Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 05, 2016
A great campground, great staff, beautiful cabins and the TV in the cabin was a great addition.
Jun 05, 2016
very nice campground with friendly staff
Jun 05, 2016
I really like this KOA, It's well off the freeway so its pretty quiet, Easy to get in and out of, WIFI and cable both worked, The people were nice, This place isn't fancy but I'd be happy to stay here again
Jun 05, 2016
Everyone was so friendly and everything was exceptionally clean. First time RVing and really enjoyed the Beaver KOA.
Jun 05, 2016
The campground is very clean and well laid out and the people who work there are great.
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
very good koa
Jun 02, 2016
I was great. Nice pool, playground and if I had a dog it would have loved the dog park
Jun 01, 2016
We stayed here for a weekend. Everyone in the front office was extremely friendly and helpful. The area and bathrooms were very clean and nice and the pool area was nicely done. Big slots and nice shade trees. My only complaint is their website says direct ATV trail access but you have to travel through town and try to find the correct road to take you to the trail entrance which is a few miles f
Jun 01, 2016
The hosts were very kind and wonderful. We enjoyed our stay very much. The only issues we had was the cable tv didn't work, though the host did come over and try to get it to work. The Wi-Fi was only worked in the bathroom. Also the pool was supposed to open the 24th and on the 27th we were told it wasn't open. But then we were allowed to swim. Overall a wonderful place to stay.
Jun 01, 2016
May 31, 2016
We greatly enjoyed our stay at the Beaver KOA. Our kids enjoyed the pool, playground and game room. Our dog LOVED the doggie playground. Thanks for a great stay!
May 31, 2016
we've stayed there before and we still like this place. Clean, people friendly, quiet (not next to a freeway). wide spots.
May 31, 2016
Nice Kamp Ground. Staff very friendly. a bit difficult leaving, the person in the next space made it difficult when we left. Had to move the motorhome in order to reconnect the Jeep. not a big deal but blocking the entry/exit from spaces needs to be a bit more controlled. Nice stay thank you.
May 31, 2016
We had a great time at your campground this weekend. All of your staff was really kind and helpful. After coming back from our adventures, our kids loved playing at the playground and swimming in your heated pool. Thank you for a great stay! The Davis's
May 31, 2016
Lorna was very helpful getting us a site in a busy holiday weekend, the site and campground were very clean and easy to get in and out
May 30, 2016
Loved Miss Lorna, What a sweet and helpful lady We enjoyed our stay. Nice Kampground...
May 29, 2016
Stayed there before. We have it marked A plus on our map of Utah.
May 29, 2016
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We would stay again.
May 27, 2016
We were so tired when we arrived Late at night 9:00pm. All we needed was power. We felt it was overpriced for no extras. We sure noticed a very large improvement so that is great.
May 27, 2016
The staff was very helpful.
May 26, 2016
May 25, 2016
May 24, 2016
Great!
May 22, 2016
Hi, we arrived about 7:30 PM and did the late checkin. We were disappointed to find laundry room locked with no provision to access machines. We could connect to the WIFI but it wouldn't support simple web searching. No recycling provisions on site, a common disappointing theme in Utah. Walter
May 21, 2016
Long term renter permitted to have rotten food and perishables and garbage around their site when the bin was only 20 ft away. It was an eye sore and stunk. Don't they check these sites? Also very poor very small area for dogs to go potty. Putt putt course full of debris and unsightly. Couldn't even play if u wanted to yet they advertise the course on their website? All rv parked so doors face
May 19, 2016
my fifth wheel is 33 ft not counting truck. I was given a site 22 ft long. Was told it would fit.
May 19, 2016
May 17, 2016
Clean. Wide lots. New nice hookups. Would have liked the store/office to stay open later. Over all it was a good experience.
May 16, 2016
Nice and wide slots. Scenery awesome!
May 16, 2016
Very Nice Park. Easy access from interstate. Nice Level site for our 43' coach & tow. We have discovered we like an all gravel site like this one. No mud to deal with on a wet day! Very nice & helpful woman at check-in. We would stay here again.
May 12, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff and check in. Great dog run.
May 09, 2016
very clean restrooms/showers, very nice staff. Water pressure at the site was slow, a problem but not enough to make an issue
May 09, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. The bathrooms were beautifully decorated and clean. We especially enjoyed the dog park and convient pet rest areas. The staff was friendly and helpful.
May 07, 2016
😎
May 04, 2016
Was good for a one night stay
May 03, 2016
Quite, clean and the people were very nice.
May 03, 2016
Nice park and I have stayed here 4 times but this time I was put in a site that was too small for me and I made reservations a month in advance. Not a happy camper this time!
Apr 28, 2016
quiet,pleasant very well maintained,nice crew great time
Apr 25, 2016
Clean, quiet & nicely laid out place. Stay here twice a year when we travel through. Love the clean well kept K-9 park!!! See U again in October. Thanks 4 everything!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Apr 24, 2016
Very pleasant manager. Clean and comfortably campground.
Apr 24, 2016
They have wonderful open space with lawn. There is a great dog park including toys for them to play with. Great park.
Apr 22, 2016
Very nice...the muirs were great hosts!
Apr 22, 2016
was to windy to safely have a campfire.but other than that it was ok. a little expensive for a sleepover.
Apr 20, 2016
The Beaver UT KOA is the best KOA campground we have ever stayed at. Located just a short distance from the freeway this KOA was quiet, clean, well kept, and with wide pull through sites. We will stay here again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
Very nice KOA. Only stayed one night on our way to Arizona.
Apr 17, 2016
Very family friendly place to stay. They would go through a lot of trouble just to make you feel at home and help you out anyway they could.I would have rated it a 5 star if it wasn't for the wifi service. Some days it worked great and other days it was poor but all in all I would definitely stay here again before staying elsewhere in Beaver Utah.
Apr 16, 2016
The on site facilities are immaculate, they have on site propane to fill your tanks and filled mine while I was at work, friendly staff that keeps a close eye on your RV.
Apr 16, 2016
Very clean and beautiful. I love the fact that this place is all rock, so you don't have to worry about getting dirty while setting up. Internet works great too. I would definitely revisit this KOA if I'm in the area again. Keep up the good work!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy