Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 23, 2016
The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice stay very friendly people
Jul 22, 2016
No AC in cabin, Old and small showers. No working WiFi
Jul 14, 2016
VERY CLEAN AND NICE
Jul 11, 2016
Beaver KOA is always a great experience!!
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
Stayed in cabin. w/ small TV ,clean , quiet heater, natural beauty around , most of the sites are partial shaded .Kids enjoyed grassy area and games .
Jun 16, 2016
Cleanest campground bathrooms!
Jun 15, 2016
Thankyou
Jun 14, 2016
We stayed here for a baseball tournament. We liked it the cabin we stayed in was clean the bathrooms were clean. They had a swimming pool, frisbee golf,and basketball for the kids to play. We didn't like that the pool closed at 8pm and the cabin didn't have an air conditioner. We will be staying again.
Jun 09, 2016
Nice koa but beaver does not have much to offer. We lived the cabin and everything was neat and well kept.
Jun 05, 2016
A great campground, great staff, beautiful cabins and the TV in the cabin was a great addition.
Mar 31, 2016
They were wonderful hosts. They were very attentive to our needs and helpful. The bathrooms were clean and everything was well decorated. You can tell they take pride in their campground. We stayed in obe of the cabins which was well built and clean. Would love to come again if we are back in the area!!
Dec 19, 2015
Beautiful Campground..Staff/owners always responsive
Dec 08, 2015
Great place. Clean. Friendly service. Perfect for us.
Dec 06, 2015
Beaver Utah's KOA cabinets was extremely COLD! Small electrical portable heaters were Not enough to warm the inside of cabin. Second stay in these cabinets and very cold.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have now installed baseboard heaters which will evenly warm the cabins.
Dec 02, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
This campground is clean and quiet. The hosts are very helpful.
Nov 04, 2015
We came late, and everything was ready for us. The cabin had plenty of room, and the showers were clean, had great pressure, and lots of hot water.
Sep 21, 2015
Warm greeting and help at front desk. No problems with basic services expected with KOA with economic prices. Good wifi connection.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Well maintained, enjoyed our cabin stay.
Sep 08, 2015
We totally enjoyed our stay. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. We are looking forward to our next stay.
Aug 18, 2015
Great location, close to freeway. Quiet, clean bathrooms and they have a dog park! We wouldn't hesitate before coming back!
Aug 17, 2015
We had so much fun. We stayed in the cabins, which are always so clean. We loved spending time at the pool and the fun playground with our kids.
Aug 13, 2015
The It was very pleasant except for the constant wind which we realize you have no control over.
Aug 12, 2015
We only stayed in a cabin for one night and were gone first thing in the morning. The brief experience we had was pleasant.
Aug 11, 2015
Great trip! Super clean!!!
Aug 07, 2015
Awesome. Enjoyed the lawn games. Bathrooms were very clean. Cabin was perfect for us and tent site on grass right next door was great for our kids. Grounds were incredibly well maintained.
Aug 07, 2015
Great place to stay, clean restrooms and showers.
Aug 03, 2015
Excellent facilities. Excellent staff. Beautiful area. Will definitely recommend this place to all in Las Vegas. We will definitely be back! Keep up the great work.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Mike & Stephanie were easy people to talk to, very polite, and knowledgeable about KOA campgrounds. Extremely clean inside & outside campground.
Jul 27, 2015
my stay was very nice camp site was very clean as well as the store and bathrooms and showers and I felt very safe and staff were very helpful and friendly I will always feel that my stay was one of the best I have ever had.
Jul 25, 2015
Love this place as a transit night going north from our base in Las Vegas. Friendly owner/operators. Very clean with some nice personal touches. Great for dogs with a beautiful grassy walking area and an off leash pen also. Even if only a transit stop always look forward to staying here
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
We had such a great time on our stay! The staff was courteous and friendly, the campground was well maintained and looked very appealing when we arrived. They had LOTS of kid friendly activities and even though we did not have any kids with us, that is certainly good to know for when we want a grandparent getaway weekend trip. My husband & I actually played several of the games there.
Jul 20, 2015
We LOVE the Beaver KOA! It is small enough to feel like camping, yet has all the amenities we come to expect from KOA. Clean restrooms and cabins, pool, playground, plus lots of extra touches that make this KOA stand out from the rest: lots of activities for kids, provided free of charge, homey touches everywhere, a fan in the cabin, great staff!
Jul 14, 2015
beautiful scenery; kabin was clean and very comfortable; easy access, but far enough from town to feel remote
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Spent 3 nights at the Beaver KOA during the Crusher in the Tushar bike race. This was a great KOA for our two young boys. There are lots of activities at the campground to keep them entertained. We stayed in a Kabin and it was very clean with everything in working order. The folks in the office were helpful and friendly. Will stay again next year.
Jul 13, 2015
I loved it. Our cabin was cozy. I loved the fact they have outdoor games for my family to play. Hope to make it back next year.
Jul 11, 2015
Beaver, UT was a very nice campground and the hosts were fabulous.
Jul 06, 2015
Great place for families!
Jun 28, 2015
We stayed here for one night as a stop-over during a long road trip. It was the perfect stop for our family of 6. The cabin was comfy and clean, and the grounds had plenty of activities for the kids.
Jun 27, 2015
It was clean and grounds were well maintained.
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 19, 2015
As my boys and I were brushing our teeth in the restroom, which was nicely decorated and VERY clean, we were able to meet the owner as she came in and was cleaning the restrooms herself, just making sure things were picked up and organized!! It was a very pleasant experience staying at the Beaver KOA. We would definitely return!!
Jun 14, 2015
Great campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals