Beaver KOA

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2013
A pleasant surprise for one of the cheaper KOAs. I would definitely come back.
Jun 24, 2013
Very clean and the sites are very nice with brick pads. Very clean and nice store.
Jun 24, 2013
Very unfriendly staff, gravel campground
Jun 24, 2013
I am happy to pay full price when I camp - However, for full price here you get to share electricity and get no cable TV. I wish the Management would have told me of this situation upon registration. The person I was sharing power with (Site 44/45) kept shutting off my power to plug his rig in. In this shared electricity situation there is still only one 20 amp, one 30 amp and one 50. Please fix
Jun 24, 2013
The campgrounds are beautiful and so well maintained. The playground has something for all kids, very safe, neat and fun. We love coming to Beaver KOA
Jun 24, 2013
nice camp, people were nice would stay again
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Spaces close together without much screening from shrubs and trees. Dog walk area not enclosed.
Jun 23, 2013
Wonderful campground! Kids loved the pool, and playground, and outdoor games. Bathrooms were super clean!!
Jun 23, 2013
I always enjoy staying at your KOA when I travel through Utah. Thanks for the good work.
Jun 23, 2013
Overall, the park was nice and the staff was very good. On the down side, there was a short circuit that put a 110v charge thru my cable coax input and my hand and gave me 3 shocks, blistering my finger. It sent a power surge through my interior coax and knocking out my TVs. Space 11 needs rewiring. It's dangerous. The office was closed but I advised a grounds worker.
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
we've stayed here before and it's always a pleasure friendly clean quite and great hosts
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
A OK
Jun 21, 2013
good stay, staff very helpful and accommodating.
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
We liked it so much we returned for another night's stay less than a week later! It is clean, folks are friendly and the pool seals the deal.
Jun 20, 2013
Everything was neat and tidy and exactly what I've come to expect from a KOA.
Jun 19, 2013
Beautiful place. Easy to drive through and hook up. Helpful people.
Jun 19, 2013
Beaver KOA is the best maintained location that we have visited, absolutely great landscaping for a high desert location, Definitely on our list to stay again.
Jun 19, 2013
Very friendly and accomodating, great Vet across street for people that travel with pets
Jun 18, 2013
Our stay was great. The amenities are fantastic and the owners and staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool was very nice and our young kids were able to play in the "very shallow" (2 ft I think) end.
Jun 17, 2013
Everything went smooth and easy.
Jun 17, 2013
We are always sad to leave, love the Beaver KOA!!!
Jun 17, 2013
Short overnight stay but late arrival information very easy to find and our site was blocked off so nobody without a reservation could use it. Bathrooms were very clean.
Jun 16, 2013
2nd stay here on a 3-wk road trip. It is the BEST!! BEAUTIFUL! FRIENDLY! Creatively well cared for! They deserve an award!!!! THANK YOU, BEAVER UTAH KOA
Jun 16, 2013
Great improvements by the owner. This is not a destination Kampground, however a great stop after Las Vegas. Clean, well maintained and caring employees. Thanks for keeping me KOA Kamper. In a 40' Motorhome.
Jun 16, 2013
We had had a long drive from southern CA. It was nice to get away from all the traffic and into a nice quit KOA park. After setting up we went to a very good Mexican restaurant that had been recommend to us. After a great nights rest we were ready to continue on our trip to Idaho and Yellowstone.
Jun 16, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Very clean & nice park!
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
Very well maintained. Our site was next to street & very noisy. Check-in person not friendly or helpful. Not allowed to switch sites, tho many remained vacant.
Jun 15, 2013
The campground was immaculate and we were very comfortable in our little cabin. The amenities were excellent. Thanks!
Jun 15, 2013
I stay in many different brands of campground. Normally RV resorts. I sometimes overnight in a KOA. Unlike many other KOA's this location is more like an RV resort. Far, far above the typical KOA. Everything about the place is beyond compare.
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
We were tired when we arrived. Everyone were so kind and accomidating. The dog loved the grass area. Thank You! We'll be back on our way home (-:
Jun 14, 2013
Very well kept campground. Shouwers were clean and water hot. Hosts very friendly and helpful.
Jun 14, 2013
This campground was clean and quiet. There were activities and a pool. The batroom and showers were very clean and updated
Jun 13, 2013
Loved our stay - the staff is friendly, the tent sites are flat and grassy and the showers/bathrooms are clean with hot water! The location is also great - just off the interstate but still quiet!
Jun 13, 2013
Very shaped by trees. Very nice smaller KOA. Staff helpful in driving directions.
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 13, 2013
friendly service, clean well kept grounds, level spaces, everything was top notch!!!! Thank you!!!!
Jun 12, 2013
We do not have any complaints about this facility. The grounds were immaculate and well kept. Nice store, laundry & pool and was very quiet. Dog areas were great and very well maintained.
Jun 12, 2013
good
Jun 11, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.