Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 10, 2015
This KOA was what I was looking for and the folks there were great! I'll be back.
Sep 10, 2015
Well managed and very clean park. Staff very friendly. We will be back.
Sep 10, 2015
Peaceful with excellent dog run.
Sep 10, 2015
Best WiFi in a campground!
Sep 10, 2015
Good place to stop over a night
Sep 09, 2015
we received a very warm welcome from your staff and we would stay with you again if we venture thru Beaver at a later date
Sep 09, 2015
Friendly staff, very helpful. Clean, great spots, easy in & out.
Sep 08, 2015
Great showers
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean campground. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool was warm and fun for our kids. Trails were fun to ride
Sep 07, 2015
Always enjoying staying at this KOA in Beaver. Comfortable environment, clean, welcoming, friendly and quiet. Always an enjoyable time!
Sep 07, 2015
Nice place to stay while on the road.
Sep 06, 2015
Very friendly & helpful staff, level sites, good site separation, very good cable & wwi-fi, very nice pet run. I'd definitely stay here again!
Sep 06, 2015
Short visit. Would have loved to stay longer. Thank you for being so accommodating.
Sep 05, 2015
Nice clean well maintained park and sites, enjoyed my swim in pool, will stay here again if in the area.
Sep 05, 2015
Lovely big trees and landscaping. Nice pool and playground even thought we didn't use either. Clean restrooms and showers.
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
very nice campground and clean nice host
Sep 03, 2015
I came in late, and they were ready for me (booked on phone) with extra help to find my spot, thanks so much.
Sep 02, 2015
very nice. clean bathrooms.
Sep 01, 2015
Great camp ground, very clean. Our new way-point for I-15 travel.
Aug 30, 2015
One of the best KOAs we have found. Quiet, really warm and clean pool, many big trees and friendly folks. Deserves a KOA Presidential Award.
Aug 30, 2015
Staff was friendly and grounds were well kept
Aug 29, 2015
Great stay but needs a hot tub to be rated as a 5.
Aug 28, 2015
The hosts, Mike and Stephanie, are very nice. The campground and facilities are spotless.
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice and clean KOA. Easy access and away from most traffic noise. Would definitely return.
Aug 27, 2015
The manager that checked us in for an overnight stay was very polite and professional. She made me feel very welcome and she volunteered that if I had any questions or concerns during our stay, I should feel very comfortable to bring it to her attention. The campground is gravel covered and obviously maintained on a regular basis, Each campsite had a table sited on a paver type patio and a fire ri
Aug 26, 2015
great
Aug 25, 2015
Great campground, we'll be back!
Aug 25, 2015
It was a nice clean peaceful place nice dog park
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Grounds kept up beautifully... the only regret was that some campers didn't observe 'Quiet Hours' resulting in disturbed sleep.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Nice and quite, could have told us about joining to get discount
Aug 19, 2015
Nice and clean campground and bathrooms.
Aug 19, 2015
Super clean and lots of activities for the kids!
Aug 18, 2015
The staff was so helpful and friendly. The facilities were very clean and the ladies restroom had very nice decorative touches. I would rate this KOA as great.
Aug 17, 2015
My next door neighbor met up with us @ the KOA and said they really liked the campground & they would be coming back in the future
Aug 17, 2015
Excellent staff with friendly and helphul personalities. The facilities are very clean !
Aug 16, 2015
Very clean.
Aug 15, 2015
Very friendly staff. Good wifi and cable. Sites are level compacted gravel. Would prefer more grass for the dog.
Aug 15, 2015
Neat, clean, well taken care of, easy in and out.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA before while traveling. The grounds are beautifully kept and maintained. Will definitely stay there again when traveling.
Aug 14, 2015
Too many tall trees. could not use our satellite system.
Aug 14, 2015
Stephanie, I told Michael that I lost almost all water pressure while I was in the shower at 9:30 a.m. because he turned on the lawn water. It would be better to water before 6 a.m. or after check out time inthat 9:30 is prime shower time for late risers like me. I still love your park! Ed

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Because of the drought we can only water early morning hours until 11 am.
Aug 13, 2015
Next time I will pay attention to the shade areas and the pool and playground...couldn't sleep in because of the kids. It was a little warm during the day.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so sorry for the inconvenience. We had a large group of Boy Scouts for that time period. And we are a family campground.
Aug 12, 2015
Clean, organized, and supportive of our late arrival. Showers were very clean and staff helpful. Thanks!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy