Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 02, 2016
We stayed in one of the cabins which was supplied with 2 TV's. Very nice campground with clean bathrooms and friendly staff. Very convenient to get back on the highway. Nice and quiet location.
Oct 11, 2016
Cabins were very clean and the playground was so much fun for the kids!!
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
The staff was great, friendly and accommodating. The sight was clean and well kept.
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
What a warm, welcoming place! The atmosphere was family oriented and felt like home!
Aug 30, 2016
Nice place. Cabin was clean. Thanks
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
One of our favorite places to stay during our travels. Always clean, friendly, accommodating. This last trip we stayed in a Kabin (pre-rain brought the tiny ants out in force on the front porch, staff was there lickedyspilt to take care of it. Awesome!) Looking forward to our next adventure with you Beaver KOA! ps we tent camp here too. Thank you for being here.
Aug 06, 2016
We all loved this campground! It was in the trees with pretty views of the surrounding mountains and fields. Nice, clean amenities. My cousin enjoyed her cabin and the pool. I was impressed by the bathroom with a clean, hot shower and lovely inspirational messages on the walls. Friendly staff. We would stay here again!
Aug 06, 2016
Clean, TV, horse corrals, dog park, Frisbee golf, doormats, large camping areas, great staff! All in all a WONDERFUL representation of KOA!
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Baseboard heat wouldn't turn off. Handyman wouldn't/couldn't fix it. Even with the cabin windows open it was a long hot night! Sucked.
Jul 29, 2016
Breathtaking views of the mountains make it easy to see you are in the birthplace of Butch Cassidy. We spent a fun afternoon in the heated pool before going back to our quiet Kamping Kabin for the night. The view of the stars from our window was the only nightlight we needed. My grandson wants to know when we are going back.
Jul 28, 2016
Great stay and bathrooms were very clean...
Jul 26, 2016
Lovely
Jul 23, 2016
The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice stay very friendly people
Jul 22, 2016
No AC in cabin, Old and small showers. No working WiFi
Jul 14, 2016
VERY CLEAN AND NICE
Jul 11, 2016
Beaver KOA is always a great experience!!
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
Stayed in cabin. w/ small TV ,clean , quiet heater, natural beauty around , most of the sites are partial shaded .Kids enjoyed grassy area and games .
Jun 16, 2016
Cleanest campground bathrooms!
Jun 15, 2016
Thankyou
Jun 14, 2016
We stayed here for a baseball tournament. We liked it the cabin we stayed in was clean the bathrooms were clean. They had a swimming pool, frisbee golf,and basketball for the kids to play. We didn't like that the pool closed at 8pm and the cabin didn't have an air conditioner. We will be staying again.
Jun 09, 2016
Nice koa but beaver does not have much to offer. We lived the cabin and everything was neat and well kept.
Jun 05, 2016
A great campground, great staff, beautiful cabins and the TV in the cabin was a great addition.
Mar 31, 2016
They were wonderful hosts. They were very attentive to our needs and helpful. The bathrooms were clean and everything was well decorated. You can tell they take pride in their campground. We stayed in obe of the cabins which was well built and clean. Would love to come again if we are back in the area!!
Dec 19, 2015
Beautiful Campground..Staff/owners always responsive
Dec 08, 2015
Great place. Clean. Friendly service. Perfect for us.
Dec 06, 2015
Beaver Utah's KOA cabinets was extremely COLD! Small electrical portable heaters were Not enough to warm the inside of cabin. Second stay in these cabinets and very cold.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have now installed baseboard heaters which will evenly warm the cabins.
Dec 02, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
This campground is clean and quiet. The hosts are very helpful.
Nov 04, 2015
We came late, and everything was ready for us. The cabin had plenty of room, and the showers were clean, had great pressure, and lots of hot water.
Sep 21, 2015
Warm greeting and help at front desk. No problems with basic services expected with KOA with economic prices. Good wifi connection.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Well maintained, enjoyed our cabin stay.
Sep 08, 2015
We totally enjoyed our stay. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. We are looking forward to our next stay.
Aug 18, 2015
Great location, close to freeway. Quiet, clean bathrooms and they have a dog park! We wouldn't hesitate before coming back!
Aug 17, 2015
We had so much fun. We stayed in the cabins, which are always so clean. We loved spending time at the pool and the fun playground with our kids.
Aug 13, 2015
The It was very pleasant except for the constant wind which we realize you have no control over.
Aug 12, 2015
We only stayed in a cabin for one night and were gone first thing in the morning. The brief experience we had was pleasant.
Aug 11, 2015
Great trip! Super clean!!!
Aug 07, 2015
Awesome. Enjoyed the lawn games. Bathrooms were very clean. Cabin was perfect for us and tent site on grass right next door was great for our kids. Grounds were incredibly well maintained.
Aug 07, 2015
Great place to stay, clean restrooms and showers.
Aug 03, 2015
Excellent facilities. Excellent staff. Beautiful area. Will definitely recommend this place to all in Las Vegas. We will definitely be back! Keep up the great work.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Mike & Stephanie were easy people to talk to, very polite, and knowledgeable about KOA campgrounds. Extremely clean inside & outside campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy