Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
This park too was a GREAT one and we enjoyed our stay there. Jim & Dixie Caudle
Sep 05, 2016
Great , always stay there when coming through.
Sep 05, 2016
very enjoyable very clean
Sep 03, 2016
Good campground, clean and quiet, but your WIFI provider blocks games and I would like to know why??? I play a daily crossword because it is good for me!
Sep 02, 2016
Lovely campsites, wonderful staff.
Sep 02, 2016
Nice park. Great restraunt almost within walking distance Arshel's Cafe.
Aug 31, 2016
It had been 30 plus years since we had stayed at this koa . we enjoyed our stay there and if we are in the area again we will stay again.
Aug 31, 2016
We stayed at the Beaver KOA twice on our trip. The camp sites are quiet and well kept. The shower facilities are clean and nice. The staff are very pleasant and helpful. The Beaver KOA is one of the nicer KOAs we stayed at on our trip. Highly recommended!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for visiting twice. We are glad you had such a pleasant stay, you decided to come back. Hope to see you again.
Aug 29, 2016
I didn't really get to experience the full KOA fun as I got there too late and left too early, however, let me say; The staff were super nice!. Everything was clean and orderly. I read reviews about not many shady spots, I thought it was well shaded. The only problem was trying to hook up to electric, the was a piece of metal that would not let my cord attach as it was upside down. otherwise, very
Aug 29, 2016
Nice place. Thanks.
Aug 29, 2016
great management!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank You! We have a great team that really works hard to provide an excellent stay for you. Its great to hear we meet your expectations.
Aug 28, 2016
this by far was the best koa we have stayed at the staff makes you feel like family
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
The staff was more than helpful. Very nice and knowledgeable of the area.
Aug 27, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay at the KOA in Beaver. Definitely will come back. The only disappointed was that the cable hookup did not work ar our site. By the way, Ingrid and her husband are also a great asset to this campground. Their knowledge of the area and willingness to be of help was outstanding. This campground was very clean and friendly.
Aug 27, 2016
We stayed only for one night but would come back for a longer stay. Good management
Aug 27, 2016
This is our third stay. Nice Park.
Aug 25, 2016
Everything great! Nice and clean all of the amenities. Best Wifi we have had anywhere! Ingrid was a great help with our questions and gave us great rips for our road trip
Aug 24, 2016
Lorna at the desk was a dear. Without even asking she moved our reserved site to a better place and even offered to move our wash from the washing machine to the drier. Wifi worked well! Beaver itself is not exactly a destination resort but the KOA met our expectations.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Nice folks, quiet and clean park!
Aug 23, 2016
Excellent KOA. Extremely neat and clean property. Very friendly staff. Have stayed here before. Will again.
Aug 22, 2016
Great for short stays.
Aug 21, 2016
It was very nice. Sites are convenient and spacious enough. Sparkling pool which we did not use. Wifi didn't work well, a common problem.
Aug 17, 2016
BEAUTIFUL
Aug 17, 2016
Very nice campground. Well maintained with nice restrooms and swimming pool. Friendly staff. I will stay there again.
Aug 17, 2016
Very clean, quiet park and the people working for wonderful. We travelled in a 5th wheel on a pull thru lot. Stayed for a couple of days. Had pool and laundry.
Aug 16, 2016
Nice clean park, staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 16, 2016
Very helpful and accomodating to our needs. Rest rooms were kept clean and well stocked. Friendly workers.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Camp hosts were very friendly and helpful. The grounds were clean and it looked like everything was kept in good working order.
Aug 15, 2016
This was our first time staying at a KOA and were AMAZED!!! Nicest people and cleanest campground and bathrooms!!! Even a special are for pets. Pool and playground for kids and games for all. Highly recommend this Great KOA in Beaver, UT.
Aug 15, 2016
Nice campsites, very clean and friendly.
Aug 15, 2016
Great place to stay
Aug 14, 2016
We stayed two nights. Campground was clean and quiet. Everyone was friendly. All facilities were outstanding.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Hands down this park has the best cable TV and WiFI we have ever encountered anywhere. Cable was crystal clear and WiFi was blazing fast. On the down side the pull through space we had was a little small as we had to unhook our tow vehicle to keep out of the street. Overall a solid park for a overnight stay but might be a little overpriced for what they have to offer.
Aug 13, 2016
We didn't want to leave, campground is nice and clean, and has a beautiful view all-around.
Aug 13, 2016
Overnight stay in a motorhome. Good stop. Roomy sites. Everything worked.
Aug 12, 2016
Nice gravel lots with a decent amount of shade. Our cable did not work there, and they showed how it was working at the connection. However, it worked at every other KOA.
Aug 11, 2016
this was just a stop-over for us, but everything was good
Aug 11, 2016
Absolutely the BEST KOA we've ever experienced. Staff was extremely helpful, sites were large and level, plenty of family activities available, quiet and peaceful, and NO railroad tracks nearby. We'll be back !!
Aug 11, 2016
Friendly
Aug 11, 2016
Sewer would t drain, cable didn't work and no satellite.
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
everyone was friendly and helpful and as always a very pleasant stay
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
great and beautiful place. very helpful
Aug 07, 2016
Terrible customer service during check-in; time was taken with 2 previous people in line but the lady rushed though our check-in, stating she had a long line. The supposed pull-thru RV space that was suitable for a 25-ft trailer was completely inadequate and too short length-wise. People stayed up talking until midnight and several canon blasts went off at 6am the following morning.
Aug 07, 2016
The park was clean and well kept. I would have given it 5 stars but there was no cable signal. We weren't told of this when we checked in, which would have been nice since it was opening night of the Olympics. An employee told us that the new owners would be working on the problem this fall, but for now we could try our antenna (which did not pick up any signal either). Park was quiet
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy