Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
The atmosphere was clean and friendly the restrooms were clean we enjoyed our stay
Aug 13, 2017
Excelente!!!
Aug 05, 2017
Nice cabin and campground.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
Perfect
Jun 29, 2017
This KOA is great, we stayed in a two room cabin.. bathrooms were very centered and close.. flat walk. Lots of shade. Has a wonderful dog park with benches and ramps n things for the dogs. Lots of activities- ladder golf, 3 hole disc golf, game room, horse shoes, bean bag toss, swimming pool. Very friendly! Only downside was we showed up in 96 degree heat and there's no ac in cabins!!
Jun 28, 2017
The kids enjoyed the outdoor activites avaiable for them to do. The Camping Cabin was clean and comfortable.
Jun 26, 2017
Made reservation 6 months ago. When I arrived they jacked up my nightly rate. I wasn't even informed of the change, I had to go back and look at my original reservation to figure out why it cost me so much for my stay.
Jun 26, 2017
The cabins were clean the campground was clean and the people were very nice things were easily available, thank you for a great weekend
Jun 20, 2017
Nice, 2nd time staying here driving through for the night. Only thing is missing is AC especially when it's so hot. Wi-Fi was excellent, my teens were happy!!!
Jun 13, 2017
Quick weekend vacation with the family. Campground was nice, quiet. And the cabin we stayed in was perfect for what we needed. Campground staff was great, very nice and helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
The cabin was cute and sure did beat sleeping on the ground. However, we could have gotten just as good of a deal which would include a bathroom and free breakfast at a hotel. That part we were a little disappointed in, However, I must say, the bathroom once you got to it, was very nice.
Jun 11, 2017
A small KOA, but very nice. The two room Camping Cabin was nicer than most Camping Cabins. It was even decorated with curtains and pictures. Lots of space in the campground and very quiet. Everything was very convenient. Definitely 5 stars.
Jun 05, 2017
The place is nice and quiet also the bathroom is clean and well maintain.
May 30, 2017
May 26, 2017
Very friendly staff and very helpful too. The bathrooms were always clean and the facilities were excellent...
May 21, 2017
We stayed in the kabin for the warmer factor and one the heaters were out. The fact that they didn't care or even try to fix it (other then turn the knob a couple times) is why I will never go back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry you were cold. We were unable to fix the heaters. We got new heaters from Salt Lake City and installed them Saturday, May 20th. If you call me, Victoria, at the campground I will refund your money.
May 08, 2017
The bathroom was spotless with positive affirmations posted throughout that made you smile. Tilly and Carol were instrumental in making our stay perfect. Thank you!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks!
Apr 29, 2017
We stayed in the two-room cabin. It was clean and had some nice pictures hanging on the walls making it a bit homey. We had TV in each room and a floor heater. Enjoyed our quick stay.
Apr 23, 2017
Very friendly and clean
Apr 07, 2017
We stayed in one of the cabins and were surprised to find a tv in our cabin. The other cabins didn't have tv so we were pleased to be assigned the one with tv. Thank you!
Nov 02, 2016
We stayed in one of the cabins which was supplied with 2 TV's. Very nice campground with clean bathrooms and friendly staff. Very convenient to get back on the highway. Nice and quiet location.
Oct 11, 2016
Cabins were very clean and the playground was so much fun for the kids!!
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
The staff was great, friendly and accommodating. The sight was clean and well kept.
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
What a warm, welcoming place! The atmosphere was family oriented and felt like home!
Aug 30, 2016
Nice place. Cabin was clean. Thanks
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
One of our favorite places to stay during our travels. Always clean, friendly, accommodating. This last trip we stayed in a Kabin (pre-rain brought the tiny ants out in force on the front porch, staff was there lickedyspilt to take care of it. Awesome!) Looking forward to our next adventure with you Beaver KOA! ps we tent camp here too. Thank you for being here.
Aug 06, 2016
We all loved this campground! It was in the trees with pretty views of the surrounding mountains and fields. Nice, clean amenities. My cousin enjoyed her cabin and the pool. I was impressed by the bathroom with a clean, hot shower and lovely inspirational messages on the walls. Friendly staff. We would stay here again!
Aug 06, 2016
Clean, TV, horse corrals, dog park, Frisbee golf, doormats, large camping areas, great staff! All in all a WONDERFUL representation of KOA!
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Baseboard heat wouldn't turn off. Handyman wouldn't/couldn't fix it. Even with the cabin windows open it was a long hot night! Sucked.
Jul 29, 2016
Breathtaking views of the mountains make it easy to see you are in the birthplace of Butch Cassidy. We spent a fun afternoon in the heated pool before going back to our quiet Kamping Kabin for the night. The view of the stars from our window was the only nightlight we needed. My grandson wants to know when we are going back.
Jul 28, 2016
Great stay and bathrooms were very clean...
Jul 26, 2016
Lovely
Jul 23, 2016
The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice stay very friendly people
Jul 22, 2016
No AC in cabin, Old and small showers. No working WiFi
Jul 14, 2016
VERY CLEAN AND NICE
Jul 11, 2016
Beaver KOA is always a great experience!!
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
Stayed in cabin. w/ small TV ,clean , quiet heater, natural beauty around , most of the sites are partial shaded .Kids enjoyed grassy area and games .
Jun 16, 2016
Cleanest campground bathrooms!
Jun 15, 2016
Thankyou
Jun 14, 2016
We stayed here for a baseball tournament. We liked it the cabin we stayed in was clean the bathrooms were clean. They had a swimming pool, frisbee golf,and basketball for the kids to play. We didn't like that the pool closed at 8pm and the cabin didn't have an air conditioner. We will be staying again.
Jun 09, 2016
Nice koa but beaver does not have much to offer. We lived the cabin and everything was neat and well kept.
Jun 05, 2016
A great campground, great staff, beautiful cabins and the TV in the cabin was a great addition.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals