 shower not working, paper towel holder empty.
Aug 02, 2016
Ingrid & her husband were great. Ingrid took our reservation and I could tell she had a sweet disposition. She was also the one who checked us in, and again so sweet & helpful.
Aug 01, 2016
Nice people, clean restrooms, beautiful roomy shady RV spots.
Aug 01, 2016
Really enjoyed the grass area. The basketball hoop was broken and laying on the ground and looked like it had been that way for a while. Enjoyed bean bag toss. Horseshoes left in sun and way to hot to play.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
I would like to see a patch of grass by each motorhome space. So much of the campground is made up of rocks, which are hard to walk on. Otherwise it is clean and well kept.
Jul 31, 2016
Friendly, well managed establishment. We make an annual trip here and enjoy staying at the Beaver KOA.
Jul 30, 2016
Nice staff great pet area
Jul 30, 2016
No cable. not enough help.
Jul 29, 2016
Small but nice. Used pool which was warm and clean. Good stopping place for one night.
Jul 29, 2016
I liked that it was far enough off the highway to not hear any noise and that there was a nice big shade tree by the site that we had.
Jul 28, 2016
Nice and quiet
Jul 27, 2016
The best part about this campground is the bathrooms. They are clean and spacious. We pulled in a little after 8:00pm and were bummed because the pool was already closed and the boys were really looking forward to it. Make sure to pay a dollar more for the grass area; these spots have a little more space, a picnic area and a fire pit.
Jul 27, 2016
Great spot with plenty of shade! Great pool and activities for the kids!
Jul 27, 2016
Great stay!! Very clean and well kept.
Jul 26, 2016
The space was very wide. Easy to park out trailer. It was quiet at night. Close to stores and eating places. Bathrooms were clean and functional. Our stay was a stop over to Denver from California. Would stay here again!
Jul 26, 2016
We stayed at the Beaver KOA for 3 nights. We were there to ride our ATV's in Tushar mountains to the east. The campground was very nice and neat. The staff was very friendly. They accommodated an extra truck and atv trailer parking in an overflow area. I'm sure we will be back.
Jul 26, 2016
Thank you for the many details that you pay attention to to make your KOA comfortable. We found your facility top-notch in the KOA world. Thank You!
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Awesome place to stay!
Jul 26, 2016
We had a very comfortable stay. The staff was very nice.
Jul 25, 2016
Loved the place....friendly staff, clean campground!
Jul 25, 2016
Our stay was pretty nice. Swim pool was fun. The only thing I didn't like was the picnic table. It was very worn and looked like it was full of slivers of you sat on it. About 1/3 of the picnic table were really old but the rest were new and were placed on a nice little pad. We were there for 4 days, it would have been nice to have a usable picnic table.
Jul 25, 2016
good
Jul 24, 2016
Great experience from check in to check out.
Jul 24, 2016
The folks at this KOA are very good at doing the right things to satisfy the customer
Jul 23, 2016
Amazing place! Clean, quiet and very friendly staff. Will be coming back again.
Jul 23, 2016
Very comfortable and enjoyable location. We will be returning.
Jul 23, 2016
Nice well kept kampground. I would have given more stars but the road noise was a bit much.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Clean quiet campground near the main highway. Friendly staff. Lots of shade and grass.
Jul 20, 2016
Nice, well maintained campground and friendly helpful people.....
Jul 20, 2016
Nice facilities. Kids enjoyed the pool. Clean campsites. Nice amenities.
Jul 19, 2016
Easy access for a motorhome with a trailer.
Jul 18, 2016
Nice and clean! Ingrid is very helpful and friendly!!
Jul 18, 2016
We will be back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy