Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 20, 2014
The sites were roomy and level. The folks in the office were friendly and got us checked in quickly. Good laundry facilities and even a couple of disc golf baskets to practice with!
Sep 19, 2014
My recent stay at the Beaver KOA was nothing short of outstanding. The owners were fantastic and Mike went out of his way on several occasions to assist us. I will highly recommend this KOA to all my friends traveling through or visiting this area. Fantastic and many thanks!
Sep 19, 2014
nice and clean lots of room .lots of extras for the kids and dogs
Sep 19, 2014
stephanie is a wonderful person her husband was very helpful and very friendly we really enjoyed the park beaver Utah koa has it going on also we stayed in hurricane and it was wonderful to
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
The staff at Beaver KOA is very friendly and the campground is very well maintained with very level sites.
Sep 16, 2014
A very clean park with friendly hosts.
Sep 16, 2014
The only complaint we have is the park is not lite up. We like to leave early and the park was too dark.
Sep 14, 2014
Very well maintained and very nice manager.
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Very clean. Sites are label and very shaded.
Sep 10, 2014
Love this park. Clean well kept. Eg laundry room grounds. Outside table area. Also nice people i did a lot of laundry there. Also helpful on detour to hwy 56 to hwy 93 thanks laportes
Sep 09, 2014
Very good with big sites. The areas were clean and the staff were helpful. We stay here every year on the way back to Arizona.
Sep 07, 2014
Loved the fact that dogs were allowed to run on the grass. Your park had no dog waste on the grass or around the park. Wonderful!
Sep 07, 2014
We have stayed here many times and the employees are always pleasant. Like most KOA's it is not over build and overcharging. The sites are level, plain and neat.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Nice park. Worth the stop.friendly workers and very well kept up
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Nice pool, nice kids play area, good distance from freeway.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
very clean , FUN
Sep 02, 2014
it was great
Sep 02, 2014
Spent 4 nights. Quiet, relaxed, very clean, with all the amenities. Wi-fi internet access was excellent.
Sep 01, 2014
I love this KOA! Comfortable to stay at, friendly people, great environment! I have already recommended it to a friend!
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
We Love this KOA, very friendly.
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
They have made alit of improvements to this campground. It was very nice . Enjoyed our stay in Beaver
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Really nice, park like setting. Great staff.
Aug 22, 2014
Best and cleanest koa we has stayed at. They were the super friendly and worked we us when we needed to stay longer.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Very clean! I felt safe walking to the dumpster in the dark. The people who run it treat you like part of the family.
Aug 20, 2014
People quite friendly
Aug 20, 2014
We stayed at Beaver KOA to and from our trip to the Rocky Mountain National Forest. Everything was great. The park was clean and quiet along with the restrooms and showers. The staff was hard working and very friendly. We would definitely stay there again.
Aug 20, 2014
Cleanest Restrooms ever! Friendly staff!
Aug 19, 2014
Traveled about 2200 miles and stayed at nine rv parks in the last 20 days. I would have to rate the beaver Koa one of the nicest. BR/shower were the best. Only thing when we checked in they could have given us a better space ( more shade). Otherwise great visit.
Aug 19, 2014
Very nice hosts
Aug 18, 2014
Had a nice stay there. My husband and I just the love the park. They keep the camps grounds really nice and clean. And everyone is so friend and goes out of their way to be helpful. WE been there 4 times really and each time we stay we add more days in our plans to stay longer at Koa. WE will be back next year.
Aug 18, 2014
Very clean, well laid out Campground. Great dog park. Easily accessible from Interstate. Staff very friendly.
Aug 17, 2014
Very nice place and nice staff. We were camped by the road which was very noisy but I still gave it a 5 star. It was a well kept place and I would stay here again if in the area. I would ask for a spot away from the road. We were traveling for a couple weeks and this was one of the nicest KOA that we stayed at.
Aug 17, 2014
Very good camp grounds
Aug 17, 2014
Cleanest KOA I've ever stayed at,I will be staying there next year for sure
Aug 17, 2014
They were filled with a group so the spot we were promised was not available. We got an ok spot for the night.
Aug 17, 2014
I think this is the cleanest, nicest KOA that we have ever stayed at. Thank you, very enjoyable.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps