Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2016
Amazing place! Clean, quiet and very friendly staff. Will be coming back again.
Jul 23, 2016
Very comfortable and enjoyable location. We will be returning.
Jul 23, 2016
Nice well kept kampground. I would have given more stars but the road noise was a bit much.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Clean quiet campground near the main highway. Friendly staff. Lots of shade and grass.
Jul 20, 2016
Nice, well maintained campground and friendly helpful people.....
Jul 20, 2016
Nice facilities. Kids enjoyed the pool. Clean campsites. Nice amenities.
Jul 19, 2016
Easy access for a motorhome with a trailer.
Jul 18, 2016
Nice and clean! Ingrid is very helpful and friendly!!
Jul 18, 2016
We will be back
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice campground
Jul 18, 2016
Clean facilities and great staff. Area was nice and convenient.
Jul 18, 2016
Excellent facility. Great dog park, swimming pool. Facility very clean and the staff is great to work with. UTV right of the park and hit the trails :) will stay again.
Jul 17, 2016
As always, you guys are friendly and have a very nice camp ground. Keep up the good work and see ya soon.
Jul 16, 2016
Always enjoy our stay at Beaver KOA
Jul 16, 2016
It would have been nice to have some grass and dirt for our dog to walk on. The rocks hurt his pads. I'm seeing a trend toward gravel pits for KOA Campgrounds and I'm not impressed. Get some sod in there. Also, you may consider going to Livingston Montana KOA and see how you're supposed to be doing it.
Jul 15, 2016
Friendly staff, level site, clean restrooms, what more can you ask.
Jul 15, 2016
It was a great stay! Staff was Friendly. Grounds were clean and maintained.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Great place!
Jul 13, 2016
Great place to stay.
Jul 12, 2016
Loved the big, shady trees, the pool & the great dog run
Jul 12, 2016
The best and cleanest washrooms and showers between here and Detroit.Excellent WiFi, but no cable TV
Jul 12, 2016
It's a good over night stop.. The Staff member that I met was friendly and checked us in with ease. The park changed hands in the past year and is a corp. own park now. So does not have the family owned feel. Still a nice park though.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
They didn't have our sites right. Didn't like the way had electric set up.
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice RV Park to stay at? The showere were clean and the wifi was good! I would recommend you to stay at this KOA!
Jul 11, 2016
The campground was clean and pretty!! They have a dog area with toys for the dogs to play on. It has an easy pull in site and the showers are clean and really nice!
Jul 10, 2016
The sewer hook up is about a foot above the ground and that was very bad.
Jul 10, 2016
Excellent! Ingrid went above and beyond to help with info for onsite RV service and what to see at Bryce Canyon!!
Jul 10, 2016
Very nice, well organized park. Bathrooms were clean, staff was friendly, and the dog run has plenty of room for pets to roam and do "business".
Jul 10, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities, easy access from the highway.
Jul 10, 2016
Very nice park and lots of shade. Pool is heated, and that's a big plus for my son. Very clean! Keep up the good work! See you soon.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice campground.
Jul 09, 2016
Short but very pleasant stay. Very helpful and courteous employees and very peaceful environment.
Jul 08, 2016
Attendants were very pleasant and extremely accommodating. Almost all sites have trees for shade. The new owners are making improvements which is great to see. Highly recommend.
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
stayed on the first leg of our vacation and on the way back. Nice friendly management. clean bathrooms and grounds.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
great place to stop and rest up. Very friendly staff...amazingly this is KID friendly...our 16 yr old daughter even enjoyed herself....and you know how teenagers can be.
Jul 05, 2016
We love this KOA! Clean property, spacious camp sights, very friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2016
Here are the words every RV'er wants to hear. Clean, friendly, accessible, good location, quiet, inexpensive. Well managed and I will be back.
Jul 05, 2016
great koa, we stop there if we get to tired, of if weather is bad on our way home from dog shows even though we are couple hours from home.
Jul 04, 2016
We were in Beaver for allstars . Had a great stay .. everyone was friendly and the park was very clean and nice would definitely stay again.
Jul 03, 2016
We were only there one night. Very nice folks and super clean bathrooms and showers. We were near the road so there was some road noise but it was acceptable.
Jul 03, 2016
I had put in the wrong date of our arrival but they were able to accommodate us for which we were truly grateful. The hostess was very helpful.Pool was nice, but campground needs work. Still staying there on our way home, too.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Nice site. Trash dumpster overflowing.
Jul 02, 2016
Over crowded. Rude staff. Not helpful at all.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals