Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2015
Very clean and staff very personable.
Sep 14, 2015
Great place, clean and quiet
Sep 13, 2015
WE stayed for a week at the Beaver City KOA in Utah. We were motorcycle riding street bikes. The campground was very clean and hosts were very nice lost of thing to do games and very clean pool for kids and adults there only thing I had a problem with was the internet was spotty work ok in the morning and late night. It was real close to town. I would recommend this campground.
Sep 12, 2015
Very friendly helpful staff. The grounds are well maintained. Great shower rooms
Sep 12, 2015
Well maintained, enjoyed our cabin stay.
Sep 12, 2015
We were traveling and lost an hour due to time change and couldn't make our reservations at Yuba Lake by 10pm...we called the Beaver KOA and no only did they have a spot... The host stayed up to guide us there. We were pleasantly surprised at how beautiful the grounds were and how kid friendly it was. We loved it and wanted to stay longer bc our daughter was so happy. The staff are
Sep 12, 2015
Park clean, well organized. Cost high for what was offered. No AAA discount. Will avoid KOA next time.
Sep 12, 2015
We found the staff to be very helpful and accomodating. This KOA was very well maintained and clean. It provides a pet friendly area with nice green grass. The pull thrus were wide and easy to get in and out of and the park was quiet. We would definitely stay at this KOA again.
Sep 12, 2015
This KOA was very neat and clean. It was the best KOA we have stayed in in all of our 30 + years of RVing.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
This KOA was what I was looking for and the folks there were great! I'll be back.
Sep 10, 2015
Well managed and very clean park. Staff very friendly. We will be back.
Sep 10, 2015
Peaceful with excellent dog run.
Sep 10, 2015
Best WiFi in a campground!
Sep 10, 2015
Good place to stop over a night
Sep 09, 2015
we received a very warm welcome from your staff and we would stay with you again if we venture thru Beaver at a later date
Sep 09, 2015
Friendly staff, very helpful. Clean, great spots, easy in & out.
Sep 08, 2015
Great showers
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean campground. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool was warm and fun for our kids. Trails were fun to ride
Sep 08, 2015
We totally enjoyed our stay. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. We are looking forward to our next stay.
Sep 08, 2015
So happy to have a stall for my horse!!
Sep 07, 2015
Always enjoying staying at this KOA in Beaver. Comfortable environment, clean, welcoming, friendly and quiet. Always an enjoyable time!
Sep 07, 2015
Nice place to stay while on the road.
Sep 06, 2015
Very friendly & helpful staff, level sites, good site separation, very good cable & wwi-fi, very nice pet run. I'd definitely stay here again!
Sep 06, 2015
Short visit. Would have loved to stay longer. Thank you for being so accommodating.
Sep 06, 2015
Have stayed here many times in our travels. Always reliably clean and pleasant staff.
Sep 05, 2015
Nice clean well maintained park and sites, enjoyed my swim in pool, will stay here again if in the area.
Sep 05, 2015
Lovely big trees and landscaping. Nice pool and playground even thought we didn't use either. Clean restrooms and showers.
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
very nice campground and clean nice host
Sep 03, 2015
I came in late, and they were ready for me (booked on phone) with extra help to find my spot, thanks so much.
Sep 02, 2015
very nice. clean bathrooms.
Sep 01, 2015
Great camp ground, very clean. Our new way-point for I-15 travel.
Aug 30, 2015
One of the best KOAs we have found. Quiet, really warm and clean pool, many big trees and friendly folks. Deserves a KOA Presidential Award.
Aug 30, 2015
Staff was friendly and grounds were well kept
Aug 29, 2015
Great stay but needs a hot tub to be rated as a 5.
Aug 28, 2015
The hosts, Mike and Stephanie, are very nice. The campground and facilities are spotless.
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice and clean KOA. Easy access and away from most traffic noise. Would definitely return.
Aug 27, 2015
The manager that checked us in for an overnight stay was very polite and professional. She made me feel very welcome and she volunteered that if I had any questions or concerns during our stay, I should feel very comfortable to bring it to her attention. The campground is gravel covered and obviously maintained on a regular basis, Each campsite had a table sited on a paver type patio and a fire ri
Aug 26, 2015
Fastest confirmation reply, ever (45 min). Nice hospitality, especially when I requested a tent area away from the too close doggy park. Who wants tent to smell like dog pee. Just add another kabin in that spot. Trees & grass for the other tenting area was great. Very quiet, got the rest I needed for last leg of my trip. This loc is under rated compared to next koa down the hwy. Thanx cornhuskers!
Aug 26, 2015
great
Aug 25, 2015
Great campground, we'll be back!
Aug 25, 2015
It was a nice clean peaceful place nice dog park
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Grounds kept up beautifully... the only regret was that some campers didn't observe 'Quiet Hours' resulting in disturbed sleep.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Nice and quite, could have told us about joining to get discount
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals