Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 07, 2015
Awesome. Enjoyed the lawn games. Bathrooms were very clean. Cabin was perfect for us and tent site on grass right next door was great for our kids. Grounds were incredibly well maintained.
Aug 07, 2015
One of the very best RV parks I have stayed at. Very neat and clean, very nice amenities and great staff.
Aug 07, 2015
Great place to stay, clean restrooms and showers.
Aug 07, 2015
Clean and owners very friendly
Aug 07, 2015
clean bathrooms, nice store, shady trees, good for pets
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Great KOA, beautiful level spots and spotless bathrooms!!!
Aug 05, 2015
Very nice campground! Clean and pretty, easy to park. Nice wide spots. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
This KOA was awesome.
Aug 04, 2015
The bathroom water temperature changes dramatically as each person turns on his or her shower.
Aug 04, 2015
Very clean and well kept campground. Great dog area. Very friendly staff. I give this campground high marks in all areas.
Aug 04, 2015
Love KOA'S and this one was great
Aug 03, 2015
Excellent facilities. Excellent staff. Beautiful area. Will definitely recommend this place to all in Las Vegas. We will definitely be back! Keep up the great work.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Great access, easy pull through sights. Fun playground and swimming. The hosts were helpful and friendly. We will for sure stay on our next trip that way.
Aug 03, 2015
Great place and great service
Aug 02, 2015
This is the third time we have stayed at this Koa. We continue to stay here because they make us feel at home. The bathrooms are super clean, grass green, no weed around grass borders, pool is the perfect temperature and clean, all the games have the pieces and are ready to use, campsites are weed free, fire pits are empty of previous campers and ready to use, and picnic table clean. We continue
Aug 01, 2015
Nicest KOA we have ever stayed at!! Large pull thru spaces, nice clean bathrooms!!
Aug 01, 2015
The staff was very friendly, helpful & understanding. We got lost & they gave us excellent directions. The campground was clean. Everything was close. Great view.
Aug 01, 2015
Good overnight campground.
Aug 01, 2015
Everyone was very courteous and the park was extremely clean and well taken care of.
Aug 01, 2015
Very clean and enjoyable. Had fun playing frisbee golf, corn hole and games.
Jul 31, 2015
Hosts with MOST personalty! Very clean park. Great t.shirts.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
It was quiet and very clean and well kept.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
vedry nice spots
Jul 30, 2015
Very quiet campground with good restaurants nearby
Jul 30, 2015
Clean, really is a welcomed 20 degrees cooler than Las Vegas...important in summer...no frills, rock camp roads, good stop over.
Jul 29, 2015
Very nice and helpful staff. Great location . Very clean.
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Nice over night stay and people at desk are very friendly.
Jul 28, 2015
It's a great facility clean and well maintained. Owners are friendly and more than helpful.we will definitely be back again and again.
Jul 28, 2015
lots of fund activities around the campground to do. Very nice and clean restrooms and other facilities. Very well taken care of grass area for tents and the dog camp was great!!! Thanks again for a great stay.
Jul 27, 2015
Mike & Stephanie were easy people to talk to, very polite, and knowledgeable about KOA campgrounds. Extremely clean inside & outside campground.
Jul 27, 2015
my stay was very nice camp site was very clean as well as the store and bathrooms and showers and I felt very safe and staff were very helpful and friendly I will always feel that my stay was one of the best I have ever had.
Jul 27, 2015
Love this place. Visited many times. This particular stay had a lot of campfire smoke and had some minor vandalism on our rig. Service and facilities excellent. Will stay again.
Jul 27, 2015
Beautiful spot. Extremely clean restrooms. Staff very friendly. We got there at 8 pm and manager allowed the pool to stay open an extra hour so my kids could swim! I will definitely stay here again.
Jul 27, 2015
This is the nicest KOA I have ever stayed at. We extended our stay. The sites are beautiful and shady. Great tent sites. Our dogs love the place and feel very welcome. We are going back with our ATV for all the great trail access.
Jul 27, 2015
Alsweay clean. Very helpful staff. Dog frindly. This place is grat.
Jul 26, 2015
could not ask for a cleaner park great host and hostess we had a great time thank you very much Robert & Laura Dexter
Jul 25, 2015
Love this place as a transit night going north from our base in Las Vegas. Friendly owner/operators. Very clean with some nice personal touches. Great for dogs with a beautiful grassy walking area and an off leash pen also. Even if only a transit stop always look forward to staying here
Jul 24, 2015
Friendly staff and the cleanest bathrooms, we love to stay there
Jul 23, 2015
This is our 3rd year staying at Beaver KOA and we have enjoyed every stay. Thank you.
Jul 23, 2015
This is our 3rd year staying at Beaver KOA and we have enjoyed every stay. Thanks!
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Very relaxing. Friendly, clean and convenient.
Jul 23, 2015
Nice. Great stopover.
Jul 22, 2015
Loved everything about it including the price
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals