Beaver KOA

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 07, 2014
The addition of the enclosed dog run was great and I hope all KOA's will do this.
May 06, 2014
Nice stop over in travels from L.A. to SLC.
May 06, 2014
Very nice campground. My wife and I stayed here two weeks while working in Beaver. Very clean, quiet, and well kept.
May 06, 2014
EXTREMELY nice hosts. So very kind and very very helpful. They deserve to have a lot of folks stop here!!! D & D Price
May 06, 2014
Nice facility, good amenities, friendly staff.
May 05, 2014
I was 100% satisfied. Check-in was quick and easy and more important I felt welcome thanks to your Staff Member James. We only stayed one night but developed a mechanical problem with the RV on check out on Sunday. Staff Member Jane helped out and hooked us up with Staff Member Mike who got us on the road in 30 minutes after directing me to a local repair service he knew of. Thanks to all!!
May 05, 2014
We stay here for a week twice a year and love it! It is always immaculate and the owners/staff are the best! Extremely clean and well maintained. The nicest KOA we have ever been to, and we have been to A LOT! Top Notch! Great location, so peaceful and pretty. Wish we could give even a higher rating!
May 05, 2014
May 03, 2014
May 02, 2014
Clean, friendly, able to handle long rig.informitive.
May 02, 2014
Friendly and helpful host. Our site was clean and level. Cable and WiFi worked wonderfully. We very much enjoyed our stay.
Apr 29, 2014
Great place to stay,very friendly, I left my surge protector on the power pole, when we called to find it, the manager said he could mail it to our home, or keep it for pick up on our return trip. cant say enough good things about these people.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 25, 2014
Clean, well staffed, friendly, great stay.
Apr 24, 2014
yes great !!
Apr 24, 2014
Cleanliness and friendliness were great. Only problem was a non-stop yapping dog in the trailer belonging to the camp host. They went out of their way to help me find a church for Easter.
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
One of the better KOA's we have stayed in, very clean, very friendly.
Apr 23, 2014
i personally like more trees, but the facilities were clean, & the host was friendly.
Apr 22, 2014
Very nice place and the people were very accommodating and helpful. Nice and clean camp areas and facilities.
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
We have stayed here a number of times. The sites and restrooms are clean. The camp hosts are friendly and helpful.
Apr 19, 2014
Staff was friendly, washrooms were spotless, everything was as advertised. Not necessarily so at other KOA,s.
Apr 18, 2014
We really enjoyed the assistance we received as we attempted to get situated.Mike was very helpful and understanding of our problems. Thanks again.
Apr 18, 2014
Very clean and wonderful people running the park.
Apr 15, 2014
Staff was very helpful in relocating us when our original site wouldn't receive our Dish Network signal. Easy access to I-15, but quiet.
Apr 14, 2014
Great RV park, clean well maintained. Excellent bathrooms, store and lounge area. Host were the Best ever will be going there again in about a week.
Apr 13, 2014
Have stayed at this location several times and has always been a good experience. Nice, clean & friendly.
Apr 13, 2014
We stay here twice a year and find the campground neat and well run.
Apr 11, 2014
KOA is clean, well maintained and easy to negotiate with big rigs. Has some steet noise up through mid-to-late evening, but we don't find that an issue, overall. We will return.
Apr 11, 2014
Excellent
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
Nice, clean, small campground that is friendly. Big rig friendly.
Apr 08, 2014
Excellent host ,love staying there ,have been staying there the last five years going and coming from our winter stay in Arizona would not miss it.
Apr 08, 2014
nice, helpful folks!
Apr 07, 2014
Campground is clean, well laid out. Staff friendly and courteous. PET friendly.
Apr 06, 2014
With out a doubt, we love staying at Beaver KOA. Thank you for doing a great job.
Apr 06, 2014
We were travelling and chose this spot to stay overnight. KOA has a great reputation!
Apr 05, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Friendly staff, clean facilities, everything we expect from a KOA.
Apr 02, 2014
Mar 30, 2014
Mike, Stephanie, and James were outstanding hosts. I am a female who traveled alone to this KOA. While there I felt safe and cared for with also th opportunity for solitude. Notables: clean updated bathrooms, very clean sites, kabin was perfect place to spend my sabbatical.
Mar 28, 2014
One of the nicest KOAs we've stayed in. Sites were roomy, clean and the staff was very helpful. Looking forward to returning to Beaver KOA.
Mar 26, 2014
Very friendly place, with all of our requirements very well organized and clean. decently quiet with good wi-fi.
Mar 24, 2014
The enclosed no leash dog area!!! It allows our long legged Golden to have fun while stretching her legs after a long ride! Thx
Mar 24, 2014
Well kept park with new pet run. Management very nice and helpful.
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 22, 2014
showed up late with horses and dog had water ready for horses in pens. could not have been more helpfull
Mar 21, 2014
Mar 20, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.