Beaver KOA

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 27, 2014
Very pleasant staff!
May 27, 2014
Great clean place
May 27, 2014
May 26, 2014
very nice people, clean facility, nicely set up, seems fairly new.
May 25, 2014
May 24, 2014
May 24, 2014
Clean. Great and helpful hosts. Beautiful area.
May 23, 2014
As always, the perfect place to spend the night on our way from Arizona to Montana.
May 22, 2014
May 22, 2014
May 22, 2014
We had a very pleasant stay at the Beaver KOA! The entire facility is extremely clean and well kept. We look forward to another stay in the future! Thanks!
May 22, 2014
May 22, 2014
May 21, 2014
May 21, 2014
Very trendily staff, very clean,liked how the grounds were kept up will recommend it to all my rv buddy's thanks
May 19, 2014
average stay.
May 18, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great amenities.
May 17, 2014
May 17, 2014
This KOA is maintained as good as Billings KOA. Great Owners.
May 17, 2014
May 16, 2014
It was COLD!!! Other than that we were pleased with the park.
May 15, 2014
We had a planned stay at the Beaver KOA and we're subsequently snowed in for two nights recently. The staff was accommodating and friendly, and the campsites were clean and well-maintained. The bathroom showers are on the small side, but they were clean and welcoming. We enjoyed the staff and our stay at the Beaver, UT KOA.
May 14, 2014
Very helpful getting a FAX message. thank you.
May 13, 2014
Very helpful. Reminded us to unhook hoses during freeze warning. Clean and lots of space in sites.
May 12, 2014
We are IN LOVE with the new dog run!! thank you! roxy, mandalay and stardust!!
May 12, 2014
we had a great time the campground was and always has been a great place to stay
May 11, 2014
Beautiful setting and spotless grounds! Friendly check in!
May 11, 2014
Level,clean,friendly
May 10, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at the Beaver KOA everybody on the staff were friendly and helpful. The place was extremely clean and neat. The owner offered to take us on a tour of the local ATV trails although the weather didn't cooperate on the planned day we were to go, but maybe on our next visit it will happen! We are definitely planning a return visit this summer. We recommend Beaver KOA to all!
May 10, 2014
We always feel safe and comfortable at koa kampgrounds. We had our sight visibly marked when we arrived, so easy to pull in and set up after a long day on the road. In the morning our hosts asked how our night was, very friendly. Also the store attendant was very helpful and friendly. We will stay again.
May 09, 2014
The owners keep this park spotless. It is very nice with large sites. The wi-fi works great except in the evening.
May 08, 2014
Great people with a wonderful personalities.
May 07, 2014
The addition of the enclosed dog run was great and I hope all KOA's will do this.
May 06, 2014
Nice stop over in travels from L.A. to SLC.
May 06, 2014
Very nice campground. My wife and I stayed here two weeks while working in Beaver. Very clean, quiet, and well kept.
May 06, 2014
EXTREMELY nice hosts. So very kind and very very helpful. They deserve to have a lot of folks stop here!!! D & D Price
May 06, 2014
Nice facility, good amenities, friendly staff.
May 05, 2014
I was 100% satisfied. Check-in was quick and easy and more important I felt welcome thanks to your Staff Member James. We only stayed one night but developed a mechanical problem with the RV on check out on Sunday. Staff Member Jane helped out and hooked us up with Staff Member Mike who got us on the road in 30 minutes after directing me to a local repair service he knew of. Thanks to all!!
May 05, 2014
We stay here for a week twice a year and love it! It is always immaculate and the owners/staff are the best! Extremely clean and well maintained. The nicest KOA we have ever been to, and we have been to A LOT! Top Notch! Great location, so peaceful and pretty. Wish we could give even a higher rating!
May 05, 2014
May 03, 2014
May 02, 2014
Clean, friendly, able to handle long rig.informitive.
May 02, 2014
Friendly and helpful host. Our site was clean and level. Cable and WiFi worked wonderfully. We very much enjoyed our stay.
Apr 29, 2014
Great place to stay,very friendly, I left my surge protector on the power pole, when we called to find it, the manager said he could mail it to our home, or keep it for pick up on our return trip. cant say enough good things about these people.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 25, 2014
Clean, well staffed, friendly, great stay.
Apr 24, 2014
yes great !!
Apr 24, 2014
Cleanliness and friendliness were great. Only problem was a non-stop yapping dog in the trailer belonging to the camp host. They went out of their way to help me find a church for Easter.
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
One of the better KOA's we have stayed in, very clean, very friendly.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.