Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2017
We had a very pleasant warm wonderful stay. The staff was kind and pleasant. The camp ground clean with many fun things to do. It was also great to have a sparkling clean bathroom and shower to use. Totally loved it and will stay again.
Jul 25, 2017
Beaver was so much fun to visit and the KOA made it perfect. We enjoyed the small town atmosphere and the homey feeling made this a great vacation
Jul 25, 2017
Only problem was Pioneer Dau fireworks at 6:00 am. Rather scary. Very clean and plenty of amenities.
Jul 24, 2017
Overnight with new trailer! Wonderful hosts! Great site! Clean! We will return again and again!
Jul 24, 2017
Well managed and clean park. Polite staff and a very pleasant stay.
Jul 24, 2017
Enjoyed it so much that we are booked for oct. want to get in one last trip before winter closure
Jul 24, 2017
Nice friendly staff. Beautiful, well kept RV/campground. Shade trees, gorgeous tent sites with grass and trees. Nice walking area and enclosed pet park. Close to town, stores and resturaunts. We stayed in a 5th wheel!!
Jul 23, 2017
The staff is very friendly , Place was nice and clean. Thank you KOA Beaver, Ut.
Jul 23, 2017
We have stayed twice and it is quite and very wonderful. The best KOA for a layed back restful stay. The ladies are all wonderful but really in joyed Carol. Thanks
Jul 22, 2017
Great place to stay. Very friendly and helpful.
Jul 22, 2017
Nice, quiet and very peaceful place to relax. Staff very friendly and helpful. Original space was too tight and lady in office didn't hesitate to reassign us to bigger space w concrete patio area and next to pet area and bathrooms. Nothing beats great country folk w wonderful hospitality.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
While I appreciated the lack of lighting in the campground it would be nice to have a light at the exit. We always leave before daylight and it was hard to see the exit. Otherwise this is an excellent KOA with very friendly folks after a long day of driving.
Jul 19, 2017
The staff was really friendly. Carol stopped by to say Hi and give our three dogs treats. It was very quiet with a small town. We love the Bark Park it was the highlight for us it was clean and the park had dog obstacles like a dog show. My wife would feel safer with code locks on the bathroom entrance. But a Creeper is a Creeper no matter if they stay at a KOA or not. Always exercise self-awarene
Jul 19, 2017
Horrible. No power. Dirty bathrooms. Manager doesn't wear uniform so I wasn't sure who to talk to. Run down facility. Enjoyed the games available ladderball, frisbee golf. Priced way to high for what you get. Would t stay here again.
Jul 19, 2017
Very clean campground and friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2017
Being close to a busy road was a little noisy. The dog walk area was very nice with lots of grass however it was at the same location as the disc throwing Nets which would make me uncomfortable if I was trying to play games. I did not use the bathrooms, shower or laundry so cannot rate. One of the staff members went out of his way to help us with cable service as our TV was not compatible. Thx.
Jul 18, 2017
This is one of our favorite stops. Clean restrooms and showers. The staff is friendly and helpful. Good over nighter
Jul 18, 2017
i have stayed at this KOA many times, they have made some improvements since last year. The grounds are in great shape and the staff is maintaining the camp in an excellent condition.
Jul 18, 2017
Enjoyed the staff
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean laundry area. I always like to stay in a pace that has a dog space & this one was fantastic for my fur babies!! Great place!!
Jul 16, 2017
Overall good. The cable didn't work, despite the on sight over trying to make it happen. Perhaps they should have offered a discount since we did not receive all the services we paid for with our site.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
As usual our stay was at a well-maintained and lovely KOA. Friendly staff, spacious sites and quiet atmosphere. We have stayed at the Beaver, UT KOA several times and have never been disappointed.
Jul 16, 2017
Only stayed 2 nights as we had a motorhome issue and everyone was so nice there.
Jul 16, 2017
Very friendly there. Easy in & out. Nice shade trees & quiet. Pool. Have been there 3 times overnight & each time wished I could stay longer.
Jul 15, 2017
Every thing is nice here! Our hosts were a 10 !
Jul 14, 2017
This was our second time staying at this campground. It is clean and quiet. Staff is friendly. They have a play ground, and different games we played out doors. We will be back.
Jul 14, 2017
Front desk lady was extremely unfriendly and when we asked to see if she can move us to a different more private spot (campsite was wide open) - she looked at us like we were from another planed. Not a good experience.
Jul 13, 2017
Nice overnight, but space a little small and not well defined. Quiet. Would stay again.
Jul 13, 2017
Very nice people... Good facilities. We will stop in again!
Jul 12, 2017
The person at the check in counter was awful. Horrible attitude. Did not know the spaces, and represented that the pull throughs were all taken which was not the case. Finally gave us one on the very end. The other ones were never occupied. Stayed there for years, but what a scary person to deal with under the new owners.
Jul 11, 2017
Very happy with the help I had to repair a compartment door and they assisTed me with a drill and a bit thank you for your help
Jul 10, 2017
Nice quiet and clean
Jul 10, 2017
Lovely quiet campground, even though park was full. We arrived late and found our paperwork in office and pulled right into our space/hassle free. Quiet/clean. Easy access from I15 making perfect stop from Phoenix to WY to visit grandchildren. Lovely visit, would highly recommend.
Jul 09, 2017
Grandkids enjoyed the pool very nice campground.
Jul 09, 2017
The people running the campground were very nice. The campground itself was very rustic and pleasant.
Jul 08, 2017
sites were a little odd to us but it was quiet and nice and they had spots for all 3 of us so that was great.
Jul 08, 2017
friendly folks, beautiful shady campground. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 07, 2017
Very clean and staff is wonderful. Pool is so clean! I don't like the fact the lay you charge $10 for late checkout when the campground is half full
Jul 06, 2017
Clean, great pool, kind management
Jul 06, 2017
Awesome!!! Best place we have ever stayed. We were there 5 days and I have never been in such a quiet campground. Carol and the other gal that works there are so incredibly nice, very friendly folks. Someone in the other comments mentioned the full timers being a problem, we were camped right next to them ( because they are in the back row) and they were quiet and kept to themselves.
Jul 06, 2017
The folks at Beaver went out of their to help us get situated. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Very nice facility that we would stay at again if in the area.
Jul 04, 2017
Sparkling, friendly, helpful. Everything you want for a month long stay to explore through region.
Jul 04, 2017
The lady who checked us in seemed to be having a bad day. No extras at this KOA. Spaces are not long enough to pull through and stay connected to your pull vehicle. The women's showers had grease and mud/dirt piled up in the rubber mats so use shower shoes. My husband said the Men's bathroom was cleaner. I would rather have stayed in Hurricane or Fillmore KOA.
Jul 04, 2017
Nice park with lots of shade. Staff was very nice and accommodating.
Jul 04, 2017
Great campground! Clean, and cared for. LOVED the dog area. Friendly staff.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals